Why do desi girls have no figure...

Re: Why do desi girls have no figure…

:eek: are u being serious? we have a lot more curves than most gorey aur chaptey, that’s for sure :o and excuse me but how many desi men are actually in good shape? :rolleyes:

desi women have no curves? The women I’ve seen have plenty…perhaps you havent been around any women to notice!!

why do desi men have too many curves? :konfused:

Re: Why do desi girls have no figure...

i agree wid ^angel eyes

...double post

when we have no curves, the guys complain. 'ohhh, she's too skinny. we don't like girls that have no shape'

when we do have curves, the guys complain. 'ohhh, she's got too much on her. if only she lost thiiisss much'

moral being: girls, just be happy with what you got. guys are always gonna find something to complain about :D

all di girls dat replied

well said..:chai:

what a wastage of complains/justification/excuses et al :chai:

laugh a little AQ jee. it’s good for the soul :smiley:

lolz smilestar... :D

i laughed at the complains
cried at the justifications
at the end, I just had a :chai: and :khumar:

… sound like u’re married for last 7 years :smiley:

:cb:

yes muali is married..

hota hai .......
hota hai........
aisay kaamon main aisaa hota hai.........

............... at least u know u can't win all on yr own , good for u.

what kinda curves are you ladies talking about?? I am not talking about curves of fat .The MAN with a PLAN, who was perverted enough to look for internet images of some fyne ladies (no worries dude high five), has actually given a rather good example of a fully clothed curved lady. I just dont see those kinda figures around. Maybe i'm in the wrong crowd.

dis post was only to make sure…dat **HSAP **can post his third reply…widout getin a warning..:smack:

so can u explain what curves ur talkin abt??:)

his?????????????????????
don't u warn me abt warning points , meray +/ - 25-----30 points tou hotay hee rehtay hain , without any reason, i'm no more scared of anything that's y after such a long time still standing at 57

<----------------------------------------------------------------------- see