As pointed out by reha…in another post…
why is that??
As pointed out by reha…in another post…
why is that??
Re: Why desi men are such babies?
because theyve always had their mummies do everything for them so they cant survive on their own.
Because they are far far too overprotected and treated as kings by their mothers.
its all the mother's fault really. From childhood they are brainwashed into thinking they are superior, made to believe that you must always keep your wife/daughters under control, that the females are subservient . Society expects the same outta them.
The main reason why men marry is of course something to do at night and so that they do not have to take care of their own parents when they are older.
This make them egoistical lazy buffons.
Women's virtue was man's greatest invention.
Because we love our duddoo
ewwww
duddoo = milk or frog ???
To clarify I meant the sort of duddoo we drink not adorn on our chests !!!
You buddoo
however if I ever had a duddoo (frog) I would love that too and name him guddoo and give it luddoo and that is not the game ludo, but the sweet.
You buddoo
however if I ever had a duddoo (frog) I would love that too and give it luddoo and that is not the game ludo, but the sweet.
iss duniya mein wohi kaamyaab hai jiss ka laga hai phuddu
thats one gem of a post ![]()
But not every man is like that
talk of it OUT of the GS context please ![]()
That is very rude !!!
^ psyah bhai, please please please learn your urdu/punjabi words first.
you are confusing that word with another one, which I agree IS rude. ![]()
but definitely not this one.
i think intoxi meant this one. Urban Dictionary: phuddu
Nice try! … I don’t believe you. Please explain it to me.
^ "phuddu laga hai" as in "paancho'n ungliyaa'n ghee mein" ........... you may also add "or sar karahi mein"
So here is my analysis :D
Desi men are such babies because moms in our desi societies tend to give more love and affection to their sons as compared to their daughters. Hai mera beta, hai mera bacha, khana khaya?, acha tau kia khao gey? etc etc. They also expect their daughters to always care for their brothers. Guys in desi families have this constant feeling of moms being always on their sides even when they are wrong. Desi guys usually have a feeling since their childhood that their mom is the most loving and caring person for them on the planet (which is true even for us girls as no one can argue the love of a mother for her children). But being very close to mom affects the independent personalities of some desi guys as they tend to think that whatever their moms think and do is always right (since the moms have been taking sides of their sons since early childhood in every jaiz and najaiz thing which has always been in the interest of the sons) and this takes away their independent thinking abilities as they become too dependent on their moms.
Our desi moms affect the personalities of their sons while giving them a lot of love and they often do this unintentionally. Love is a beautiful feeling but it can suffocate if it affects the personality of a person and the personality of a weak person tends to disappear under the influence of love in such cases. I have seen the personalities of some wives to disappear completely under the very strong personalities and influence of their husbands. The same thing happens in the love of desi mothers and their sons which lead the desi guys to lose their personalities and they tend to act wierd after their marriage when a new person becomes part of their lives.
Desi men are babies because we love playing with them and feeding them candies :) ....
I always heard this. Maan k qadmoon k neechay jannat hay. Therefore they cannot afford to lose their paradise every.
Ladies at home cook for the men, take care of them like babies, big deal, stop complaining. Mostly, in gharon mein rozi roti bhi mardon ki waja se he aati hai. Men are naturally the hunters, the bread-earners and women have different and equally important responsibilities. If desi men aren't independent, I don't know who else is! People currently living outside of Pakistan, how do you think your family ended up there? That's right, your daddies worked hard to be where they are now and to provide you with an excellent upbringing. If anything, desi women are much less independent but that's because of the stupid restrictions of the society not because they're incompetent.
Most of you who can't stand your hubbies being so close to his parents will probably start complaining when your own brothers abandon your parents after getting married. I, for one, am proud of the strong family bonds that exist in our culture and I hope to God my praa is as close to my parents after getting married as he is now. My dad is in his 50's yet he makes sure to ask/tell his parents before making any major decisions. Nothing but respect.