On Sundays I’m usually in my full sleeved and loose fitting jogging bottoms and hoodie and I usually don’t go out like that but this time I had to go and collect kids from a desi family’s house…I couldn’t change coz work was being done upstairs where all the clothes are. So I received some really bad looks from the desi dude as though I was naked or something. I’m totally grossed out and will never ever go there or try to socialize with other desi families. Why desis are like that? Desis from back home I mean.
Re: why desi men are so gross?
You should have been covered ur self properly.
Ha....I was covered properly. Tent pehan Ker jati? Disgusting behavior. Why don't you lot educate yourself?
Rok sako to pehli barish ki boondon ko tum roko
Kachi mitti to mehke gi, ye mitti ki majboori
^ Muqawee, koi tatbeeq nazar nahi aaye, meri kam ilmi hay
waisay
Those men should have lowered their gaze. :) This is what required from them.
^ Muqawee, koi tatbeeq nazar nahi aaye, meri kam ilmi hay
waisay
Those men should have lowered their gaze. :) This is what required from them.
shayar Desi logon ko kachi mitti keh raha hai :p
why desi men are so gross?
I simply don like those men who keep their wife/daughter/sis in hijab n with restrictions,but they gaze other women!
Ha....I was covered properly. Tent pehan Ker jati? Disgusting behavior. Why don't you lot educate yourself?
simply answer me. If u have covered ur self in a way that was not seducive (sorry for this word, i could not find alternative) then men would have same behavior. no never. I m not favoring them they should have kept their eyes down. but in daily routine i saw huge difference of behavior of men towards women fully covered and women showing offs.
Muqawee-
aapnay tay shair bakri aik lakri say hank diya.
Nice shayr waisay :k:
So desis find an old pair of jogging bottoms and loose full sleeved hoodie seductive? LOL
See this type of mindset I'm talking about. Hopeless.
seducive never means completely showing off it might be simply movement of hand, way of talking, etc
Movement of hand? WTH? And I wasn't talking to him. Why would I talk to a person who's been engrossing me anyway? Seems like you're making excuses for your kind.
arain munda … ![]()
I cant say much but i had a some personal experiences from which i concluded this.
Fully covered with Lycra was it?
or gym strech pants? just curious!
I don’t wear lycra outside. It’s a darn hoodie and wide legged trousers made of cotton and polyester you see chavs wearing it as their formal suit. ![]()
i see you are at fault here. you should have worn that watermelon from your avatar to ward off evil eyes.
hoodies and pajayamas are men dress. totally your fault i say
mindset cant be changed sadly. No matter if people are from back home or have been living in the Uk for the last 30 years for that matter :hinna:
people have a certain image of a modest dress code in their minds. Anybody going away from that, even if it's like hareem mentions loose fit clothes, they wont stop ogling coz It's like 'haw haye..besharam' to them