why desi men are so gross?

Re: why desi men are so gross?

Ok sister Hareem, it could be that it was the first time you went to this persons house dressed so informal, he might have taken offence, from your description that is the way it sounds it was your first visit to this persons home, he could have been giving you the “you must be kidding” look! with raised eye brows and all,and not the staring type look!

You think?

No...it was like really disgusting look. The look you get from pervy uncles. It wasn't praise or anger or surprise type of look. I don't even wanna think about it. I feel insulted and irritated.

Totally your fault you shouldnt have been wearing that watermelon hoodie.

WHATTT?? :smack:

Hareem I know what you’re talking about. It’s disgusting!!! Thank God the men in our circle are all shareef people who have aqal and know how to behave around other women.

they not desi?

hawwww hareem why u sadooce such maan

OMG!!! you mean you were wearing pants???!!! hawwwwww!!!
you mean that it was apparent from these loose-fitting trousers that you have TWO legs???!!!
uff meray Allah!!!

you should know better Hareem then to dress in such a suggestive and seductive way.......how dare you!!
what if the man had attacked you? you know it would have been entirely your fault.....

kachi mitti to mehki gi......

^:hehe:

:-/

Believe or not but there are decent pakistani men out there :stuck_out_tongue:

maybe uncle ji was just being a fashion snob :p

OMG, OMG, OMG :OMG:

you mean the hoodie didn't cover your behind????
and I thought it was an innocent mistake.....obviously you were looking for trouble!!!

Hareem: you should keep your black burqa handy or keep one in your car.

abit like what queer said nobody gets stranger, longer looks from me then the people who make me think they walk on greener grass. sometimes i even turn on side vision to get a longer view, and its still not long enough to complete the observation!

going by this theory was he probably looking at you to gauge something pretty abstract?

abstract:

1. thought of apart from concrete realities, specific objects, or actual instances: an abstract idea.

2. expressing a quality or characteristic apart from any specific object or instance, as justice, poverty, and speed.

3. theoretical; not applied or practical: abstract science.

4. difficult to understand; abstruse: abstract speculations.

5. Fine Arts . a. of or pertaining to the formal aspect of art, emphasizing lines, colors, generalized or geometrical forms, etc., especially with reference to their relationship to one another.

b. ( often initial capital letter ) pertaining to the nonrepresentational art styles of the 20th century.

kia wahiyaaat dress hai
fin-nar-e-jahannum

PS: At times, some (visionary) men make me regret for belonging to their species.

Maybe he was just an odd tharki buddha ?

Off-topic.

D6C - the above statement seems like a sub-concious cry for help.

Tell me, do you sometime feel like you are a woman trapped inside a man's body ?

If yes, make an appointment with me ASAP. We can work on this. Promise, my shrink services are totally confidential. :D

Kia karen humray desi land me larkian nahin hoti na:(
To humen pata hi nahi ke unhen kaise dekhte hain :confused:

i see, i thought we had a thing going. and now you make eyes at D6C.

typical desi mard. :\

D6C has the mental part figured out, now all he needs is a surgeon to do his reassignment surgery.

For that I refer him to Queer. :D