Why can't Sardar dial 911?

He cannot find the eleven on the phone!!

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/dixsi.gif

** Of all the things I’ve lost^^^I miss my MIND the most!**

lol even 91 is not easy to spot

Yarooo mein bara pareshan ek larki jawaaan
Hai woh barii shaitaan mujhay kar gayi hairaan
Kaisay karoun inkaar wo jo karaing Izhaar

hahaha

good one mindless

If you can’t convince them, confuse them.

hehe..

They are technically more smarter than you ugly face mullah's and covered face burqas. Why are you muslims called as Katuas? Some call you Sulla? Some call you Katoo? Why?

CHAK DER PATERRRRRRRRRRRR
is that like spossed to be a JOKE .some ppl are so chieldish

[This message has been edited by its elmo (edited March 03, 2001).]

scratches head .. then try making up a SAME kinda joke on us, the muslims .. phir dekhain

.. teen minute ke andar idhar laga hoga tala aur comment hoga ke site pk ki hay aur pk ko represent karti hay .. hamari shan ke khilaf koee cheez bardaasht nahin kari jayegi aur “EVERY STEP WILL BE TAKEN TO ENSURE THE IMAGE OF THE PAKISTAN ON THIS SITE”

jab doosron par joke suntay hain to yara, apnay par bhee bardaahst karnay ki aadat daalain naaaaaaaaaa ..

Never frown, even when your are sad,because you never know who is falling in love with your smile.

well jatt ranjha…it was just a joke, why are u taking ir seriously? I mean if u dont like it…fine…dont reply…theres no need to get angry and pass remarks on mullahs and burqas and blah blah

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/rolleyes.gif

and for elmo, well elmo jiii yes IT WAS A JOKE

and yes some ppl are really childish no doubt…they cant even understand the difference b/w a joke and making fun of others right!

** Of all the things I’ve lost^^^I miss my MIND the most!**

joke and half. if they don'nt like it then they can shut the hell up.

a joke is a joke

hahahaa good one mindless lol..i just love sardar jokes

They are technically more smarter than you ugly face mullah's and covered face burqas. Why are you muslims called as Katuas? Some call you Sulla? Some call you Katoo? Why?

-----ufffff technically more smarter. explain how is it possible?
ugly and blah blah . whatever you said. atleast they are clean ppl not like sardar's you know what i mean.
so stp it.

Originally posted by Jatt Ranjha:

You are right Sikhs are ten times smarter then them. They cannot see their smelly burka and Mullah.

I am glad that u spoke out...these people love to abuse others and call it a joke. Make one joke about them and they will jump up and down and get upset. Sikhs don't even live in their country and these idiots tell jokes about them.

[This message has been edited by Rani (edited March 09, 2001).]

Originally posted by Rani:
** They cannot see their smelly burka and Mullah.
[This message has been edited by Rani (edited March 09, 2001).]**

Rani,
You haven't done any better to have posted such a comment either.

They cannot see their smelly burka and Mullah.

smelly burkha ? huh
and what about all those unshaven dirty monsters roaming all over.

I am glad that u spoke out...these people love to abuse others and call it a joke.

well rani then u must be fighting the hindus first cause they are the ones who have invented all these jokes

Make one joke about them and they will jump up and down and get upset. Sikhs don't even live in their country and these idiots tell jokes about them.

well blondes just live in europe and usa then why are blonde jokes world famous?

WAH WAH WAH RANI iam impressed by the type of language you have used .sikhs ten times smarter than muslims u got be dreaming or perhaps you have posted this at 12 midnight.

[This message has been edited by kabir (edited March 10, 2001).]

** You are right Sikhs are ten times smarter then them.

WAH WAH WAH RANI iam impressed by the type of language you have used .sikhs ten times smarter than muslims u got be dreaming or perhaps you have posted this at 12 midnight.

Originally posted by kabir:
** You are right Sikhs are ten times smarter then them.
[This message has been edited by Rani (edited March 09, 2001).]

What can one expect from hate monger and Aurangzeb lover. I posted it when u were busy demolishing the statues and locking up women....oh i forget maybe taking your weekly bath and washing dirty smelly burka.

Was i dreaming did i miss any muslim noble prize winner. Sikhs had one a little while ago "Dr. Hargovind Khurana"....oooops now i made u so jealous.

P.S. Blondes are part of white family they are making jokes about their own family u can make jokes about your family too no one will mind expect your own family members.... it is hard for u to see that given your kind of limited smartness....i think now i really made your day.

[This message has been edited by Rani (edited March 10, 2001).]

hahahaahahaha good one!!!

V~V~VHe came, He saw, He conqueredV~V~V**

----*High Priest-OF-Painful Truth*----

**And cover not Truth with falsehood, nor conceal the Truth when you know (what it is).
**Quran,Al-Baqara, 42.

O whats going on in this thread?..I didnt know that some people cant even understand jokes

just wondering if YOU people know the meaning of the word “JOKE”

I’d again say that

IF YOU DONT LIKE IT THEN DONT BOTHER TO REPLY! THANK YOU VERY MUCH!!!

did you get it now???
there is no need to use abusive language for our religion. This is a joke forum..first read the rules then reply here!

[This message has been edited by Mindless (edited March 11, 2001).]

good one…

Herem aik, Khuda aik, Nabi aik, Quran bhi aik
Kya Kuch berhi baat thi, hotey agher muselmaan bhi aik :rotato:

Originally posted by Mindless:
**O whats going on in this thread?..I didnt know that some people cant even understand jokes

just wondering if YOU people know the meaning of the word “JOKE”

I’d again say that**

Only thing wrong is your attitude you still cannot understand betweet a joke and putdowns. Making fun of a community and laughing at them is not called joke, it is abuse. Don’t get upset if others laugh at your community and your habits and at your intelligence.

IF YOU DONT LIKE IT THEN DONT BOTHER TO REPLY! THANK YOU VERY MUCH!!!

Don’t put down my community and laugh at them i will refrain from making fun of yours.

did you get it now???
there is no need to use abusive language for our religion. This is a joke forum..first read the rules then reply here!

Sikhism is a religion ..Punjabis that follow Sikhsim are called Sikhs and u are making fun of my religion. Make fun of Punjabis and i will not bother.

P.S. I guess it is very hard too understand that these are put downs not jokes, something to do with your upbringing. You will only understand, if somebody made fun of muslims and told u how dirty stinky and stupid they are (i always try to stay away from that). God forbid if u object u will be told bear it, this is just a joke.