please try to do that..no one will make fun of u
since i m here i will put an old pic of me
http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/2/old2.jpg
face looks kinda chubby but real main hoon sookha sa bacha
thank god not wearing a blue shirt here
meri ek aankh nahi nazar aa rahi
uff, tumhari tasweear again???
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/rolleyes.gif
Sheraz, no producer is going to check this website out, even by chance and cast you in his film, got it??
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/dixsi.gif
and the reason no post their pictures here is because you don’t know what people can do with them…if you get the lead…
haan main aur meri tasveerain..aapko koi takleef?
hai to apnay tuk hi rakho na please
and i dont care what anyone would do with my pic
Because some people care about others and don’t want to scare them with their pictures. I definitely dont wanna frighten others
well sherraz, post as many pictures as you want but why do you have to justify or explain every picture? kabhi you say u look too dark, too chubby.....is no pic perfect enough for you?
As for all the single people posting their pics....speak for yourself!! I come here to have civilized and useful discussions about issues, not looking for a boyfriend or husband. Im sure many others feel the same way. Wouldnt it be easier for you to find a girl where you live rather than look for one on the net?? that never works anyway.
saher i was only kidding
mind na kerna
kaki scare meeeeeeeeeee
Think again
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/ahaa.gif
, you will be scared to death then don’t blame me, coz I have already warned u.
[This message has been edited by kaki#1 (edited November 01, 2000).]
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/nah.gif
array mujhey kiya takleef ho gi?
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/mad2.gif
aap shauk se post kartay jain, but what will that accomplish?
I mean all of us already know what you look
and just to respond to what you said before, that you don’t care what others do with your pictures, us girls can’t think like that…and you know the reasons as to why so don’t even ask me to explain
Well Sheraz.. Kewl pic !!!
ummm lol i THINK i’ve seen u wearin this sweater/shirt in some other pic as well.. wasnt there a pic where u were standing in some parking lot or somethin like that but u didnt have ur jacket on in that pic..
Sehr: agree with u… when it comes to pics, ppl do misuse them n stuff.
Kaki#1: Same reason, dont wanna scare ppl here else would’ve posted my pic
hk if u come here for discussing serious issues then u didnt have to write anything here..go do it elsewhere please
and yeh there is one thing..no camera can capture all my dazzling looks
and please i know i m good looking enough to find a girl anywhere..definately not looking online
also u have to have atleast some looks to find a bf or husband..not easy for everyone out there lol
sheraaz bhai I have the perfect answer for your coment, but what the heck a person need to feel good about themselves, by the way not everyone come here for a discusting muthlabs...to me this is one of the most decent site to come to due to not many desi in my city.
By the way lookin good bro
thanks kingshah but i didnt understand ur earlier comments
disgusting mathlab?
bhai mera koi disgusting matlab nahi tha..it was just suppose to be a light hearted post..make sense? maybe not
Whoa Sherazz, how do u ever get around?? i mean with an ego THAT big…
As for me, i can post messages wherever i want you dont have to advise me
Originally posted by SherazPaki:
and please i know i m good looking enough to find a girl anywhere..definately not looking online
hmmmm..........what's with girls these days..dont they appreciate brains anymore???
Sherazzz yaar...whats wrong with girls who are online??
cool pic dude!..
I used to have a hairstyle like yours , do you have problems in managing those hair?..I did thas why I got it cut short..
Shiraz
Fraudiyay:
Why don’t you set up a matrimonial section where these ppl can post all their pics…after all you are the PIR SAHIB…