Hey sherraz the reason some pepul dont wanna post there pic is cause some r ugly and others don’t wanna cause some guy can send a girls pic to there friend and say “hey man, this is my gurl frnd!!” And i don’t think gurls want that to happen to there pic. If ya know what i mean. Guys USUALLY do that to impress there friend to get a cool impression around people saying that “hey he is slike so kewl cause he gots a gurl frnd” And if the guy just says that “hey man i gots a gurl!!” I dont think anyone would belive them so they have ta have a Ppic for proof. And if they use a pic of a model most guys wouldn’t belive him so that is why guys look for ordinarry girls pics so they come to places like gupshup and download girls pictures. That is why no girl would post her pic. If ya dont get what i am saying then this is what I mean “larkio ko aupni isat ki fikar hai!!”
BTW Shiraz - Cool Pic Yaar, but pls don’t try to be like those FOB’s that stand on street corners tryin to look cool!! A man is more liked for his confidence rather than his arrogance.. no?
you people are funny..here i opened a post with no bad intention but i guess some ppl like to bitch bout everything..things that shouldnt even bother them..and i didnt put my pic to impress anyone..who is there to impress anyway? Lol
i wouldnt let my sis put her pic online so i understand its not safe..but there is nothing wrong if guys show us their pics..sherrybaba tum sun rahay ho..
But you really do have a high opinion of yourself, posting photos all over the show, just to get some “compliments”, how sad is that, must feel very insecure about yourself, or is it your sad attempt at pulling??
first of all everyone i want to make something clear..when i said why cant every single person here post their pic..
from single i meant EVERYONE
maria u are 24 and still living with parents..maybe u are frustrated and u have given up the possibility of hooking up with somone..girls ur age usually have kids by now
and madam maria i would appericiate it if u tell me the full story..samjhi? and for ur info date ka matlab shadi nahi hota
Get this, I dont have to tell you anything about myself, get it, make your sad assumptions, I couldnt give a **** you i-cant-a-girl-so-i-post-my-pic-on-the-net-weirdo, you think girls are that desperate?
Jeez, its your kind of guys that give other decent pakistani guys a bad name.
BTW, wassup, cant your elders get a rishta for you that you are on the look out yourself? Must have tried really hard, but after seeing your photo who would marry you
i was only kidding..i said it earlier i agree its not safe for girls to post their pics online..didnt u read that? and if somone puts their pic online dont just assume they are trying to hook up with somone..its true i pissed off alot of ppl here but i have made some friends also…not everyone lacks sense of humor..and i m sure the friends that i have here would like to see many pics of mine, just like that i wanna see their pics..again before leaving i wanna say i was just kidding around from the first place so no reason to get mad ok..bye
p.s. maria if u dont have anything nice to say next time dont say anything..u might just hurt someones feelings