Why Boys Marry From Backhome

Then I must have undescended testicles, because I'm just as much of a lazy arse if not more.

I don't do ANY work around my mom's house.

I manage all the outside stuff, which keeps me busy enough, and when I do cook at my apartment, it is really only for fun. Otherwise, it is cheaper, healthier, and faster for me to get a 12 inch subway sandwich and make it last for lunch and dinner each day.

Trust me. It's not genes. It is all about upbringing. If my mom had be standing next to her in the kitchen growing up, I'd probably know how to cook really well now. But she didn't. She wanted me in my room, working on my homework assignments and getting A's.

Now, if you don't want that kind of bahu for your sons, and you want someone in the kitchen who will help you out in your older age, as oppose to a smart girl who can do both work inside and outside the house, then that will pass on to your sons, and of course they're going to want the pretty obedient girl from Pakistan. Because they know that is what will make their mother happy.

No. I am sorry. I see the men in the west, who are not muslims. They have clean-cut haircuts, shave, and keep themselves looking reasonably neat. They do all this without going to a parlor.

Desi men: Hairy, do not shave much, do not keep their beards neat and trim, generally disgusting habits, generally overweight, generally bad skin care, and some don't even wear cologne because of the whole alcohol on your skin issue. Ok, fine. Wear ittar then. Wear something. Anything other than your nasty BO.

pcg..u really hate paki men, don,t you??

kisi nai app ka dil torha hai kiya?:aq:

Re: Why Boys Marry From Backhome

It's not about that at all. It's what I observe with you people - its absolutely disgusting. No one lives and thinks the way you people do, with the exception of Saudis. We don't match up to the Saudi level of stupidity, but I think we're getting there.

Ofcourse my bahu must know how to do basic cooking atleast. ye thori k meray betay mujhay phone kerain ya baar baar mujhay aa ker khanay ko mangain. once they r married out of my house n my job’s done. :snooty:

PCG i’m sorry but u just met either paindu, dirty men or ur standards r too high.

My standards are not high. I think desi mom's standards are low when they raise boys.

now thas quite rude ..itni bitterness acchi nahi hoti..ager app ko kuch adetain pasand nahi to acchai tareeeqai sai bi to point out karsakti hain..no need to curse an entire species..wat i see is your always ready to pull the trigger whenever men are involved:kursi:

tell us why we aka men should marry western abcd?..akhir yahaan pe rehnay wali larkiyoun main aisi kiya baat hai jo wahaan ki larkiyoun main nahi ??:hmmm:

Could be a case off

a) Once bitten twice shy?
b) Kissi shehzade ne dil taur diya ?
c) Closet lesbianism?

more likely...

d) she meant something else.

i to be honest cannot understand what desi men have you been hanging out or interact with, girl you generalise way toooo much, wow !!!

Closet Lesbianism?

Hmm…

Will look into it. :k:

My desi man is none of the above qualities you've mentioned... And he's never been to a parlor either, he keeps his little stubble nice and trim, isnt over weight, is quite hot, has nice skin and smell's amazing <3

Once again generalising is not the way forward... I mean ive seen the smelly, dirty, types ur on about but please quit killing it for the pakistani's who actually take pride in their appearance.

I dunno u seem to have a very low opinion of general people from pakistan, you've probably been exposed to the worst kind

or maybe u just expect perfection

i hope you find your mr perfect soon

goray tu baray saaf hotay hain. urinal use kia aur mun utha ker baher aa gaiy :yuck:

the other day i was at the pool and mostly every other gora above 30 with kids had a flabby tummy.

i really wanna make a comment but it's probably (definitely) too crude and a bit x-rated for gs so zip locked mouth smiley

say it.
i wont warn u. :D

yea just making us curious. spit it out baby!! i like closed threadz :cb:

PCG, I agree!

Desi men are the worst kind of men. Just run the other way if you see them coming. Bad smell and stuff!

I don't know why people think you are speaking of sour grapes.

I know a family freind who was raised here and shes brought her bahu from Pakistan. Becuase she knows that her bahu will listen to her, live with her, do all the housework and most of all she will cook. (This aunty never cooked anything except for non- curry foods.)
The bahu comes from lower middle class family (according to them) who does all of the above as well as extra and the age difference between her husband is aprox 10yrs and she has studied until year 10.
The aunty helps out by looking after (feeding, changing their nappies, taking them to school etc) her 3 grandchildren all the time. She also respects her bahu always putting her ahead in any of the functions also because shes the pehli bahu in their family.

Well if u girls cant cook or raise children.On top of that U girls are not gona be nice to us.Dont like small stuff abt desi men.Gona go for "hymen repair surgery" Then only U are gona be losing.Guy are gona get girls from back home.As you grow old ur biological clock is ticking and ur "bargaining positon" is getting weak. U will/are getting under pressure.U will have to live with reality and be nice.Otherwise U girls are doomed!

education and beauty? hahahaha Unless she's a daaacter any paindoo can get a degree.

iconoclast, i thought you would be above that! what about morals, values, etiquette, family, attitude etc.

You sound very superficial and materialistic I'm sorry to say.