Why Are You Not Married Yet?

I know many single desi are asked this question. These are some of the replies they can come up with.

I was hoping to do something meaningful with my life.

It gives my family something to live for.

Mother in-laws.

I already have enough laundry and dish cleaning to do, thank you.

What? Get married, so that I can lose all the money I’ve invested in running desi personal ads on naseeb, shadi online?

Why aren’t you thin?

Happiness is important to me.

add yours.

Re: Why Are You Not Married Yet?

my freedom is important to me

I dont want to live by rules of others

I live my life on the fast lane, and i cannot take a passenger with me

HAHAHAHAHAAHHAHAHAHAAHHA!

me:

becuz shiney ahuja is taken :(

and as suggested by wise sistah femme fatale: "Oh but i AM married...u just were'nt invited "

Aab tak koi larki milli nahi....... but on the other hand i don't want someone who's dominating and controlling.

because, i've seen what marriage does to people. Just look in the mirror :D

edit

you people are so fattest. We WILL inherit this earth.

My portfolio manager has advised against such an investment. grin

I was never asked this question :(

coz shweetz wont say yes :(

cause you are married :smack:

not only desi :smack: though the answer is obvious when you see me…so i don’t have to reply:D

i will. if u promise to be the "wife" and do the cooking cleaning part :(

Cos <> hasn't said yes yet :(

I am fine with being the wife as long as we’ll be hiring a maid and a cook :blush:

qabool hai… :sharmeelismiley:

^ :cb:…awww

me? - coz i think abt it as career-wise :chai:

I'm an athiest and no Muslim girl will marry me?

Works great.

:Dlol............

:hmmm:

nerd look