such liars
All of us pakis.
specially when it comes to dealing with ppl and relations??
such liars
All of us pakis.
specially when it comes to dealing with ppl and relations??
Re: Why are we such
^Cuz we've been brought up in a society of hypocrites with too much emphasis on appearances and reputation. Being honest is not considered a virtue, its considered a weakness and stupidity.
Jimmy, why do you have to keep swearing in your posts?
OMG how ironic - bhai and I were having this conversation too this morning.
So this one milnai walai are extremely nice people; we love them and they seem to be very honest and straight forward.
So out of all us bachai, that guy is the ONLY one more educated then me - not a comparison but mommies chat about such things. So we both have double masters right; he’s got a one up on me by having it in computer science and finance… vs me in MIS and Accounting. MIS is clearly not as detailed. Chalo good for him.
SO the young chap is out of a job and needs to me to submit his resume in my company.
Guess what - DOUBLE choro he don’t even have a masters! ![]()
haw!!
@ Muniya... thank you for that example. People do that all the time, I really don't get it.... why do they have this need to compete... and then lying just to prove that they are superior or something, it would be fine if it were true.... but lying outright .... crazzyyyy
Jimmy if I told you lying was good for you, you probably won't believe me. But trust me.. I'm not lying.
Whats with you two? JK and MB… GROW UP!!!
@ Huma … ![]()
jimmy if I told you lying was good for you, you probably won't believe me. But trust me.. I'm not lying.
i know ehh
JK chill yaar, as MIA said we live in a society of hypocrites jahan truth kee zyaada value nahi hai, khair chhoro baqi sab ko you chill aur sach bolo, baqi sab sey kya lena dena.
ok sorry to break your little fantasies but pussy does not have enough power to control my head.
It does not work beyond my .. u know...
Are you scared you will end up with a bike for a wife and shes gonna lie to you? Aww whats the matter?
mujhay kabhi kabhaar MB aur PCG ek jaisay lagtay hain, donon larney kharee ho jaatee hain
MB key kaan pakar key thread sey bahar nikaaling
GA ka yeh bhi haal hona tha?! :tsk tsk:
JK -- to bad yara; bring it down a notch!
GS quality is going down the drain each day.
i have that feeling too ![]()
Are you scared you will end up with a bike for a wife and shes gonna lie to you? Aww whats the matter?
what you my shrink now?
if you must know, I know how to get rid of ppl I cant trust.
Its amount of the pain women claim to go through when dealing with guys and when building relationship, which get me thinking why women lose trust on the first place.
I aint no scared of her riding little pink bikes. :D
Jimmy, why do you have to keep swearing in your posts?
it breaks cycle of retardants faster then a long post. Its just more practical.
who cares if someones lying to make myself look good .... you just gotta worry about yourself and how things are going with u and if someone lying makes them happy then good for them ... watever helps them sleep at nite ... u do ur own thing and be happy and content with it ... wats the need to dig up skeletons from other ppl's closets