why are there too many?

Re: why are there too many?

well there is no discrimination in services based on ethnicity.General retd Mirza Aslam Baig and General retd Pervaiz Musharaff are both from karachi and urdu speaking.

TLK i think app mai calcium and iodine ki kemi thii.:D

I am not blaimin it on any one :rotfl: specially bara suba :rotfl:

its like you call MQM a terrorist Obviously because bara suba is scared or feeling insecure and we try to explain why we are what we are and if you guys are nice to us we will not harm you so do not run away and use a method of "GOLI MAREE AUR PAHAR PAY CHAR GAYA’ :rotfl:
respect MQM and may be you wont need a vissa to come to Karachi after 10 years :balley:

agar aisay hi baat kartay rahay to all them from bara suba will be queuing out side KARACHI EMBASSY some where in chak kaka khel :lifey:

feel me baby :k337:

what? are you two year old ?

Iodine and salaajeet kee

salajeet ki kame :konfused:

:omg::omg::omg:

If you support MQM or Altaaf cartoon then you support this as well:

http://www.dawn.com/wps/wcm/connect/dawn-content-library/dawn/news/pakistan/metropolitan/04-karachi-11-killed-qs-02

:e6:

yes these are criminals.Criminal can be of any ethnicity brother.You cant blame the entire qaum e altaf for the ill deeds of few.

Thank you for that nice PM sub-zero....

Now for all the MQM bum lickers. Simply coming out here like buzdils and stating MQM is justified and the best because some JI lounda molested you, or some army walla made fun of you because of the way you spoke during some interview? WTH, seriously... MANY people get rejected, and the interviewers find more than just the way you speak or the city you're from to make fun of you or mock you. Does that mean you start arming yourselves to the teeth and terrorize people? Also, since when did one wrong justify another? MQM has killed more people in just THIS year alone in target killings than the TTP, and keep in mind they are in power, like they always are considering they always join the army wallas, jagirdars, industrialists whom they claim to abhor so much. Just this last one week, 19 people and more died. The newspapers cant even dare take their name!

So MQM does not take votes based on force? hahaha, they prolly dont take bhatta either right? I am sure Altaf didnt burn the Pakistan flag either, it was prolly Imran Khan wearing a chimpanzee mask. It wasnt Altaf who referred to the creation of Pakistan as the biggest blunder in the history of mankind. Now his senior most party members are claiming Pir Altaf has the ability to see things before they happen. This piece of ****, filth was a deported cab driver for crying out loud! There's alot of other scumbags in Pakistani politics, but most of them are just plain corrupt and cheaters; this guy is more than that, hes also a criminal. Keep in mind that this guy is evading so many charges, and was convicted by the Supreme Court of Pakistan in a murder case.

So pretty much every other political party, and no not just from this bhara soubha you were brought up to hate so much think of your party as perpetrators of terrorism, be it the PPP or the ANP. Karachi kisi key baap ki jagir nahee hai key kisi terrorist group ka bas challey aakar kabza kar key visa ki demands karain. Your own bloody leader Altaf Hussain now requires a visa to come visit it, but since he’s not a mardh to begin with; we need not worry about that scumbag visiting Pakistan anytime soon.

Firstly, who the hell exiled him? Khud baagh kar gya tha

Ive heard MQM walley school kids ko sikhatey hain:

Altaf bhai is a better poet than Iqbal
Altaf bhai is a better cricketer than Imran Khan
Altaf bhai is better looking than any male model in Pakistan (female as well)
Altaf Bhai can put Chuck Naaaaris to shame

Seriously, now you’re comparing this effin retarded waste of skin douchebag to Mandela? Koi haal nahee hai. Now some of his senior party members claim hes some sort of Prophet too, check this joker out

^bro he is the heart beat of thousands of people so calling him names wont do any good.Maybe we can sit and dicuss without calling him names and dicussing his ethnicity.Regarding the deaths yes i agree but its a criminal act and for the action of 3,4 criminals you cant blame the entire MQM.Its the age of media and nothing can hide.Altaf bhai's exile is a proof that he wont compromise on principles no matter what others say.

why dont u vote for him in the coming general elections and try him once?i am sure u wont regret it.Have u seen how he has transformed karachi into a cosmopolitian?World has recognised him bro.

regarding his videos i think he just passionate about his country and original.He just tries to show his love and humbleness to the crowds doing this and show how friendly he is.not a big deal.

lolz @ spock my bara suba german dost ,

very few germans I have seen in my life who actually accept some one else’s point of view baqi sab THICK . now SON sitting here and chatting will not change the fact
KARACHI main rahna hai to JIAY MAHAJIR KAHNA HAI :2guns: ,
you can say any thing on GS but will not make no difference :rotfl:

as far as THE VISSA is concern you will see wait and watch :chilly: ,

you people are just racist MQM is just another political party and Altaf is not worst then PIR Pagara or thats DI*K Nawaz sharif you people keep mentioning him just because you are insecure

indo-aryan mahajir zindabad

qaum e altaf zindabad

:lifey:

Who the hell told you I’m German?

Oh yeah, helpless little mQM commando cant off me :hehe: Again, wtf does Germany have to do with this convo?

What are u babbling now? Visa to Karachi? You dunce, I was born there.

You are racist, you keep mentioning ethnicity and bara soba and crap. We go after your don Altaf bhai. Go look up the meaning of the word ‘racism’.

Its always fun to see a group of people following one man to his hell.

Altaf Hussain?! :omg: He’s one funny character. Usko bash nahin koray marnay chahyea :@:

altaf is not worst than pir pagara? so that means u agree that he’s worst, only not as much as pagara man?:aq:

He have his own joke show? :konfused:

His speeches aren’t any less than a comedy show. Have you seen the way he talks?

Here you go :smiley: