why are there too many?

why are there too many Altaf bhai jan bashers on this forum?
Is this due to jealousy?

Re: why are there too many?

keu k ye 9zero nahi h.. thora bahir niklo aur dekho :)

:hehe: @ first post

can u first give us an intro who altaf bhai is:chai:

or am i the only one who doesnt knw:chilly:

bhai app qadam berhain,hum app kay sath hain.

bhai app apni qoom sai itni muhabat kertay hain,app ka bohot bohot shukria

Are you the guy who is being kissed by Altaf? :aq:

Altaf is not worth listening to till he goes back and physically uses his political might to support the weak in person...

I believe in leaders who lead by example, thats why my sort never get far until the ques jumped.

Personally i think Altaf is also on the westerners pay roll.

CP tht’s so hilarious:rotfl:…esp tht salam part, i thought he’s lost it:omg:

lol so i get it he’s a politician in punjab?..is he representing a party like PPP, PMLQ PMLN, etc?:hmmm:

he’s in the UK eating haleem and getting fat. his party runs karachi by killing and collecting $$. it’s known as MQM.

^ I was just gonna say that myself… well you know what they say…?

Great minds think alike :wink:

Oh yes I am jealous of him..

Why cant I murder so many and be the better Don? Why cant I just control any part while sitting here in Europe. Why cant I say that Making of Pakistan was a mistake, while addressing to an Indian conference. Why cant I just take some money and do the task of hitlist? Yes I am jealous of him

^owwwh ok:smack2:…thnaks CP:)…i havent heard abt him yet(well i have today), i guess i dont have anything to regret about it:snooty:…anyone making karachi a bad place to live in is my dooshman:ASA:

That’s the spirit sister. :lifey:

And i’ll try and get him before you do…:asa: though i’ll let you finish him off :wink:

no thats not me.He is Mustafa kamal bhai who represents Altaf Bhai Jan’s qoom in karachi.
He was a telephone operator at altaf bhai jan’s residency at 90 but rose up the ranks through hardwork,dedication and patronage of a leader like Altaf bhai that he became the second best mayor in the entire globe.
Way to go Altaf bhai!!

^ Tell me friend this Altaf fellow what has he actually done himself?

It's easy to make claims but i have yet to see him do anything active...

If he is as good as you say why doesn't he go back... if he did even i might support him but i need a leader worth following.

Right now i'd make A.Q.Khan president.... if i could.

Becuase he's the only guy who knows his stuff and has the guts to make a stand.

aww so kind:phati:…

mustafa bhai altaf bhai so is this bhai a surname or what?:hmmm:…is tht qoom= qaum? qaum is a race yea? so has he created a new race?:aq:…besides are u campaigning for him or something? why not move to politics secttion?

yes qoom or qaum

meaning qaum e altaf that is people who vote and support him.
I am not campaigning on his behalf.I just noticed a trend here that every one is bashing altaf bhai jan who has converted karachi into a business hub and is responsible for generating 95 percent of GDP.

I am all for Altaf Bhai............. for the role of a mashara in some cheap desi stage drama

ab uss ki harkaat hi aisi hain keh bash karna hota hai..
why should he not be critiqued? his goons cant intimidate ppl here, and if that was the case in karachi you would hear more ppl bashing him in public settings even there.