WHY are guys are so annoying?

is there any reason to explain why guys can sometimes be so annoying. I have to put up with something like this everyday (names have obviously been changed) and this is nothing compared to wot I normally have to put up with:

guy… says:
impulse

Impulse says:
yeah?

guy… says:
kuch nahi

Impulse says:
tell me

guy… says:
acha listen impulse

guy… says:
ek serious baat

guy… says:
impulse

guy… says:

Impulse says:
tell me wot u were going to say

guy… says:
can i say some thing

Impulse says:
I know the serious baat:rolleyes:

guy… says:
nahi nahi nenoo nahi hai kasam sey

guy… says:
:slight_smile:

Impulse says:
ok

guy… says:
ek aur serious baat hai

Impulse says:
ok tell me:)

guy… says:
impulse jeee

guy… says:
**kiss tarah kahoo:blush: **

guy… says:
… i dont have word how to explain

Impulse says:
just say it:)

guy… says:
keh doo???

Impulse says:
yeah

guy… says:
paka

Impulse says:
yeah:)

guy… says:
kuch nahiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii

Impulse says:
:rolleyes:

Impulse says:
now u have to say it

guy… says:
sorry sorry

guy… says:
abhi main app ko zehar lag raha hoon ga

GUYS :rolleyes:

the other day he says he has a BIG surprise for me. I really believed it only to find out at the end it was nothing …

but we still like them :slight_smile:

Re: WHY are guys are so annoying?

hahaha u know i used to do it to all my friends :rotfl:

me or you?

but guess wot I got my own back straight after he said that. I told him I was getting married to some1 else that parents found and that I couldnt talk to him anymore etc. and he believed me :rotfl:

but I felt bad afterwards. that was mean of me.

lol…:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

oye he has been talking about u alot recently :wink:

I mean he did tell me to give you his salam the other day :rotfl: and when I told him I had actually said it to you…he got all worried…saying what must u think of him that hes giving salam to you and you dont even know him.

then I told him its ok…you know about him anyway :slight_smile:

What he did was funny. What you did was just mean.

Which goes to prove that guys have better humour than girls :roman:

you dont know half the things he comes up with. shararti knows wot happened the other day…I mean what he said. even she got freaked out. :hehe:

and before I TOLD her, I asked her to promise that she wont freak out…but she still did :rotfl:

I know I was mean :frowning: but he just said dont say something like that again because it scared him.

Exactly. So he was funny and you were not :nono:

Guys! :smack2: I guess it happens some times when the extreme respect and care and bit of a scare sets in while facing this scenerio, my $0.02 :hehe:

but he also told me on Aprils fools day that he got engaged to his cousin :rolleyes: off course that was before me and him were more than just friends :slight_smile: but still…he did play that joke on me…I really believed him too. and I wasnt the only one he said it to…he did it to all his friends too and they also believed him :rotfl:

and after doing all this, he tells me to never think that he’s a “joker” :hehe:

guyz may b annoyin but not alwayz...

annoying was a wrong word to use…I dont know wot the correct word is to use :konfused:

but Im not complaining, in fact I find it quiet funny. after all that, he claims to be a very serious guy :slight_smile:

:rolleyes:

ur rolling ur eyes at him right? :slight_smile:

see even a guy has rolled his eyes at a guy. I rest my case :slight_smile:

go n revise :smash:

shukar hai kuch nahi bola warna beechara aik thapar zaro khata :p

:clap: … good boy … keep this good work up …

lol what a jerk. :hehe:

Gizzy…u know the exam I have 2moro…I only started revising for it yesterday. kasam se. and thats exactly what I will be doing for the next 4 after 2moros one :rolleyes:

If I pass my exams this year, then I have learnt a very valuable lesson. It is possible to miss more than 50% of lectures…copy friends work…miss a few lab sessions…and revise for only 2 days per subject…still chill out and go on Gupshup…and still pass my exams :smooth:

so this is an experiment Im doing. I just hope I pass otherwise it will be a little embarassing :blush:

Janwar -he knows I wouldnt give a thappar…thats why har rooz mainu tang karde haan :frowning:

sinner…:hoonh:

fatima…dont call him a jerk :slight_smile: