WHY are guys are so annoying?

Re: WHY are guys are so annoying?

lol sorry...ok what a pyaara sa bhai.

ur bhai not mine :stuck_out_tongue:

^ I thought you might reply to my post as well,,, Oh you'r to busy revising I guess,,,..Thanks n e ways :(

:hehe: :hehe: :hehe:

Rainu…im not sure if u noticed…but right now Im only replying to 2 threads…this one and shoaibs one :rotfl:

its cuz Im also revising at the same time…and basically everything Im writing…is probably not making much sense at all…cuz right now Im not actually thinking of wot im writing…im just typing anything :smiley:

but let me reply to urs now :slight_smile:

Rainu…shall I tell u sachi why I didnt reply?

cuz im too thick to understand wot u meant :stuck_out_tongue:

can u please rephrase? :slight_smile:

hey im going to revise 100% now. its just clicked to me that I have 13.5 hours to my exam :smack: and I have to sleep yet too.

see u later. take care :wave:

Ok, so you off to revise? but you’ll sleep 12 hours :stuck_out_tongue: and 1+1/2 hours to get to your college..
that leaves you ehhhmmm :ahaa: just enough time to post a few more replies :smiley:

coz guys r stupid:D

maine to abhi shuru bhi nahin kiya hai tum abhi se pareshan ho rahi ho :p

am I that predictable :bummer:

I slept for 8 hours :blush: then took 1 hour to have a shower…then another 1 hour to mess around…and 2.5 hours I didnt know what I did

and I only had 40 mins to go through all the revision…and exam was hard too :frowning: it was hard cuz the most intelligent person in the class also said it was hard :snooty: