Re: why are goodlooking guys such ****heads?
^^^
not really. this is the internet and thats why i am not scared of whatever you say. we are anonymous here.but had it been somewhere else i would be scared of you too.
^^^
not really. this is the internet and thats why i am not scared of whatever you say. we are anonymous here.but had it been somewhere else i would be scared of you too.
i don’t think u understood my post never mind…
It's a very rare occurrence to find a man who is really good looking and he's not so aware of it. Take Paul Newman for example. A true gentleman. Johnny Depp, James Dean. In our day you might find this quality in farm boys of the Mid West. Maybe some cowboys in Texas. They have manners. They can be strapping, muscle-bound, throwing cows down with one hand, but they always say, "mam".
^^^
Okay there.
Then I hope you really realise that the problem is entirely yours - not the desi girls.
True i have also met guys with attitude, not only they are they fat theyre also ugly!!! and theyre mothers say “mera betha apna buhat khayal rakhta hai issey liya itna smart hai” and im like yeh which angle are u looking from? lol
^ lol you people are soo mean! let this thread die! haha
Pm u did open a thread, but u didn’t say why “some girls” u said “all girls”
i thought we made our selves clear in pm’s but obviously we haven’t coz ur still braging on about it…
As i said i called u a “dick head” coz i found ur thread/post extremely offensive how u was big-in up other non paki girls, and how u was gonna get married to a non pakistani girl coz u fealt paki girls where not good enough for u. and how the thread was directed to all the girls on gs, minus a few tht u respected. and directing those people to read ur p.s. messages…
if you had rephrased ur thread, pacifically using the words “Some girls” and not putting pakistani girls in such a negative light, then it would of been a whole different story, and i think u would of got more serious replies. But as u said to me, u only opened it becoz u was bored and wanted some fun…
kair, i already apologized to u for calling you a dick head, and telling u to go and throw urself of a cliff so let’s not bring up old things shall we..![]()
I totally agree :halo:
this thread has turned old and is a bit of dragging so better to start a new one as the answers are more or less same.............
^ Hawww...Pakistani girls ROCK! Havent you heard that song? Desi girl?
No, in all seriousness...both sides...Pakistani men and women have huge egos. We have a lot of pride and end up missing out because of that. The fault lies with both parties.
Not all angels are virgins and not all virgins are angels… ![]()
oh for the love of god. :hinna:
DITTO!
Try not to chase with your two bebaak eyes or only one eye.
^OMG u still around? i thought u would of been banned by now...
You Ban me.
Teray hathong to katl (ban) ho jana bhi manzoor hai mujhay.
Main tere pyar main pagal o bebaak haseena.
btw i don’t understand urdu very well so carry on…
Should I lock this thread too since yall can't behave?
Ask some one to translate to you.
You ko I Urdu main galiaan bhi day saktay hain. LOL and u will never understand.
Haai Hseena teray language barier nain maar dala.
You Ban me.
Teray hathong to katl (ban) ho jana bhi manzoor hai mujhay.
Main tere pyar main pagal o bebaak haseena.
bebaak=daring
haseena=beauty
Thanks Macho man. High Five.
Hamari love story ka madadgar.