This marriage should be put off and that is best for the girl as well as for the boy.
AAWRWB
i'm shocked that you people have sooo much spare time to waste on pinpointing and categorising who's Muslim who's not...
be careful!
and be aware of your own imaan... Allah is not gona question you: * so who's muslim who's not *
this does not concern your imaan.. surely none of us are born angels that we have so much time spare and authority given by Allah (swt) to pick on other people's imaan and faith...
Fear Allah...
for marriage, there are 4 qualities in a person: imaan, wealth, status and beauty...
even if that person is ahmadi (i donno if they're muslim,or who they are.. nor do i care) it doesnt matter, if he's/she's willing to become a muslim, then go ahead with the marriage..
if marriage with people of the Book is allowed, then why so much fuss over ahmadis and others? if the person becomes Muslim, it doesnt matter who they were before..
Allah knows best.......... u guyz arguing over nothing at all...
Re: Why Ahmadis aren't muslim?
ha ha ha..:p you make me laugh.. it's so funny, :D she doesnt care about her religion, but she's concerned about her parents not being happy about her marriage with the person.. well for a gal who doesnt give a damn about her religion, why would she be concerned about what people, even her parents think? - obedience? for what? choose people over god?
when she knows that in Islam free mixing with opposite gender is haram, let alone dating and having boyfriends...
boyfriend - aur pakistaniyon aur muslims ka naam badnam karo...
pat your cuz on the back, and slap her on the face - good one, leave islam for her selfish reasons and stupid heart.... i dont know what and who ahmadis are, but this is soo funny... did she bother with doing istakhara???
turn to Allah, before going around asking people for sollutions and suggestions...
sure you could've given her a good islamic advice yourself, it doesnt require much knowledge or intelligence to advice others that "there is no God but Allah and Prophet Muhammad (saw) is messenger of Allah, that you are a Muslim, MUSLIM - meaning the one who submits him/herself to will of Allah - servant of Allah".. was that hard? sure you know this much.... insha-Allah
*Originally posted by serious: *
AAWRWB
i'm shocked that you people have sooo much spare time to waste on pinpointing and categorising who's Muslim who's not...
be careful!
and be aware of your own imaan... Allah is not gona question you: * so who's muslim who's not *
this does not concern your imaan.. surely none of us are born angels that we have so much time spare and authority given by Allah (swt) to pick on other people's imaan and faith...
Fear Allah...
for marriage, there are 4 qualities in a person: imaan, wealth, status and beauty...
even if that person is ahmadi (i donno if they're muslim,or who they are.. nor do i care) it doesnt matter, if he's/she's willing to become a muslim, then go ahead with the marriage..
if marriage with people of the Book is allowed, then why so much fuss over ahmadis and others? if the person becomes Muslim, it doesnt matter who they were before..
Allah knows best.......... u guyz arguing over nothing at all...
I guess your concepts of Islam (as religion), Shari'aah (as a model/way of life) and Quraan (as a book of rules) are not very clear. And don't mind me saying that Quraan, Shariyaah and Rasool e Akam (SAW) have never ever indicated to follow any Imam. It is us who always misjudge the instructions and try to follow someone instead of understanding Islam and its doctrines.
Refering to what you said on the top about marrying a AhleKitaab; If you have the enough knowledge then you must know that marriage with Ahl e Kitaab was allowed to men only. A muslim male is allowed to merry Ahle-Kitaab female, there is still & was a solid reason for this...don't have times to explain it rite now but Insha Allah later on your request will do that too. Also I hope you must know the punishment a murtid gets according Islam (If you believe in Islam). I also hope that you must be aware of Islam's rulings regarding a person who changes track (meaning religion/belief)
Nahi baba. ....Who are truly muslims these days? Hum Ahmmadees Nahi hai, me khoja. but if someone says they are muslim and they love Allah and Nabi and then they do good things then they are musalman.
why any pakistani citizen on the basis of his belief should be made to feel less faithful than others or branded as religious dessident?
dont you think there should bea definition of who is pakistani
instead of who is a true muslim pakistani? why do you even use the word pakistan if you dont know how to define it?
*Originally posted by armughal: *
be proud of whatever u like to be but dont call urselves muslims....
quran clearly states that [colr=red]Muhammad is the last of the Prophets and u still wish to accept that ahmed qadyani imposter as a prophet????
and even if he was some promised messiah, where did u get the idea that the messiah wud get any revelations or add-ons for the Quran????
but atleast ahmedi kuffar r so much pbsessed with Islam that unlike other kuffaar they cant even get a seperate name for themelves....
they still know Islam is the right religion and not ahmedi but still they like to call themselves muslims without following Islam and instead follow an imposter who turned away from Islam and sold his self to the british for some cheap money....
Quran clearly states that Muhammad (PBUH) is Khatam-an-Nabbiyeen which means NOT "Last of the Prophets".
Take for example following simple English Sentence and go to any Arabic Expert.
Bahadur Shah Zafar was Last of the Mughal Emperors.
The Arabic Expert's Translation would never be like this: Khatam-al-Salaateen.
Therefore Quran has never mentioned that Muhammad (PBUH) is last of the prophets.
Then what does word Khatam-an-Nabbiyeen means infact.......!!!!!!
This cannot be understood by you without knowing the real Arabic translation of "Bahadur Shah Zafar was last of the Mughal Emperors."
So you better go, first, to some Arabic Expert to know the real arabic translation of the sentence: "Bahadur Shah Zafar was last of the Mughal Emperors."
o how wise of u…
me, an arab national, born in arabia, lived all my life in arabia, doesnt know what khatam-an-nabiyeen means and u know better ![]()
dont change Quran to mean what u want it to, change urself to what it actually means…
and the wrong meaning of the SEAL that u take form the khatam-an-nabiyeen, can u explain what that means???
was Muhammad a sort os a stamp or something???
and if u ever care to read Hadith, u will see very clearly that Muhammad has stated that there is no prophet after him…
Babar 123
Just for the record, your own movement and leader confirm that Muhammad SAW was the last of Prophets.
Here are extracts from the The Lahore Ahmadiyya Movement:
Hazrat Mirza Ghulam Ahmad declared again and again that the Holy Prophet Muhammad is the Khatam an-nabiyyin (or Khatam al-anbiya), and that this means that no prophet whatsoever can come after him, neither old nor new.
He gave this as an argument to prove that the prophet Jesus cannot return in person.
He used the words “unconditionally” and “absolutely” about the ending of prophethood with the Holy Prophet Muhammad.
Extracts from statements of Hazrat Mirza Ghulam Ahmad
RK = Ruhani Khaza’in, the 23 volume collection of books of Hazrat Mirza Ghulam Ahmad
MI = Majuma Ishtiharat, collection of published announcements of Hazrat Mirza.
Rabwah editions.
“The Holy Prophet had repeatedly said that no prophet would come after him, and the hadith ‘There is no prophet after me’ was so well-known that no one had any doubt about its authenticity. And the Holy Quran, every word of which is binding, in its verse ‘he is the Messenger of Allah and the Khatam an-nabiyyin’, confirmed that prophethood has in fact ended with our Holy Prophet. Then how could it be possible that any prophet should come after the Holy Prophet Muhammad, according to the real meaning of prophethood? This would have destroyed the entire fabric of Islam.”
— Kitab al-Barriyya, p. 184, footnote. RK vol. 13, pp. 217-218.“In brief, God by naming the Holy Prophet as Khatam an-nabiyyin in the Quran, and the Holy Prophet himself by saying ‘There is no prophet after me’ in Hadith, had settled the matter that no prophet can come after the Holy Prophet, in terms of the real meaning of prophethood.”
— Kitab al-Barriyya, p. 185, footnote. RK, vol. 13, p. 218.“I firmly believe that our Holy Prophet Muhammad is the Khatam al-anbiya, and after him no prophet shall come for this Muslim people, neither new nor old.”
— Nishan Asmani, p. 28. RK, vol. 4, p. 30.“The Holy Quran does not permit the coming of any messenger (rasul) after the Khatam an-nabiyyin, whether a new one or an old one.”
— Izala Auham, p. 761. RK, vol. 3, p. 511.“The actual fact, to which I testify with the highest testimony, is that our Holy Prophet is the Khatam al-anbiya, and after him no prophet will come, neither any old one nor any new one.”
— Anjam Atham, p. 27, footnote. RK, vol. 11, p. 27.“It does not befit God that He should send a prophet after the Khatam an-nabiyyin, or that He should re-start the system of prophethood after having terminated it.”
— Ainah Kamalat Islam, p. 377. RK, vol. 5, p. 377.“The Holy Quran, in the verses, ‘This day I have perfected for you your religion’, and ‘He is the Messenger of Allah and the Khatam an-nabiyyin’, has ended prophethood with the Holy Prophet Muhammad. And it has said in plain words that the Holy Prophet is Khatam al-anbiya.”
— Tuhfa Golarwiya, p. 83. RK, vol. 17, p. 174.“Allah is the Being Who ... made Adam and sent messengers and scriptures, and last of all sent Muhammad, may peace and the blessings of Allah be upon him, who is the Khatam al-anbiya and the best of messengers.”
— Haqiqat al-Wahy, p. 141. RK, vol. 22, p. 145.In his book Izala Auham, Hazrat Mirza Ghulam Ahmad has in one place quoted and then translated into Urdu the Khatam an-nabiyyin verse of the Quran (ch. 33, v. 40). He has translated the term Khatam an-nabiyyin as meaning:
the one to end the prophets (Urdu: “khatam karnai wala hai nabiyon ka”).
After this, he then comments:
“This verse also clearly argues that, after our Holy Prophet Muhammad, no messenger shall come into the world. Therefore, it is proved perfectly manifestly that the Messiah, son of Mary, cannot return to this world.”
— Izala Auham, p. 614. RK, vol. 3, p. 431.
“The fact that our Holy Prophet is the Khatam al-anbiya also requires the death of Jesus because if another prophet comes after him, he cannot remain the Khatam al-anbiya, nor can the type of revelation given to prophets be considered as terminated. The return of Jesus is not mentioned anywhere in the Holy Quran, but the ending of prophethood is mentioned perfectly clearly. To make a distinction between the coming of an old prophet * and a new prophet is mischievous. Neither the Hadith nor the Quran make such a distinction, and the negation contained in the hadith report ‘There is no prophet after me’ is general. What audacity, boldness and insolence it is to depart from the clear meaning of the Quran, in pursuit of one's feeble conjectures, and believe in the coming of a prophet after the Khatam al-anbiya!”
— Ayyam as-Sulh, p. 146. RK, vol. 14, p. 392-393.“ ‘Muhammad ... is the Messenger of Allah and the Khatam an-nabiyyin.’ Do you not know that the Merciful Lord has declared our Holy Prophet to be the Khatam al-anbiya unconditionally, and our Holy Prophet has explained this in his words: ‘There is no prophet after me’, which is a clear explanation for the seekers of truth.”
— Hamamat al-Bushra, p. 81-82. RK, vol. 7, p. 200.“By saying ‘There is no prophet after me’, the Holy Prophet Muhammad closed the door absolutely to any new prophet or the return of any old prophet.”
— Ayyam as-Sulh, p. 152. RK, vol. 14, p. 400.
So Babar. You are now in a very very big predicament.
You claim one thing and your movement claims another!
Now what????*
When is the MOD closing this stupid thread? Its only a forum for Ahmedi bashing.. You already closed the other one apparently...
why dont u take the opportunity and see how that mirza guy tried to cheat people, maybe u'll just learn something....
Do Ahmedis believe in hadeeth??
*Originally posted by s_H_e_I_k_H: *
Do Ahmedis believe in hadeeth??
They believe more in UK pound, Amrikan Dollar and Swiss Frank than Ahadees......
pakistanis should stop this witch hunt for religious "dissidents"
this more look like religious equivalent of idelogical communism
and cultural warfare of mao's and stalins.
well i have only 1 question..if both are not very religious then why that guy wantz that girl to convert to ahmadiyat...why can't he convert to islam?...baat to aik hi hai...
Rab Rakha
DerVaisH