Re: Who will win the ODI series between Pakistan and West Indies.
Who is the kaalu bhalu here who voted for West Indies?
wasn’t me
:k:,for me its Pakistan all the wayyy,
ask Aejaz Praa, ![]()
Must be Actor :p
^ Dont start
Pakistan will win.. Insha Allah.
By the way, is there a presumption that the voting should be secret? I don't think so! :D
ps. So those who voted for West Indies... why o why! :(
achha jee…eik dum saray manners yaad aa gayay aap ko…hamay to kabhie welcome shelcome naheen kiya aap nay captain sahib…
I VOTED FOR WI… though my heart beats for pakistan but my cricketing sense tells me that WI will take the one day series and pak may win the the test series…may Allah grant Pakistan a win in both versions of the game…
PAKISTAN will win obviously!![]()
--------------x------------
Khawateen ki majoudigee say mahool per achaa aser perta hai, aap dobara try kerain, farq na parray to paisay wapis ![]()
bhai normally I do welcome every guppy I see with fewer than 5 posts, aap bhee try karayn GS dobara join karayn (quit and re-join), zyada welcome ki zaroorat ho to female ban ke aajao ![]()
pak will win both ODI and test series, INSHALLAH
It all depends on the pitches they play. If its a seeming pitch.. and if WI bowl to their strength then i think WI has a clear chance. Pakistan success off late have come from their batting.. and i am very doubtfull that they can repeat that success in a seaming pitch. Afridi is very doubtfull against seaming and swinging balls. In the Pak team Inzamam is the only guy who could tear out the WI bowlers.
^ you are forgetting the fact that this Pakistani bowling squad consists of all seamers, no "pacers" and Rana, Shabbir and Rao can swing ball both ways.
I think we will have a fair cricket this time since it will be 11 paki vs 11 westindians. Remember we were outnumbered couple of times in westindies. Althought I am not sure if they will have 2 nuetral umprirs in the ODI's. Anyways I am hopeful that it will be westindian kick ass this time until and unless something really go wrong with the batting lineup. I don't agree that pakistan batsman will have a tough time settling on the pitches over there.
^ yes but Wi are supposed to play swing and pace equally well.They are doubtfull against spin. I think kaneria would be a better bet. If Lara is on song.. then all the fast bowlers could do nothing to him. Having said that i think Pakistan has defintely more psycholigical advantage.
^ psychological advantage never works for Pakistan. Remember in recent India tour before the ODI series began, Pakistan had psychological advantage after winning last Test match and then we lost 2 consecutive ODIs before bouncing back.
Only reverse psychology works for Pakistan ![]()
WI ODI team is quite threatening. Its their test bowling line up that sucks.
WI team is a joke in both forms of the game. Come on, look at their record. Lets not make something out of nothing. If God forbid Pak lose, we only have our selves to blame.
^ They won ICCCT beating three good teams in pakistan, SA and England. Their batting line up is quite good when it comes to ODIs.