lets debate and pick the luckiest guy/gal…
mein to bhot hee manhoss hoon iss mamaly may so i will stay away
which guppy has the best record of opening threads especially against india?
also which guppies shd stay away from posting that day? ![]()
lets debate and pick the luckiest guy/gal…
mein to bhot hee manhoss hoon iss mamaly may so i will stay away
which guppy has the best record of opening threads especially against india?
also which guppies shd stay away from posting that day? ![]()
Re: who will open the thread for Pak vs Ind match? lets talk abt it
Let me open it and Pakistani will win it!
not me...if i open, Pak will win! :D
Let me open it and Pakistani will win it!
go ahead waleed...do you have a good track record?
i think @ehsan bhai has a good record as well....
not me...if i open, Pak will win! :D
pleaseeeeeeeeeee.....do it for your loving neighbors!
maiN is jhaaNse meN nahiiN aanewaalaa! :p
An Indian opening the thread would not be good for India, so I would let a Pakistani open it :)
maiN is jhaaNse meN nahiiN aanewaalaa! :p
amman yaar you won 5 matches....abb kaya jan lo gay
kholo thread....abiee kholo
amman yaar you won 5 matches....abb kaya jan lo gay
kholo thread....abiee kholo
6 WIN hameN kaaTegii nahiiN. :p vaise, tumhaarii side par bhii to achchhaa record rakhne waale log haiN...EB se kaheN k vo kholeN. :)
6th win hamay to katay gee na…
uncle ehsan pata nahieen kahan hai…probably in hibernation praying for pakistan!
anyway, i went to a buzarg here for dua and he told me that if an indian opens the thread, Pak will win. I am not kidding.
uncle @Southie aap kholo na thread India Pak kay match kee.. . you are a nice uncle and love your neighbors.
pick me pick me
hmmmmmmmmmm....my memory is not that good but there is a poster whom uncle ehsan always asks to stay away from Pakistan threads ....i think it is you chora jee......nahieen?
yeah but I’ll open thread on India’s behalf
Noooooooooooooo…oh i remember you chora jee… the moment you show up, pak will lose a wicket!
bhai paisay lay lao par stay away that day.
apna nahieen to qaum kee izat ka kahayal kar lo…**pleaseeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
My vote goes for Ehsan bhai, considering the team we have, it is only luck which can win us matches... Ehsan bhai have a good record in it... so lets get as much luck as possible :)
:faris::faris:
I didnt mean to say k pick me as a punching bag ![]()
Aap bache log kholein. Bas humein participate karne ki permission dein
So its between Me and Ehsan uncle?
:@:
Lets have a poll :@:
^ Agar khuda nakawasta, Pak haar gya to murda tum per per jay ga. Open at your own risk.