who will open the thread for Pak vs Ind match? lets talk abt it

Re: who will open the thread for Pak vs Ind match? lets talk abt it

Chances to hamare 90 percent haarnay ke he hai

uncle Ehsan has good track record but i think DC6 should open thread and support India. He has fabulous record :stuck_out_tongue:

I just read ur post and strongly suggest you to open thread but at any stage please dont support Pakistan

With this kind of attitude, I vote for Ehsan uncle. :snooty: Or DC6 opening it for India.

Definitely not me as they will …

But wish them luck to create history :sunnyboy:

so we have 3 options

ehsan bhai opens the thread

waleed opens it

dc6 opens it for india (but that is not going to work because he will be faking it..in reality he wants Pak to win and we all know what happens when Dc6 wants Pak to win..................)

so option 3 is out....sorry Dc6

anyone else ?

I'll do it.... The Chances are 50/50 anyway.... You can ban me if Pakistan lose :D

@Zero_one

like your confidence man....that is it. Go for it. Uncle Ehsan is anyway sitting in some cave doing wazeefa for pakistan's win.

lo bhai zero one, allah ka nam lay key, nara haidriee, khol do thread Pak India Match kee.

Nara
Narayana

Has to be a pakistani. basic precautions.

zero one kon as nepali hai?

panvathi

Done

http://www.paklinks.com/gs/cricketnama/652427-pakistan-vs-india-cwc-pool-b-match-adelaide-oval-sunday-15th-feb-2015-a.html#post10240896

Now start shooting at me … PD … help !!! bhachaa looo inn say …!!!

Do i need to apply for a Pakistani Passport, or a POC will suffice ???

Zindabad…

Fikar na karo…Ya Allah Madad!

and if Pakistan somehow wins, boss you will be the legendary poster!

If the thread opener can name the capital of Islamabad, he may be allowed to open thread.

Uncle i'm from Sargodha ..... is it enough ??!!

And if not i’ll be put on public display at GS for a royal chhitrol in verbal form ??!!
:bummer:

Boss…thoriee bhot laan taan to ho gee na…:smiley: pakistani qaum hain hum akher…

laikan fikar na karo…if we win, boss you will be remembered forever. this will pakistan’s first ever win in the WC against them Inshallah…

Kisnay thread khol diya :smack: