Could use some interesting converse on this
topic
Re: who wants to come to canada and why
I wanna go to canada to meet some guppies and see canada, thats about it :D
ok so whats stopping from going there.
dont expect me to pay for your trip...
well ok may i can but depends on the person and their situation..
they have to be unemployed poor orphan lonely etc.....
umm i do.
oh wait i’m here already ![]()
can i just get my ticket for england/pakistan then?
i am not going cuz of time and few other reasons. when I do go, i wudn’t need to seek ur permission ![]()
And ur probably the last person that i’d seek help from so yea ![]()
i will go – if i get a job there ![]()
LOL iraj kya joke mara hai wah wah ![]()
i wna go to canada becauseeeeeeee…meet gupsters and erm yeah…somethin else too ![]()
shopping ![]()
shoppin rocks in london ![]()
remember our desi deal ![]()
us fobs us ![]()
haan na…to uphold that desi deal i’ma gonna take you to the best place to fulfill that deal ![]()
lol, I dont know why the hell would anyone want to come here… I wish I could go to pakistan for a visit…
shopping? yahan say kon si khaas cheez milti hai?
o yeah, if you wanna come, come in summers … cuz its too booty’phul :love:( I mean beautiful
)
dollar store? ![]()
I dont wanna go to canada because I like the sun ![]()
Khumar … ![]()
buss her waqt sharart ho jaati hey ![]()
I want to leave Canada. But I can’t afford property in the UK yet ![]()
So I’ll be here for a while longer.
why don’t you buy a house off me ![]()
for 150,000 quid ![]()
jee nahin ![]()
khumz - yeah.......uhm werr gna go ot the expensivest shop in the world! ;)
eaton center zindabad ![]()
oh oh and then niagra falls gift shop ![]()