who wants to come to canada and why

Re: who wants to come to canada and why

:yawn:

ye canada kya hota hai :confused:

^^ canada,… buntay lay ker shuter-murgh ko maarnay ki aik game hai…

isn’t it :konfused:

probably same reason(s) as u.... why are u here?

khumi babz .. howz you doing ??

becuz its booty’phul here :love:..

alright, alright, no offece… I LOVEEEEE canda…

O Canada!
O Canada!
our home n native land!
true patriot love in all thy sons command.
with glowing hearts we see thee rise,
the true nrth strng and free
from far n wide,
O Canada, weee stand on guard for thee
God keep our land glorious and free
O Canada, we stand on guard for thee

iz that nationnal anthem for canada :phati:

lol, yeah… except for the Oye Oye part… its supposed to be O Canada!

yar, if it was pakistani national anthem, everyone here will be trippin’ and busting yo’ass.. i treat all nations the same.. and thinks its offensive to be modifying a NATIONAL ANTHEM.. ANY nation’s ..

kindly remove :chai:

i’m good iraj. long time where have you been? and how are you :hugz:

:smokin:

let it be there :phati:

:hugz: .. yes exam on 21st may :frowning:
i’m good .. alhamdolilah
howz life at your end .. howz your job at GS .. being a minister :wink:

No, its not a mockery, this is how I alwaays sing it … :snooty:

also sing me another song :jano:

awww good luck :hugz:

life’s freeeeee :rotato: lol just enjoying the whole catching up on sleep bit. as for minister…no one gives me any respect :bummer:

:hugz: yes even i sleep alot when free … the ole dayz ..
:rose: :rose: :rose: a bouquet for the minister

awww :blush:

your application will be processed much earlier now :wink:

If I could find a nice house in London for 150,000 quid I’d move back in a jiffy.

Problem is, the nice houses are around 300,000 :frowning:

ermm… then buy half th ehouse… :hoonh:

and… buy the other half whne you get more money…:snooty:

waisay, canada mai bhi itnay sustay to nahin hai … :hmmm:

born: dont get maddy started.. look at this location variable ;-)