Who Wants To Be Princess...

Prince Humperdink…:rotfl:

Re: Who Wants To Be Princess...

beta Amir...does your mum know your advertising for a wife on gupshup?

by the way you havent told us what kinda girl you find attractive! Kali, gori, choti moti etc? coz the girls applying should know if they are eligble or not.

Ha ha ha .... you are inquiring like Amir Uncle .......

nice style man.......

I am also a candidate .... (shy smile)

plz ask me for the choice i want ....ha ha ha ..

sorry i am really serious ...

YAWWWWN too much of self praising!

Pls note Guys due me having already given out a lot of personally identifiable info's, I have to be somewhat conservative here now.

Bio-Data:

Born: Britain
Raised: Britain

Height: 5''10

Waist: 31 inch

Related Details:

Family members: 2 parents, one sis one more bro.

Preferred setup after marriage: Separate

Religious Level: Moderate

Fav Food: Pak, Italian, Chinese

TV Programs: The Apprentice. But Generally Balanced. Like Bolly and Hollywood.

Preferred Honeymoon Place: Wifes Arms

Career Education and Details:

Education: BSc in a Highly rated Financial degree from a top London University. (Cannot reveal exact degree, Also Note a Bachelors Degree from U.K is equivalent to that of its Masters in Pak). Finished Bachelors last year.

Earning Potential: Predicted by speculators as Medium to High.

Preferred Girl:

From Sunni sect. Goodlooking, Loyal/Caring, Honest, intelligent/educated, good family.

MR AMIR PINDI.......WOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!........MASHALLAH ... So WHY r u still single if I may ask??????...............

Aamir I wish someone should start this nice thing on net ....

I suggest to girls ... plz donot excavate the inside stories .... why not ...why this why that .... bcoz initially it is always difficult for any boy to explain everything here ....

Mr Iftikhar

I understand that you may be differently sexually oprientated but I do not appreciate your desire to be a candidate for my princess.
Maybe you can open another thread for that.

Shaitaani. My Mother is caring and understanding she will not mind at me finding a girl for myself as long as shes is good...Infact she is forcing me to point out if i like somebody so she can get me married.

And im doing this promotion on gup.shup, because a lot of people tell me a im a really good guy, the kind that all girls really want, and complain often about other guys not being.
There are so many threads on gupshup on guys turning out to be or messing up girls life.

So i thought if i am really that good, and since i love girls, i want to give every girl a chance to acquire me, and also give myself a chance, because i know it will be those same girls that will be envious afterwards.
Il only get one girk in my life, want to also broaden my options.

I have been very resisatant of marriage till yet due to proudy and freedom privileges. But now My parents think its necesary for me to marry, and have found allegdly a very good girl from a very good Paki family, and the last thing left to put the nail in the coffin for me is her picture.
If i see her, and if shes one of them pretty/fit looking pakistabni girls, (for whom i already have weakness towards) i think i may not be able to resist.

So before i get committed/hooked to one, to avoid myself and others future regret i wanna know :

IS THERE ANY GIRL ON GUPSHUP THAT WANTS ME?!

PLS SPEAK UP

GUYS LIKE ME DONT COME ALONG EVERY DAY AND YOU KNOW IT.

IM INTELLIGENT, YOUNG, HAVE LOTS OF POTENTIAL.

I SWEAR TO GOD I WILL STILL BE HERE IN GUPSHUP IN 5 YEARS TIME AND GIRLS WILL BE SMACKING THIER HEADS WHY THEY DIDNT TAKE ME.

GIRLS SHUD ADMIT THE UNFORTUNATE REALITY IN THE RISTA SCENE IS THEY R SOCIALLY AND BIOLOGICALLY LESS ADVANTGED THAN MEN, SO NOT WISE TO EQUATE YOURSELF WITH MEN IN THE PROUDNESS LEVELS.

^no offence, just truth....

And I dont mind slightly older ladies.

I know we need a pic. But Im looking for a way to show them to genuine people without putting my confidentiuality in jeopardy.

Alrite worse to worse, just assume im average looking 5'10 guy, no disabilities, no deformalities, no abnormalities in face or physique.
Already one person has suspected here they might 'know me'.

To members i trust i am willing to give the further details privately.

Thanks

Dear Amir Pindi....... Thank you for your candid response....do u have an older brother?????????????????????????????!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I was not single. I did have a relation with a girl from Pakistan, but whom I delayed to marry because i was focusing on my furthering my education and career stabililing before taking responsibility of marriage.

She apparently did not have the same focuses and married somebody else.
And i only told her to wait one year. I cant belive how impatient some people are.
Yes She was slightly older than me.

Yes very sad.

Bye

:hehe: it seems shaadionline.tv

its normal with all guys…affair chalanay mai master aur jab shadi ka bolo tab career,all boys do lik that…:snooty:

Aww, I hope you find someone soon. Insha'Allah. smile

amir ur cv is too good to be true :hehe:

Poppies, what had older bro got to do with it.

Shaitani, i am not fussy about the girls colour. I am attracted by both medium and gori girls. Infact I think i prefer mediumish. Too white looks diseased.

Sana-dubai:

Yeh it is from shadi.tv.

-I never knew my ex was in such a hurry to get married. I acknowledge she was a pakistani girl and over 25, but she never made her urgency apparent to me.
I only realised when it was too late.

Amir ji,

95 replies, and 1,162 views any luck?

"If u liked it, then u should of put a ring on it" :)

Churail:

What my CV contains is 100% correct. However to not mislead anyone, I would say I am also a normal human who has some flaws.

Colourful Eyes Ji

-yes it seems some r interested

-It just didnt work out. I am trying to get over it.

Amir the more i read ur replies the more u seem like a nice, reasonable guy. i wish ppl take u more seriously now. Also add wat type of girl u desire n where she should be living in ur CV too.

baqi as for head smacking when u r hitched n u wanna giv everybody a chance i must remind u that Joray Aasman pe bantay hain n i believe it to be very true. So jo tumhari qismat ho gee wo tumhain her haal main mil jaaiy gee. InsAllah

Hey Thats so nice of you Mabrook!
Yes you are right, I am already indeed 'hitched' up by the higher body (alhumdulillah), and Yes, knowing this I should be laidback somewhat.

But Basically i just want a good girl.
Wherever she is from, just a good girl - somthing hard to find nowadays.
Yes, I will update my CV abobe

Thanks

Ok all Gd.nitey for now