Who Wants To Be Princess...

[quote="wake_up_dead, post:671, topic:196610"]

6)Not having baggage from past relations.

Good point.

Many people have baggage to some extent. It's just that some people try to move on and others tend to dwell on it.

Amir, you want a girl who doesn't have baggage from past relations. And I hope you find a girl that has moved on from her past and can sincerely commit to you. However, keep in mind, that the IRONY here is that YOU YOURSELF created a thread not too long ago about your own past baggage.

When I read this "Who Wants to Be a Princess?" thread, the first thing that came to my mind was the last recent thread you created titled, "Missing Someone",.....which dealt with your own emotional baggage. Not only was this thread created in the recent past.....its title alone reflects your emotional ties to the individual whom you are missing.

So.......is it wise to create a marriage proposal thread** so soon after **creating your own "emotional baggage" thread. Did you not think that the Guppans whom you are offering a marriage proposal to in THIS thread.......could have ALSO read your "Missing Someone" thread only a few days ago????? Did this not cross your mind?

Wouldn't you find it odd if a GIRL created a "Missing Someone" thread and then only a few days later creates a marriage proposal offer thread.......and then says that she prefers to get a guy who "does not have emotional baggage from past relationship. Strange and contradictory, no?

Ok pretty Ladies heres my reply to u’s.

If this was to me, Im avalible now but not for long so u shud act fast.

Yeye haha. Tasweer aaygi but only for serious pple. Gurantee wala sawaal is good.

Cheers

looooooolz. I Love Koyla! This is so funny though, so was what amrish did, but hey he wasnt that bad looking and research shows ladies are attracted to older confident men…

On a serious note. Yes i understand pic thing is important. But I Honestly have not currently got any pics uploaded on my pc, hence the delay, (but have on mobile-if anyone prefers text), im am working to upload some on my pc. But My pics will only be for serious viewing, which Im not displaying on this public thread, For numerous reasons i hope pple can understand.
One reason being I dont want to be recognised by pple that know me who might be on gup.shup.

Nick is totally fake, however we are from Pindi in Pak.
Ok yara, yes i know i sound it sometime, yaar I come on gup.shup to get away from my daily profesional robotic boring life, to have some fun, i like chating whatever i feel here. I love pakistan, heart is pakistani, Although im Brit born, im not really into typical British Kids culture, which is why maybe how i sound Pakiyish. Hope u dont mind yaar.
Yaar i can scan you my passport.
I know there are frauds around the world, but what more can i say. Jistra aasmana chao u can.

RV, Good idea, i am also looking into that. But personally I dont think i can marry anybody whos personality i dont know. And Islamically and in arranged marriage you are not allowed to openly chat with each other so you wont be able to learn much about her personality + they could be faking it.
But in gup.shup you have that facility of learning about people/girls looking at there unbiased various activities and also, like when you have been here for over a year i think thats an enough good time to check people out :hehe:

Yes my parents have been refferred to a worthy potential candidate from Pak. My parenst have talked to her parents as of yet. We are planning to go and visit them this August.
But we have nor seen her pic nor talked to the girl as yet, and she has not seen me. All I know rite now is she is doing an MA in English :wink: (However as you know in Pak pple are kind of desperate, I think the baat is more or less pakki if we said yes)
And Before I see her pic, where I may end up potentially likeing the girl, i want to explore other options and also give other deserving girls the chance to become my wife. I mean you dont get guys comeing along everyday that are going to to put thier wife to one side and the world to one side.
As i said before i will to worship not love my wife.
So i want to give every girl a chance.
Although my mother father, bro and sis are alhumdullilah nice people, there is no way i will keep my wife in thier house.
I want to keep my wife to myself in our own flat/house.

:embarrassed: What can I say g.s girls are the best.

Thanks for the advice.

The opening line is everything.

Gina mai se takker lene ki meri himmat nai.

What A Weird Avatar! You AV = haraam.

It Will come. Meanwhile I have an older one in my old bio-data thread in gup.shup cafe.

Dude Your not the only one who needs chicks.

Nadz My parents have found somebody for me in Pak, before i see/talk to her and possibly get the fatal attraction, this is an act of mercy and last chance for other girls, and for myself.

And no names..

Meant by this, Dont want intervention from ex.s in my marriage.
Pls ensure you have done no injustice to an ex by marrying me.
I am very strict on Rights and Justness.

Re: Who Wants To Be Princess...

RV, I understand where you are coming from with the bagage thing.

But i did not mean it that way, Once again i should have made mysekf more clearer.

I dont mind if a girl has had a past, my clear and what i believe sensible viewpoint on this aspect is in the last section of my above post.

Yes i do have baggage from a past but which i am trying really really hard to get out of.

Muniyaa…seriously cracked me up:omg:…:omg:…seriously you are so funny:D

"i want to explore other options and also give other deserving girls the chance to become my wife."

"this is an act of mercy and last chance for other girls, and for myself."

Well, if you word it in such a **humble **way....I doubt many Guppans would resist the offer.

Amir, I have a question. You have said several times that you are "Brit Born". But that doesn't necessarily mean that you have spent all your life in England. For example, I was born in Pak.......but I didn't grow up in Pakistan.

Now, my question is this: ** After being born in England...........which country did you mostly grow up in?**

[quote="redvelvet, post:44, topic:202761"]

"i want to explore other options and also give other deserving girls the chance to become my wife."

"this is an act of mercy and last chance for other girls, and for myself."

Well, if you word it in such a **humble **way....I doubt many Guppans would resist the offer.

OK correction:

"i want to explore other options and also give other deserving girls the chance to become my princess."

R.V, i just have to be straighforward and honest now, many and all types of girls have told me the girl who marries me will be very very lucky....some of whom tried thier best to grab the oppurtunity for themself..

So basically the bold truth is that before i get hitched to someone else and and other girls start noticing how differently I treat her and feel envious, i am giving all them girls a chance; because i love girls.
And I also like to broaden my options.

Life is short, i have resisted marriage till yet. But now im realising if i carry on with my proudy bacherlor self, i could get into bigger trouble... hence the urgency and starightforwardness.

Yes, I was Born in London, Britain, and raised in Britain.
I have never lived in any other country.
All my education is from London. Went to nursery, school, high scool , college, university in London.

But yes i do admit inspite all this, my english skill on gup.shup is some what quetionale.
OK the honest truth.

Firstly yes, My english does have problems. I have allways been a mathemtical, sciencey, financial minded person, which is what i excel at.
And to be very frank, the standard of English taught in U.K also dire. I know this is very Ironic.

I do agree that pakistani counter-parts many a time have better english.
I tell you somthing in pakistan you guys are taught 'proper english', you guys learn from school how to write and speak formal and proper english, and you advance on the same in further courses.

In U.K, we learn none of this. For some reason we are kind of already expected to know from infant school, because we are 'english'. (although our speech from childhood involves more of an an alien english called slang, than proper english). Maybe in olden times was formal english the forepoint of every young and old citizens tongue, but todays time it is not.
In secondry school we get taught no formal or correct english writing/speaking skills, so we are left more or less with the 'slang'.
What we get focussed on in secondary school is poetry, story writing, creativity, imagination, shakespeare and crap.
That all it is! I swear. It so boring, I hated it. English ws my worse subject in secondary which I only got 2 B's for.

The work we do in class, coursewroks is mainly on discussing and evaluating story's and poetry and when the teacher marks/examines these they main focus is on the 'content; of the answer as compared to the 'grammar and volcabulry'.

SO basically we are never really taught to improve our english. Improvement comes yourself if english is either your fav subject, or if your future subjects or other activities are english orientated.

And my further studies were always the sciency, methodical, mathemtical types, which gave me less need and time to perfect my english.

So i do admit Pakistani people, English skills are better.
My father is pakistani educated, when he writes letter...boy does he write a letter...although me and my sis are more educated than him, he can still critizize our writing.

However i am aware of my english and communication, as my drawback, and am seriusly working to improve it. Which I will.
Excellent english and communication is always a virtue in any field. And although i do loosen myself on this gup.shup forum, in real-life my english is sufficient and does not form a hinderance to my sucess.

I know i have baffled on a bit on the above, but it was only for honesty and proper clarification purposes, if you would like to confirm my critisizms of english education in UK u cud ask another brit guppi or review the syllabuses yourself.

Why the hell do they teach us so much poetry and shakespear i just dont get it? I still dont get it.

Like i said nobody is absolutely perfect and im working on making my english better.

Now pls excuse me for some time its saturday I have to go out.

I hated it aswell, love the stories, but the way Shakespeare writes it? I can't stand it soooooooooooo boring.

best of luck mate. your english sounds perfectly fine.

[quote="“amir_pindi, post:216, topic:202685"”]

Amir - You are so funny! Best of luck! :slight_smile:

loving the red font, mate. your english is fine. where in the UK did you grow up? can you play any games that show off your athletic abilities? how much do you weigh? how tall are you? do you love your mom more or your dad more? thanks.

Re: Who Wants To Be Princess…

Amir you crack me up :omg:

Ona serious note Good luck Amir Pindi. GS nahin to pindi se koi mil hi jai gi :phati:

So has Prince Humperdink found his bride yet?

HeHe me back.

Thanks to all pple who gave positive responses.

Guys, some pple say I sound painduish on gushup, which aroused the need to fully explain myself.
I mean this is a recreation forum, and every body has different modes at different times.
Everyone has times when they are at thier formal most/mature behaviour i.e at work, or at a formal gathering, and everybody has a time when they are at thier eased/informal states.

My Nick Amir_Pindi...was just made at the heat of the moment as a random nickname....This was my first entry in gupshup, first nick, i never knew nicks here could spark so much controversy. second part is Pindi, bcos the initial reason i came on gupshup was for a private job i was looking to get done from Pindi, from a rawal pindi guppie.....
if you dont belive me check my archives around the date i registered in gup.shup (posts, visitor messages etc), you will find comments/posts related to that inquiry.

Goshhhh.....

And I also disagree to a common viewpoint a persons maturity is assessed by his behaviour.

I belive a persons maturity is assesed by his Work.

Because Any tom, dick, harry can fake and make a false mature/good impression of himself by adhering to all the common social ettiuqqettes for an hour or so sitting in anothers company, (which many people do and get away with big things as you know), but a person can not conceal what they have done with thier life.

And if a person is a high achiever it shows they have been working hard, and wisely used thier time, which I belive is a true indication of matureness.

I mess around a lot in gupshup i admit, but at the same time I am not inferior to anyone (alhumdulliah), or have anything to be ashamed about that I would need to cover up by always displaying mature/best mannered/polite/crisp ettiquettes.

In other words im not a faker. I said im a good guy, but no guy and i mean no guy can do the absolute perfect thing at every absolute occaasion in this world apart from Mohommad (pbuh).

Acting Perfect all the time is a burden. And i think people who never mess live a horrible life.

Thanks for the comps mate, i think il keep myself red throughout now.
I grew Up in London for 25 years of my life.
And yes I am able to show off my athletism but not for queers.
I weigh 11.5 stones am 5'10 tall.
I am blessed with both loving caring parents. I cannot disntuish between the two.
However I am not thier sheep.
(but probably will be the wifes)

OK As Mabrook advised the next installment is goona be my summarised bio-data.

Keep watching

Yeye haha. Tasweer aaygi but only for serious pple. Gurantee wala sawaal is good.

sawaal acha hai tu jawab bhi do

anyway where r u frm pindi, I think I might know u

Come on girls, give him a chance!!!

i just came across your thread, and i must say its rathering interesting. I do hope once you find your princess you will share with us guppies who the lady is???

Im share you must have alot of interest, as you seem like your a genuine guy and I wish you all the best!

i just came across your thread, and i must say its rathering interesting. I do hope once you find your princess you will share with us guppies who the lady is???

Im share you have must have alot of interest, as you seem like your a genuine guy and I wish you all the best!

Very Nice thread man .....

Please share your experiences after posting this thread ...

forums are nice places to search a life partner (smile) I think here one can easily search....

but the problem is ... noone is serious here ....

the important thing is to make forums more reliable .....