Who Wants To Be Princess...

[quote=“amir_pindi”]

Poppies, what had older bro got to do with it.
:smack: yaar for being Mr Prince u dont read the posts properly!!!

me too! LMAO

Is the much awaited matrimonial section finally here!

:aejaz:

Maa sadqay!!

PS: good luck buddy :k:

Re: Who Wants To Be Princess...

"honeymoon: wife's arms."

Is it just me...........or are things getting saccharine here? And I thought the sitcom, Full House, was too sweet to endure...........but this makes that show seem like a documentary!

Look out Olson Twins.... and....Bob Saget....you have competition!

"Subtlety"........thou art not the prince's middle name.

Nevertheless............best wishes in finding the princess.

Pindi Sahab...any luck yet? :)

Can I post you on shaadi.com or even mahndi.com? You might find better luck there!

Hi Amir, may i ask what caste r u? r u sunni?

Re: Who Wants To Be Princess…

joke of the day. :rotfl:

Well, every guys best enjoyment is his girl, so wherever your girl takes you rite...

Jaanwaar, R.V, The passive-aggresives are appreciated.

Small note: I may be lacking Wit but then again atleast my Bio-Clock isnt ticking away.

P-squared.....yes some are.
Gaia. Thats very sweet of you. Yes that is a good idea, but i have been told people there are frauds.
Meemz: I updated my CV above to account for that. Yeh im Sunni.

Hi Amir would u consider sum1 who is a year older than u, cos im lookin for my cousin! shes really nice ;)

You're a British Pakistani..

You represent Brit Pakistanis the same way Susan Boyle represents Scots..

Might be talented but has no intelligence in the grey matter up in that skull..

But I know someone who would be perfect for you.. She'd like to see a pic first.. care to post..

Shaant ho jaao. Neither of us said you are lacking wit. ** "At least my Bio-Clock isn't ticking away."** Hmmm......it's very rare to hear a guy say such a sentence. But then again... "uncanny" ...has been the theme here.

As long as an organism (human, male, female, plant, animal, bacteria) is living.........its bio-clock is ticking.

Although, you are right that women have a time limit on their reproductive clock. Hmm..........that could be a point you can add in your profile/bio-data. Since you have already said that you are giving the single ladies of GS a "last chance as an act of mercy to grab you as their mate"..............me thinks you should also add in your profile: "Listen up GS ladies......to prevent your reproductive clocks from ticking to a fruitless waste.....I offer you my procreative marital services." The ladies wont be able to resist that ;)

Gina beyhosh

Re: Who Wants To Be Princess…

Confucious, i appreciate your need to make a post.
However i do wonder what an ideal Brit-Paki should be..:confused:…Im sorry for not meeting your expectations.

Tids; she can be considered.

R.V: No, you misunderstood, the biological-ticking comment was certainly not intended as what you tried showing it to be. I was making nothing more, than a friendly remark towards you two. :wink:

amir pindi, who are you man - you just cannot be for real.

Amir, I know you were just teasing, so was I. I just thought your "At least my bio-clock **isn't ticking"** comment was funny. As long as you're alive and breathing, your bio-clock is tick-tocking like other living organisms. The central gears might experience some glitches now and then......but that's where a princess can supplement. Hope you find her soon ;)

..or a gay.

aww amir, app nay bara he R.I.P for the rest of your life style main bayan likha hai :p

cuz all i am getting out of it is, (if this all is serious) YOU LOVE TO GAMBLE :).

ps. you forgot to mention about her education and her mental [in]stability.

Zobia good comment. Me Get you.

But What happned was that the Pak girl they located for me, our intermideiry did not see it appropriate to send her pics across.
Usually i would resist marriage offers, but due to changing circumstances, and parents insistance on the girl being perfect, I am considering thiers.
I havnt seen her, and i when i do in around 3 months time, if she turns out to be one of those pakistani bombshells.....then you know anything can be possible....and my parents understand I dont want to get married right now...but they say atleasts i can get engaged etc.

To be honest i dont know nothing about this girl or her history. And u know many a time pple turn out to be different then what they first appear.

Infact I trust nobody I have not known beforehand.
I know i can sign-up with them match-making dating services, but then again they are new pple, and to get to know someone properly you need more time like over a year.

I have been learning a lot about people on gupshup. And woudnt mind if somebody good arose from here.

R.V: Sorry once again I knew I could never surpass your mastery, and thanks again for the free proof-reading services.
Im happy I gave you free entertainment. :)

Serious note: Mods The response I am getting to this thread is becoming overwhelming.

The thread has achieved me enough exposure, you can now move it to the wedding section.

(Pls)

Thanks