Who rulzz junoon, Vital Signs, Awaz , shor and ect?

Which band you guys like the best, exclude the popularity the band had achieved , choose the one which you really like to hear again and again?..

I would say Vital Signs. Junaid has a beautiful voice..

PS..Shor is also great too..watch out!..

Definitely Vital Signs!

Lekin I consider Salman Ahmad as a part of VS too. No one has ever come close to what VS had. I hope they decide to get back!

Originally posted by AliBeta:
**Definitely Vital Signs!

Lekin I consider Salman Ahmad as a part of VS too. No one has ever come close to what VS had. I hope they decide to get back!**

you da man!!...so far vital signs rulzz..

I like Junoon and the Vital Signs. But my favourite is Hadiqa Kiyani.

Umer, the Pakistani Brain of Austria

110% Vital Signs buddy!
Yes Junaid, does have a nice voice, excellent for nice beautiful songs, which VS have preformmed.
I also like the way VS present their songs, in a well mannered fashion.

i’m a Salman Ahmad fanatic!! he’s great…while he was with vital signs, vital signs rocked…and when he joined junoon, junoon became extremely popular…this guy surely knows his stuff when it comes to music

VS is great they had awesome songs. JJ’s voice is great, but i personally, i think that Ali Haider’s voice is better

Awaz USED to be good, but i found their SHOLA album to b a disappointment.

Bottom line - Junoon rocks !

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/cool.gif

vital signs.

Junoon Iz The Best !!

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hula.gif

*I believe that imagination is stronger than knowledge.
*That myth is more potent than history.
*That dreams are more powerful than facts.
*That hope always triumphs over experience.
*That laughter is the only cure for grief.
*And I believe that love is stronger than death.

No doubt junoon is at the top nobody in pakistan can surpassed them , to be frank there songs are not as good as VS.. Though junoon have a different music and style but VS songs are more soothing and appealing . Junoons lyrics are so tough to understand and most of there songs are not melodious like VS. I would appreciate there song for some extent thas all..
VITAL SIGN ROCKS!!!

vital signs, best..next junoon...awaaz and shehzad roy are good and Hadiqa..noway!!!!

** Of all the things I've lost^^^I miss my MIND the most!**

Can any one tell me please what has happened to VS...

I mean rest of Signs apart from Junaid..

Junoon is THE BEST

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/biggthumb.gif

Junaid’s “us rah per” is great!!! and Haroon’s new album is awesome as well

1 Vital Signs/Junaid Jamshed

2 Junoon

Regards

• 1 Vital signs
  • 2 Junoon

I like Awaaz and Shehzad roy too

°°°Name?°°°

If u’wll call me rose,
will i smell like that!

º¤., ¸¸,.¤º¨¨¨¤FeeAmanAllah Guysº¤., ¸¸,.¤º¨¨¨¤

Well I thought I was the only guppy around here who liked VS music more than Junoon! lekin I was wrong! Till now all of you guys know your music!

See both Junoon and VS have achieved success which no artist from Pakistan has ever achieved. But you have to see is Vital Signs never ran there videos on Channel V and MTV but still were on top of the charts, meanwhile Junoon were in the music scene but really came in limemight when Saynee was a hit in Indian and was on MTV and Channel V.

Vital signs was always Vital Signs. Junaid, Rohail and Shehzad and later Salman were just four musicians out of Islamabad, who started from scratch. In those days there was no concept of Pop music in Pakistan. Meanwhile when Junoon Started, Ali Azmat had already been a part of Jupiters and Salman was a part of VS.

There personalities are quite different too! Junaid, Rohail and Shehzad are really down to earth guys. Junaid when is around you will never make you feel that he is a star. Rohail and Shehzad are the same way. Though I know how well they known and well respected they are around Pakistan. All of them dont like to be in the lime light.

Salman Ahmad is the same way in Junoon. He loves to be with his family and his favourite activity is to stay home and just play cricket wwith his Kids! But then we have Ali Azmat. He is a snob, success has gone to his head. He is an Alcoholic. Has been known about his questionable remarks aboout Pakistan and patriotism. Same is the case with Islam. And that I think is not right. Whatever VS had made came from the heart. Why sing "Pakistan hay humara" when you are dont mean it? And his snobish attitude! He has often been seen with many girls, in his 2000 Civic In karachi. Often being an ass to his fans. Haha! the funny thing is when he mentioned his Honda in a conversation with me in DC. And then there is Brian. Who just talks about Ayesha Alam all the time, but he is a cool guy!

I am going to post Ali Azmat's interview for you guys in an other post!

Check my JJ interview out too.

Yes I agree Vital Signs have achieved what no other Pop group has achieved in South Asia up till now. But the fact of the matter is at present Junoon rules!!

Beta ji no one is perfect in this world, phool ke saath kante bhi aate hain!!
I ve met people so crazy about Junoon, You wont even believe me. Back in Dubai, we had a Junoon concert and Ali Azmat smoked a cigerrate and threw it. My friend saw Ali doing this and he took that cigerrate home and place it on his shelf in his room as if it were a medal or a certificate.

well if Ali threw a cigerette on the crowd here, I would just pick up it up and shove it somewhere Ali Azmat wouldnt like.

Success ko damagh parr nahi lenaa chahiye thats what a true artist is. Dont take me wrong I like Ali but only as a musician

AliBeta, I agree with you. I like Junoon's music and Salman Ahmad and Brian O'Connel are really cool guys too, but I don't like Ali Azmat as a person.

Umer, the Pakistani Brain of Austria

salam and thanks for replying,
I was just curious to know about the current appreciation of the band vital signs even though its been a while since they released there last album and surprisingly VS have the most # of fans here in Gupshup.
So far the results for the number one band/solo!
VITAL SIGNS______7 VOTES
JUNOON
_______3 VOTES(losers heh)...
Hadiqa kiyani
___1 vote
Awaz
_________?waiting
Shor
__________?waiting
OPRE
_________?waiting
ALihaider