Who Killed Benazir Bhutto? [merged]

Re: Who Killed Benazir? A Poll

Yaar, it was just a thought (my analysis) :)

But believe me, these Fisadis are retarded animals. These people have no country. They do not respect any borders, countries, or governments. For them, they do not mind or care if millions of innocent people ... men, women and children, be they Muslim or whatever, get killed ... or a country get completely shattered to pieces. As long as they can get a kick of knowing that an American got killed, they are happy. Actually, they would love to see all Muslim countries go to hell and they move around there like wild Hyenas on destroyed Muslim lands, laughing like Hyenas too.

Re: Taliban deny involvement in benzeer's Murder.

Baitullah Mehsud denies killing Bhutto: spokesman PESHAWAR, Pakistan, Dec 29 (AFP) -An alleged Al-Qaeda leader Baitullah Mehsud, blamed by the Pakistan government for killing Benazir Bhutto, denied any involvement in her death, his spokesman told AFP on Saturday. “He had no involvement in this attack,” spokesman Maulana Omar said in a telephone call. “This is a conspiracy of the government, army and intelligence agencies.” The spokesman said he was calling from Pakistan's Waziristan area. “It is against tribal tradition and custom to attack a woman,” Omar said adding that the transcript released by the government, allegedly of a phone call between Mehsud and a militant discussing Bhutto's death after the fact, was a “drama”. He said it would have been “impossible” for militants to get through the security cordon around the campaign rally where she was killed. “Benazir was not only a leader of Pakistan but also a leader of international fame. We express our deep grief and shock over her death,” Omar said.

Brother i know, i'm totally with you on the anti-extremist sentiment. Believe me, 99.9% of the people onhere are of good intentions and want the absolute best for the country. Sometimes we express ourselves in ways that seem awkward.

Having said that, and now you know i'm for a clean, prosperous Pakland.
We must also keep our Govt. in check, the record thus far shows that Govt. doesn't give a rat's behind about what the public opinion says....no matter how much opposition the public shows, the politicians seem to think they know it all. It's like a Parent Children relationship, sometimes parents give in sometimes children. Unfortunately our govt. doesn't understand the ideology of 'Take people with you and you'll be victorious'.
Why do you think all the developed nations are where they are today? 1. Yes they didn't let such elements grow in the society (extremism, etc...) 2. The Govt. remembers who brought IT in power and therefore abides by peoples' wishes as much as politically and physically possible. 3. When decisions that matter on the international level or even national level are needed to be made, the public is taken into confidence. There are no opponents or swon enemies among the political leagues, everyone becomes one party. We lack that as well... It is all these things which give people confidence in themselves and encourage them to raise their voice thru constructive means rather than get fooled by Hate-Preaching Mullahs and such....if the circumstances are not there for such emotions to grow, then they won't..and eventually u'll see this menace diminish and hopefully, eventually, disappear altogether.

I mean i could go on and on and on about what Govts. ought to do but dont but i don't wanna bore you with facts you're already well aware of i'm sure.

The struggle the Pakistani nation faces is one that hurts from within as well as outside, you cannot fix the outside till u fix the inside and does not mean to throw smoke cans and clear everything out.
You sort things out, you talk to ur public and nation, tell them the situation and they will understand. Even if you're wrong, they'll hate you but for your honesty, they will stick it out for you.
We've yet to see one honest thing coming from ISB from the past 6+ years. I mean we always used to make fun of and laugh at previous govts. for their corruptions at the national level....Boiiii do i have to really tell how how internationally corrupt our current setup is?
Doing a few positive things does not give you a pass to do plenty of negative. Because doing positive is DUTY...whereas doing negative is betrayal.

The reports that have been presented thru the interior ministry are indeed a kind of betrayal, the sooner we realize it and ask for tough measure and let it be known that people are just totally fed up and won't take shh anymore no matter who's in power. Then trust me...things will start to become okay. No one will play with the gun on Govt's shoulder....

As far the Topic is concerned, i've been saying all along, Let there be a very thorough investigation, one of the highest standard that ranges from the people surrounding her to highest ranks of Govt and it's affiliates. Public satisfaction should be first priority or else i'm afraid people may resort to more heinous acts than what we've seen so far. :( that would not be good because you literally see the country burning

Teggy: Brother, true that a lot can be done ... but what bothers me is the propaganda of retarded Fisadis and thug politicians ... plus their supporters:

Just imagine, these days some Fisadi retards, their supporters and two-penny thieves thug politicians are teaching Pakistanis that Pakistan army is traitor.

These fasadi retards, their supporters and some thug politicians (and their supporters) are trying to tell Pakistanis (unfortunately, sometime quite successfully too) that a person that joins armed force at tender age of 17 or 18 (for instance, Musharraf joined army at around 17) and then start getting brainwashed to become patriotic and sacrifice everything for country, a person whose every move, every contact, every step happens under military observations, person whose marriage is even wetted out and can effect promotions or future in army, a person that has no day or night of his own, as his living becomes part of armed forces, could be a traitor.

On the other hand, these fasadi retards, their supporters and some thug politicians (and their supporters) are trying to tell Pakistanis (unfortunately, sometime quite successfully too) that they themselves, fu***ing Chechneyans, Arabs, Usbaks, Afghans, tribals, thug and crook politicians, liars like NS and BB, or even ordinary citizens who is never brainwashed to be patriotic or sacrifice his life for the country, but may be brainwashed to do anything (even suicide), on slightest opportunity could loot and plunder, lived a life without any controlled supervision, can be thieve and thug, a person that may have preferred to not serve the country but move abroad to earn a bit extra money, a person that could spend years with enemies … could even marry Jews or Christians, spends many days and nights all over the world with God knows who ... are more patriotic and trustworthy than person from armed forces.

What a farce … but it is unfortunate that Pakistanis are so brain washed that many even have started believing that due to the propaganda of these fasadi retards, thug politicians, and their supporters. I think that the way it is going on, if this keep spreading, we won’t need any enemy to defeat us, but this propaganda is enough to defeat and destroy Pakistan. Suppose that if armed forces start getting dejected than in future it is possible that any country would be able to run over us without any resistance.

Sometime these propagandists try to give example of how much Pakistan spends on armed forces and that Pakistan lost East Pakistan and did not do much in Kashmir, without making us realize that Pakistan forces is defensive force that can only defend Pakistan against stronger forces to a limit. For instance, Pakistan spends 20 percent of budget on defence but that 20 percent comes to around 4 billion dollars, most of that goes into paying wages and providing little facilities to forces. On the other hand, Pakistanis expect Pakistan force to defend Pakistan from India that spends around 22 billion dollars on defence (more than 5.5 times). This ration of 1:5+ between Pakistan and Indian defence budget is going on since 1947. So, when we spend this much, I think that whatever Pakistan forces has done is quite remarkable.

Who killed Benazir?
the guy who shot her.

Musharraf and his adminstration are the ones responsible for her murder. they're the only ones who could benfit from her death. they're the ones who sent the hitman and the suicide bomber over there to kill her.

Main bas itna janti hon ky main ny nahi kia:chai:

Probably about 80% of Sindhis think it is a conspiracy against them.

Re: Taliban deny involvement in benzeer’s Murder.

Ok, for everyone daft enough to believe such terrorists, please think about the situation for a second. If you honestly believe that those guys are really nice guys who care about tribal customs and integrity of women than they are laughing at you right now.

And yeah, read this article if you want to know why they would deny any involvement:

http://www.nytimes.com/2007/12/30/world/asia/30pakistan.html?ex=1356670800&en=b97408a2071d3650&ei=5088&partner=rssnyt&emc=rss

One of Pakistan’s leading newspapers, The Daily Times, noted Saturday that such denials were a common tactic used to obscure the origins of the militants’ attacks, and in particular to extend the myth that the bombings are the work of foreign elements, rather than of Pakistanis.

Because 90% its is and it has always bbeen like that since like whenever.

Let's see what can Talibans/Al-Qaeeda loose if they admit.

It is high tension time and if Al-Qaeeda admits the murder of BB, all the violence will get diverted to the radical elements in the society. There is high possibility that people may start attacking molvis and other religious icons, as it happened after the assassination of Gamal Naseer.

Re: Who Killed Benazir Bhutto? [merged]

What Fisadis (Al-Quiada and Taliban) would lose from admitting they did it?
It is simple to know what they would lose and actually what they want. Answer lies on reasons, the purpose why they killed BB. Their purpose is two facets. One is for those few that can think and those who are in power (or have access to secured information), whereas others who are in majority and they are mostly illiterates, emotional, and ignorant.

The purpose of Fisadis in killing BB is: To create chaos in Pakistan and weaken government resolve to fight these Fisadis.

A: One purpose needs that those who can think, and people in power should know that they did it. This would show these people that Fisadis can go to every height. This could give fear to those who realize what Fisadis can do, especially when they have no way to control mass reactions, and that can weaken government and government resolve to fight the fisadis.

B: Second purpose is to keep ignorant Pakistanis that are Fisadi supporters and others ignorant too, those that cannot think as they have little education or intelligence and react without thinking but because of their emotions and ignorance, to believe that they (Fisadis) did not do it or at least have suspicious that they did it, so that they can create chaos in Pakistan, weaken government, and weaken government resolve to fight these fisadis.

Hence even though on one level Fisadis would like that people on top know that they did it, on other level they would like that people at bottom believe that they did not do it. And that is what these Fisadis have done. Those in power, those that can think (have intelligence) and those that have access to secure information (including most politicians) know that this is done by Fisadis (even if some may deny because of their own vested interest). Whereas ignorant and illiterates (those we see creating chaos in the country) may believe differently, and have their own suspicious about these Fasadis.

As long as their killing can create chaos and disunity in Pakistan, destabilise and weaken government, weaken government resolve to fight them, Fisadis purpose is fulfilled and Fisadis win.

PPP have had most inspiring slogans ever, my mum just told me one it goes something like ''
Ye Baazi Khoon Ki Baazi hai
Ye Baazi tum Hi Haaro Ge,
Har Ghar se Bhutto nikle ga,
Tum Kitne Bhutto Maaro Ge

I think the question should be what they will GAIN by denying their involvement?

the answer is quit simple, once fanatics are out of picture then blame falls on Musharaf, which will result in increased internal and external pressure on him. that will also increase instability within the country, and civil unrest on huge scale. easiest way to get rid of Musharraf that is. I say killing two birds with the same stone.

^ lol as terrorists are so organized as Mossad ISI and CIA. When they do something they admit. This is the very first time they have denied!!!! WAKE UP PPL!

yeah, but it's not hard for him or MQM to send an assassin, even though he's not in the country.

might be zardari , because he was side lined by BB
but after her death , he is all in all of PPP and there are chances he will become next Prime Minister as well

simple people...we have three options
1 america
2 paki agencies
3 hameed gul

i go for america....for some obvious undeniable reasons

like?

In the latest video aired by Channel 4 and then by other channels like GEO show it clearly , that after the first fire, her hair from left/behind blew in in the air, and then she hit the sunroof..

Geo TV anchor Sana something ( Metrolite girl) bragged for 30 odd times that BB hit sun roof ,, but infact just before hitting sun roof frame, its mor ethan obvious that her hair blew in the air, as if something entered to her hair from behind, then she fell on the sun roof..

Amateur news anchors should not be allowed to comment on such important issues.

amatuer news anchors, and other so called experts who have been mouthign of in media with theories because then they get presented as facts.

I feel only real way right now is for a post mortem to setthe record straight

and u know the sad thing, if a bullet hole is found some ppl would say her ppl put it thru her after her death, and even sadder thign is that the way things are done in pakistan that could be right as well.

govt needs to make allnotes xrays etc done by docs public for starters, and then there needs to be a post mortem.