ITZ me.
My name is Sarah, I am new in gupshup. I thought let me introduce myself before I participate in any discussions. I live in States. And my major is Computer Science.
[This message has been edited by ~Sarah~ (edited October 05, 2000).]
hi i m hamid from lahore,pakistan. i m new here also, lemme introduce me 2 u, i m 19 , my major is also computer sc.
u look nice, u belonging 2 which part of pakistan and wat do u like in life?
hamid
sarah shaadi k baaray main kiya khayal hai?
how much would u be earning after u graduate? and aap ko kaisay set kiya jaye?? lol
just kiddinggggggggggggg allrighty then
Tauruss,
I am from faisalabad in Pakistan. And I like a lot of things in life. I like music, studies etc...
Miss007,
Sorry I stole your guppy face, I hope you don't mind. Nice to know that you are also computer science. You said you live in khi?? I didn't get it..
Sherazz jee,
Shaadee to mien zaroor karoon ghee, laiken kiss ke saath, yeh abhee decide nahin kya, therefore, you do have a chance so try your best...
Mehak,
Yes, it was my cousins wedding in Pakistan. I live in Pennsylvania, USA. where you at???
And everyone, thanks for the visit. Please do write something about yourself, it would be nice to know about everyone..Thanks
ewwwwww why would u wanna look like her sarah ji i saw her in SITE... SORRY BUT NICE TRY U WANTED TO LOOK NATURAL EYYYY LOL
BLADE GIRL NICE DETECTIVE WORK!
hmm ok sorry i m not tryin to b rude miss sarah but i don't think u shuld've put ur pic on dis thing at first place n second i don't even think u look pretty sorry don't think i m tryin to b rude but i gotta say wut i think is rite. n kaka malang i agree wid u, da ppl who said u look pretty i think u guyz need a life and some eyes.n sarah sis jo log shakal se nahi na jaate or dil se jaate hain na dere betta off.not da 1's who show off sistah.hope ya din't mind atleast i talked bout da TRUTH din't lied bout it. =) have fun every one n plssss guys try to behave n act like some muslims don't make da non muslims think bad stuff bout it.cuz of ppl like u we muslims will be put down.dat's all for me folks have fun.
aleena u arent really being a good muslim by telling sarah she is ugly..i m not trying to be rude or anything but u really sound very immature and a wannabe to me..no one asked for ur opinion anyway..so just mind ur own business and shutup..u probably look really horrible thats why u wouldnt put ur pic there..u dont wanna scare us all right
Assalaamoalaikum.sherazz thanx for ur immature opinion, by the way wut good muslim r U? i mean im tryin to tell her muslims don’t go n put there pictures like dat where every single person’s gonna come n see it.don’t even call ur self a muslim then…o yea if u had a damn dupatta on ur head if u covered everything dat’s good. sherazz wuld u want ur sis to put a pic on da internet where she’s sittin in a shadi all dressed up n every guy looks at her pic n says “ooh u r hot girl” tell me how u wuld feel? ok if u wuld get happy when some guy wuld talk bout ur sis like dat, den lemme tell u, u wuld b da stupidest bro n a pathetic loza in da whole wide world.n guess wut i ain’t a “wana be” may b u r 1 of em cuz ur cheerin da girl on..n one more thing as i said i ain’t tryin to b rude wid her, may b u have problems seeing. get some glasses. n sarah if u thought i wus bein rude den i apologize, n i wuzn’t sayin u r ugly cuz no one’s ugly in dis world Allah Ta’lah made us all. n da things he made ARE beautiful n pretty. so sherazz hope u kno wut i’m talkin bout, n try to read da whole thing n focus on wut i m sayin, don’t act like a jerk plz.
aleena i think u should go back to ur previous post and just think what u wrote there..i never said i m a great muslim but i do want to be..its true i wouldnt put my sisters pic online..i made few homepages , i put my pic and my brothers pic but never put my sisters pic..its true there are alot of desperados out there specially pakis..anyways i m glad u wrote nicely this time..shabaash