sheraaz bhai plz come again.
Oye kaka ji take it easy yaar she is new at the moment.
Sarah ji you don't know my Malang kaka, he is as holiest as their could ever be.
sheraaz bhai plz come again.
Oye kaka ji take it easy yaar she is new at the moment.
Sarah ji you don't know my Malang kaka, he is as holiest as their could ever be.
well mister sheraz i was
to see dat u wrote a nice email too.n dat’s great u wuldn’t put ur sis’s pic on, dat’s a great thing to hear from u.n thanx for sayin “shabash”
take care Allah hafiz
Alright people, Sarah is one phony girl/guy. She cut and pasted this picture off a webpage. She is not real. Get real Sarah, you think people on this gupshup are kinna stupid that they would be taken with such an obvious trick. All I gotta say is try again next time.
Thanks Bladegirl.
Asalam-u-ALikum,
Look i wasn’t trying to make anybody feel bad, i mean this isn’t the first time ppl cutting and pasting someone else’s pic. And as for * this * picture i found it under one of the links of www.Itvgold.com
the page was about trying out for modeling, there were other pictures of people who wanted to try out for modeling and that is where i saw this pic, now that www.ITVGOLD.com changed the links, actually there aren’t any links anymore, (now it takes u to goyogi.com) the page is not there anymore.
And if u ppl don’t believe me, not my problem, if u want to be played, go ahead…
Aleena i wud like to disagree with u on what u said, becuz first of all sis if u are a good muslima ur self u shudn’t tell someone that he/she is ugly and secondly thats not even Sarah…
Sarah i really don’t blame u AT ALL, its kinda natural , alotta ppl around here do this kinda stuff to get attention.
P.S. now don’t u ppl think that i wud do sumthing like dat.
. u can trust me
**Na Kabah mai na Be-tullah na dewaroun key sayoun mai, Namaz-e-Haq ada hotien hain Talwaroun key sayoun main
lol hahahahahahahahahahaha
dat’s funny sarah u r so crazy yaar.n.e. wayz i din’t think u wuld put ur pic on, wo bhee jo esi lagti hogi? lol, sorry no hard feelingz
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/dixsi.gif
º¤., ¸¸,.¤º¨¨¨¤Allah(SWT) gIvEs n fOrGiVeS, yEt mAn gEtS n fOrGeTsº¤., ¸¸,.¤º¨¨¨¤
Blade grrl,
This is not fair. You can't call someone a liar unless you have a proof. Bring your proof and then talk about anything. What you did is not Islamic. The page you linked to, doesn't contain her picture.....
i will put my pic soon and i hope no one says its from somewhere else
aleena u better not call me ugly allright
chalo phir wait for my pic
lol hehehehahahah sherazz jus wait
lol playin, i already saw ur pic *wink hehe , it’s nice, it’s not dat bad don’t worry
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/dixsi.gif
ima churail bano, cuz i saw u somewhere but u don’t look like sarah lol so don’t worry
º¤., ¸¸,.¤º¨¨¨¤Allah(SWT) gIvEs n fOrGiVeS, yEt mAn gEtS n fOrGeTsº¤., ¸¸,.¤º¨¨¨¤
Oye puthreh, thu nai patan kai saath mazaak ki...Abbi therah jaan khatrah mai hai......
i m gonna put my pic here on my 100th post, like somone else before…and i know i dont look bad and u just cant make fun of it
kisi bhi achi cheez ko aap bura keh hi nahi saktay
Blade grrl,
This is not fair. You can’t call someone a liar unless you have a proof. Bring your proof and then talk about anything. What you did is not Islamic. The page you linked to, doesn’t contain her picture…
My dear Brother,
read my messege carefully, i never said her pic is on that page, and if u wan’t to be fooled …no problem, have a good day
**Na Kabah mai na Be-tullah na dewaroun key sayoun mai, Namaz-e-Haq ada hotien hain Talwaroun key sayoun main
yea i have a proof,
Hey sarah sis,Post all of that pic, and ppl u will see the guy in the picture , He has Black Hair, He is Dressed in Black, and is sitting in the same style as The girl in red..
lets see if my discription is right, if not u pplz can call me a liar
[This message has been edited by BLaDeGirL911 (edited October 12, 2000).]
I think you are right..The girl in a picture is an actress.. She appeared in alot of indian serials..The picture really striked me when i saw it for the first time. I knew it i have seen her somewhere..
Personally, I reckon this whole thing has blown out of proportion. I wouldn't like my sister showing off her beauty on the net but if Sarah thinks differently and wants to, then so be it!
Also, even if Sarah isn't a real sarah (if u know what i mean!), then what harm will it do to any of us? Let's say that picture was a fake - what's the big deal? If she's fake, and everyone start's complimenting her, she won't feel good anyway, coz people are actually complimenting the model, (whoever she maybe) BUT if on the other hand sarah did GENUINELY send a picture of her real self, then saying that she "isn't pretty" is a matter of hurting someone for no real reason. So Aleena, try to be a little more subtle at least!
Sorry about the length!
i totally agree with King Shah,
i see ppl saying that the girl in the pic is ugly , but she really isn’t…infact she is pretty. Pplz so what if its not Sarah?? not like she is the only one doing this around here, what about Mr.Fraudia
he did the same thing and many other guppies did the same thing to get attention, which is quiet natural.
Sherry Baba,
That girl in the pic is not a model nor an actress , i saw her pic on this site which was for the ppl who wanted to try out for Modeling.
Have a good day
bladegirl i was gonna say somthin to u but i forgot, shit,anyways ek shair suno
NAADE ALI KA WIRD MAIN KERTA CHALA GAYA
HAR KAAM ZINDAGI KA SAWARTA CHALA GAYA
hey i remember..maybe i should put my pic where they have models wannabe
maybe i win? lol
Comon ppl, there is this thing called MAZAAK, and thats what she meant nothin more.
Salaaam,
Thankyou so much for participating in my post. I am really flattered. It was my first post. For those who think that I am ugly or those who think that this picture is not mine, I don't have much to say. I am what I am and I am thankful to God.
Sherazz,
Please post your picture......