No man…its not the Sheikhs. Iam talkin abt Pakistanis here. ![]()
WOW.. thats More Better… Apni hi Biradri ka Koi Mil Jaye tou Lot better ![]()
NOW.. Ye bhi bata do ke… Shakeel ChoTa kuaN hay ![]()
Mr. 10%
Re: Who is the richest person in Pakistan?
Ayite officially the richest dude in pakistan is the owner of Muslim commercial bank and he also owns one fertilizers factory, i cant remember his name but his worth is more than 1 billion dollars, and when forbes didn include his name in the list he officially protested. u can find him at wikipedia aswell.
They don't behead people for drug smuggling in Dubai, but they do in Saudia Arabia!
i think;
-
Mr 10% who now shud be called mr.100%:halo:
-
Shariff Brothers :halo:
-
Salman Taseer :halo:
All of these and similar people who have earned money by snatching from the govt should be gunned down and the money should be used to pay our debts.
I am a little surprised here!
I see that just about every name has been put forward as the reply..
though...not qualifying and the real name which stands to be the
richest..legally declared individual of Pakistan..has not been
mentioned....kiyonke thread kahan se chala thah...aur kahan phaunch
gaya hai...!!!
Ladies & Gentlemen, the richest man in Pakistan, currently and according
to FORTUNE500...is none the other but;
MIAN MUHAMMAD MANSHA of MANSHA GROUP and the owner of MUSLIM COMMERCIAL BANK LIMITED... which has the tallest and most expensive building in Pakistan..as its Head Office.
Mr. Mansha..a self-made man hails from Faisalabad!
I see that just about every name has been put forward as the reply.. though...not qualifying and the real name which stands to be the richest..legally declared individual of Pakistan..has not been mentioned....kiyonke thread kahan se chala thah...aur kahan phaunch gaya hai...!!!
Ladies & Gentlemen, the richest man in Pakistan, currently and according to FORTUNE500...is none the other but;
MIAN MUHAMMAD MANSHA of MANSHA GROUP and the owner of MUSLIM COMMERCIAL BANK LIMITED... which has the tallest and most expensive building in Pakistan..as its Head Office.
Proud to be a faisalabadi....** i seriously believe their are more richest people then him in Faisalabad/Chinyot.
I know who is not, thats me
PM you are funny
Hashwanis are definitely one of the richest in Pakistan as well.
The richest person is Mr. Mian Muhammad Mansha…Here are a few sources if you do not believe me.
The richest person of Pakistan is Miyan M. Mansha.
(http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Mian_Muhammad_Mansha)
(Mian Muhammad Mansha (Urdu: میاں محمد منشاء) is a prominent industrialist and landowner who is officially the richest man in Pakistan and is the first Pakistani to be featured on the Forbes list of billionaires.[SUP][2]](http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Mian_Muhammad_Mansha#cite_note-1)[/SUP])
I work at one of these places he owns & I see him almost once a week as well. Anyway, right now he owns Adamjee Group, MCB Bank, Nishat industry, etc.
I see that just about every name has been put forward as the reply.. though...not qualifying and the real name which stands to be the richest..legally declared individual of Pakistan..has not been mentioned....kiyonke thread kahan se chala thah...aur kahan phaunch gaya hai...!!!
Ladies & Gentlemen, the richest man in Pakistan, currently and according to FORTUNE500...is none the other but;
Each of their head offices is beautiful & I work in one of them too.
Somebody needs to teach the wealth tax directory how to put commas in numbers.
Top 10 Richest People in Pakistan in 2011
Pakistan is not really a rich country. However, there are some people are filthy rich. Some of them don’t live in the country but are still categorized as Pakistan’s richest people. Here are 10 of the these very rich gentlemen.
-
Dewan Yousuf Farooqui
Worth - 800 million
Sources - Dewan Mushtaq Group, Dewan Salman Fibre, Dewan sugar mills, Dewan textile mills, Pakland Cement -
Tariq Saigol
Worth - 850 mil
Sources - Sahgal Group Kohinoor Textile Mills, Pak Elektron Ltd, Saigol Motors, Sajeel Motors -
Rafiq Habib
Worth - 900 mil
Sources - House of Habib Habib Bank AG Zurich, Makro Pakistan -
Abdul R Yaqoob
Worth - 1 billion
Sources - ARY Group -
Nasir Schon
Worth - 1 billion
Sources - Schon Group- Saddaruddin Hashwani
Worth - 1.1 billion
Sources - Marriott Hotels, Pearl Continental Hotel, Orient Petrolium
- Saddaruddin Hashwani
-
Nawaz Sharif
Worth - 1.4 billion
Sources - Ittefaq group, Sharif Group -
Anwar Pervez
Worth - 1.5 billion
Sources - Bestway group, United Bank Limited
2. Asif Ali Zardari
Worth - 1.8 billion
Sources - Multiple Sources
- Mian Muhammad Mansha
Worth - 2 billion - 5 billion
Sources - Nishat Group, MCB, Adamjee Group, Nishat Chiniot power
:mash: Zoordaari Sources are Multiple :cb: PPP jiyaala’s can tell us better about these multiple sources :omg: