Who is the most beautiful women??

Re: Who is the most beautiful women??

There is sublimity in the women who knows how to be a woman and is proud of the fact...

She does not require makeup to enhance her femininity, she does not require a boob job to feel secure, she does not require to show her curves to be accepted as a woman, she doesn't have to flaunt her clothes to be appreciated as an individual, she does not have to stand on a pedestal and try to outdo men in everything to be admired for her courage and most important of all, she does not have sacrifice the commands of her faith to fit in...She is the ultimate woman, whose grace lies in her being everything a woman is imagined to be...

Tenderness of words, perception at a glance, softness like a mother's womb, delicate as a petal with a personality as light as the feather...Such a woman you want to hold and to cherish and to love...

Confused women are like balls of mud and clay...They roll down the mountain of confusion picking up dirt and filth as they make their way down away from the clean and clear path...

Hijabans all the way man...

hmmm do hijabans go all the way?
i thought third base was where most kinda drew the line :)

Hijabans go all the way only with their husbands...

majority, yes.

I resent this terminology ‘Hijaban’ :disgust:

This pro hijab gang is just sooo like people party’s ‘Jayaley’

Why do you define yourself with a piece of cloth, rather than defining with something more noble more defining, like instead of saying :

Are you a hijaban :slight_smile:
yes sister i am a ‘hijaban’ :mash:

why cant you say :

Sister i am a financial analyst and yes i observe hijab
Sister i am a teacher and i try to observe islamic dress code

It sound so cheesy. Like if you give such tag like hijaban then what about practising muslim women who observe local formats of modest Islamic dressing like chadar, dopatta shawl , nigaab, burka

Should we call them Chadaran, dupattan, shawlan, Burkan ??

Please get over it. its just a piece of garment, not something to identify with.

is there anything more beautiful then modesty ?

Chaddar is a big piece of cloth, and women wear it mostly in north pakistan to cover their head and body.

duppata is smaller than chader, it does'nt cover a woman fully.

shalwar kameez is a cultural dress like saari or jilbaab.

burka is also a cultural dress.

niqaab is a piece of cloth to cover ones face.

khimaar is a piece of cloth to cover head.

hijab is a criteria for dress and behaviour for both men and women.

a hijabi or hijaban is the one who cover her head and body accordingly and a niqaabi is the one who cover her face as well as head and body.

So women with chader, shalwar kameez, burka or even jeans can be hijjabans as long as they are not showing their 'aura' in any way.

Oh bhai None of the dress is an inherently islamic dress. All of them are cultural dresses. Any dress which covers you modestly is islamic dress be it chadar, jilbaab or skirt.

90% of the girls who live in the west consider that khimaar (which is btw an cultural dress, not inherently islamic ) = hijab
and those who cover their head with this piece of cloth are considered / called hijabbans by other members of the society.

This stereotype exist only in muslims living in western countries it is non-existant in muslim countries

these are silly way to identify someone.

A person should be identified with profession, Nationality or religion if required gender. Why should one be identified how he/she dresses.

If she is a doctor… I would go to her only if she is a good doctor NOT because ohh she is a nice observing muslima I should be visitng her.

Right :k: now please stop labeling them. they normal women :flower1:

thats what i'm saying.....meri behan

yes, you're right my sister.

yes, it might be a silly way but I find it quite encouraging....though it might be silly but still its not offensive....

EVERY woman is beautiful.
there is no such thing as "a woman that knows how to be a woman". no woman needs to PROVE that she is a woman. only institutions that flourish on the basis of male dominance support a culture in which women have to mold to a certain "ideal" of what a woman should be like.

have u been to the DMV ... Jerry Seinfeld

the World's most beautiful woman has the following characteristics:

Tall, atleast 5'10 or 5'11
Fair Complexion
Colored Eyes and Hair
Perfect Smile with great set of Teeth
Great figure
Nice beautiful hair

oh God.

Shutup.

Lajjo bhai ne dukhti rag pe paon rakh diya? Looks like somebody lacks every quality he mentioned.. Ehsaas-e-kamtari ho rahi hai? Aap jesi larrkion ko honi bhi chahiyey.. :D

: puts his lighter back in his pocket and sits back :

To me a head covering is very elegant and beautiful but not like these Arab and Gujarati chicks wear (head covered with a Turkish scarf but tarbooz and butt on display like a gaddi in showroom).

To me a beautiful hijaab is not Turkish scarf but chunni/dupatta or shawl/chadar, Pakistani style, nothing more beautiful and purer in the whole world than a pretty Paki girl (Laibah of "Tere Pehloo Mein" type chick) with a dupatta draped over her head, girls like that are my weakness..

^ So having a weakness for a 'pretty' Paki girl wearing a (what you consider sexy) dupatta is nothing more than admiring a woman for her looks. Exactly what this thread said is NOT what makes a woman beautiful. The idea is that it isn't about the physical look, but what is inside.

I didn’t say sexy..

Dupatta and Chadar is the blue shawl the Virgin Mary :as: is depicted as wearing in Catholic art, to me that is beautiful/cute, if I see a girl who wears dupatta I immediately think"wifey material" whereas I don’t feel the same way towards the Turkish scarf because the girls who wore them at my school/college were anything but wifey material.

good

You guys have done more bad by your conflicting definitions of "beauty" and what makes a woman "beautiful". Girls have complexes, low self esteem, don't know whether to play the shy hijabi maiden in distress, or the sexy fox, and instead pursue their lives living up to the ideals YOU create sitting in your armchairs, instead of just being themselves and enjoying life and making of it what they want.