Who is that faceup behind the mask?

Can any one tell me who is faceup??
I am a little new here. When, first I had a conversation with that guy, I had a feeling that he is some ignorant one, but as the talks went on, I am forcing my self to believe that He is Qadyani (LAhori, or Ahmedi whatever they call themselves). This thing grasped the firm roots when I posted a question in “Why are QADIANIS kafir?” about Tipo Sultan Shaheed, and he didn’t dare to answer it. Apparently, either he doesn’t know him (means he doesn’t know part of our Muslim history) or he is just what I have assumed.

Tipo sultan fought against British, while Mirza Ghulam Ahmed Qadyani ruled out the order of Allah about Jihad in Quran.

[This message has been edited by Shaheen (edited July 10, 2000).]

dewd there is a reason he wears a mask...
woh kya qawali thi akbar alaah abadi ki.

pardah hai pardah
parday kay peechay
pardah nasheen hai..

so brownbag hay brownbag
brown bag kay peechay ...

etc etc.

Shaheen

I called you and your Khatam Nabuat - partners of Iblees because of exactly the contents of your post here and elsewhere.

You're welcome to call me ahmedia, munafiq, hindu, shia, etc.; One thing I am not is follower of Gutter version of Islam where everyone is starting a post with 'bismillah hir rahman ir rahim' or allah is compassionate & merciful but when asked to 'show the beef' or examples of that compassion & mercy they can't come up with any real life examples! Najabillah!

Stubborn Stuborn!
Why are u so stuborn faceup!
You even don't show yourself whatever you are asking us to show.

When the "Hujjat" is completed, and the person infront does not except it, we are ordered by Allah to ignore them:

Aouzubilla he minush SHYTAN IR Rajeem
Bis milla hir Rahmanir Rahim

" LA kum De no kum Wale Yadeen."
(surah Kafiroon)

Translation: " Your Deen is for you and our Deen is for US "

Wama Alaina Illal Balagh!

Don't bother me again, please. I have raised "Ailaan-e-Biraat" against you.

La'na tullahe Allal Kazebeeen!

Ameen

dewd you forgot Ameen, so I said it for you

My dear Shaheen,

Bear with me for a second; You state from the Quran:"LA kum De no kum Wale Yadeen."(surah Kafiroon)
Translation: " Your Deen is for you and our Deen is for US "

My friend:
If you really believed in the message of the aya then why do you go around questioning others' faith or calling Ahmedias 'kafir'? Do you see the extent of your hypocrisy? Quran is but a tool in persuit of your hypocrisy!

Ditto for this organization that you belong to: Khatam Nabuat! Their hypocrisy runs even deeper and are dangerous!

With this I bid you 'good luck' until we meet again.

Faceup aka Logical, come put of the closet you coward. Don't be a fag by creating multi personalities and making them agree to one another..get a life!!

Outlaw,

Thanks for your outlandish comments! The list of names that I gave Shaheen to call me, as per you, add 'fag' to the list as well!
So, when there is 'no beef' to their creed, they resort to calling names! Sheeeesh!!

Yours truly
munafiq, kafir, hindu, ahmedia, shia, fag, etc. faceup or is it logical.

Also label yourself as a hypocrite ,liar, and untrustworthy. I just only wish that your parents have embedded enough guts in you to faceup to the world and not be ashamed of your own believes and existance. Let me unmask you further.
Under the alias logical, you seem to imposter as a muslim critical of only the Shariah laws and tend to have faith in Quran and Sunnah.
Under the alias faceup, your vengance
and hatred against Islam comes out in full fledge, and you take full pleasure in mocking Quran and its teachings. So, my question is, why not be a man, which I highly doubt, and debate on the basis of your own religious believes. Rightnow, you are mocking yourself..

[This message has been edited by outlaw (edited July 10, 2000).]

1- enough of the peronal attacks

2- take this to religion section

aameen

sum’aameen

dewd you forgot to say sum’Ameen, in reply to janny so I said it for you.

Logical/faceup:

You’re welcome to call me ahmedia, munafiq, hindu, shia, etc.; One thing I am not is follower of Gutter version of Islam where everyone is starting a post with ‘bismillah hir rahman ir rahim’ or allah is compassionate & merciful but when asked to ‘show the beef’ or examples of that compassion & mercy they can’t come up with any real life examples! Najabillah!<<<<

Najabillah???hmmm its NA-AZUBILLAH

This is cut copy paste of what i already posted in one of your thread, where you are accusing Islamic teachings for not being merciful!

FACEUP/LOGICAL,
ARE YOU ACCUSING ISLAMIC TEACHINGS FOR THE ACTIONS OF SOME PEOPLE WHO CLAIM TO BE MUSLIMS?And whats with that Ayatollah business, kindly explain what is your point? What wrong did he do which made you such a hater of Shari’ah law?
Now lets talk about Allah being Rahman and Rahim.
Rahim signifies that the Mercy of Allah on the DAY OF JUDGEMENT will surround the true believers only, and that unbelievers and hypocrites will be left out.
It is apparent that both of these names signify a distinct aspect of God’s Mercy. His Mercy in this world, as signified by ‘Rahman’ is general, and the one in the life-hereafter, as signified by ‘Rahim’ is special. It will be of interest to note that the word ‘Rahman’ cannot be used except for Allah, while ‘Rahim’ can be used for others also.That is why 'Rahman is a reserved name which denotes unreserved Mercy, and Rahim is an unreserved name which denotes Reserved Mercy."
Dear Logical, or faceup or whoever you are, why are you ACUSSING Islamic teachings for the disorder and cruelty in the world.Because what Quran teaches is:
“…nor let some of you backbite others. Does one of you like to eat the flesh of his dead brothers? But you abhor it…” Holy Quran(49:12)
“And whoever commits a fault or a sin and throws it on one innocent, he indeed, takes upon himself the burden of a calumny and a manifest sin” Holy Quran(4:1)
“Allah does not like the public utterance of hurtful speech except by one who has been wronged…” Holy Quran(4:148)
Don’t these verses reflect how merciful Allah is? Well i’m afraid only people who have been shown the light of Islam can understand how Merciful and Compassionate Allah is.
Allah also says:
“…and argue with them in the best of manner…” Holy Quran(16:125)
“Kind word and pardon are better than charity followed by injury…” Holy Quran(2:263)
“O you who believe render not your charities worthless by reproach and injury…” Holy Quran(2:264)
The Messenger of Allah is quoted to have said:
“Whoever believes in Allah and the Last Day, should be kind to his neighbor; whoever believes in Allah and the Last Day should honor his guest and whoever believes in Allah and the Last Day should speak good, or else keep silent”. “The faithful are, in their mutual love, mercy and sentiment, like the body, of which if any organ aches the whole body becomes restless and sick”.
Faceup, you have no right what so ever, to accuse Islamic teachings for what is going on around the world. Another thing is, why your just looking at Muslim countires?What about non-muslim countires?Will you consider God responsible for the disorder?(NA-AZUBILLAH)
He gave a free will and the right to choose path.
Allah, the Most High, declares:
“Allah does not charge a soul save to His ability…” Holy Quran (2:286)
“…and your Lord shall not wrong anyone.” Holy Quran(18:49)
Quran is a source of guidence for everyone, BUT if people do not apply what is written in Quran depending on situation, it doesn’t grant you right to accuse Islamic teaching for what people are doing.
Faceup, you are trying so hard to convince us muslims, that there is something wrong with the relegious teachings, but why do you not point out that their is something wrong with the mental ability of people who are applying the teachings?And why are you just pointing out the muslim leaders, such as Ayatollah? Please kindly explain, what wrong do you think he did, beside making women cover their head,and punishing the people who deserve a harsh punishment. When Ayatollah took over Iran, that so called Muslim country was totaly westernized, prostitution, getting high and such un-sophisticated behaviour was a common thing. What he did was, introduce Islamic cultural values to those muslims. If you think, by FORCING them to surrender for a better life, and to live a sophisticated life, he was being UNMERCIFUL AND CRUEL, i do not agree with you. He didn’t bring any harm to the society in IRAN.
You will accuse Ayatollah being unmerciful because he did not free american hostages?But why won’t you accuse non-muslim army killing inocent muslims only because THEY HATE MUSLIMS?(you know i’m talking about Kashmir)
In Conclusion, my point is, STOP ACCUSING ISLAMIC TEACHINGS FOR WHAT PEOPLE ARE DOING!STOP saying that Islamic teachings don’t reflect kindness towards our fellow human beings, whether they are muslims or not, but yea one thing is clear, WE WON’T HARM NON-MUSLIM BUT IF THEY TRY TO HURT MUSLIMS IN ANYWAY, THERE IS NO REASON WHY WE SHOULDN’T ANSWER THEM BACK.
And as an agent of OSAMA BIN LADIN said as he was interviewd by a CNN official:
“If someone comes up to me and slaps me on my face, i will punch him back and break his teeth”

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/wink.gif

I know, you will still come up with same old stinky, senseless questions but hey, actually this whole article wasn’t for you to read (because i know this will not sound “LOGICAL” to you) but for the people who have the ability to understand, and who don’t repeat questions already being answered several times.

Masooma

P.S
People, i want to request you that DO NOT call this guy “logical or faceup” Shai,sunni,ahmedi,etc. Don’t address him as a follower of any sect of Islam. This website is visited by many different people, and if you use Names of Islamic sec to show your disagreement, this reflects DISORDER among muslim ummah.Fine, if we disagree with other sects of Islam, but we are still suppose to be respectful regarding Islamic sects.By using such terms we show the NA-ITEHAADI among muslims.

[This message has been edited by Masooma (edited July 10, 2000).]

Dear Guppos,
First thing First! Let's be clear, I am not criticizing Quran or the Prophet (s), I am, most definitely, criticizing the way Quran has been abused by muslims and, the Shariah laws are the biggest example of that abuse! Now, back to the discussion.

Masooma,

Give up, don't waste your time debating on matters that is a dead end for Orthodox Islam.

1) I am not sure why you keep glorifying verses from Quran when you know I am looking for proof that the teachings of the Quran are actually practised in real-life. Get it, show me where the beef is?

If you cannot then just repeat what you said in our previous encounter that the problem is :NOBODY IS PRACTISING TRUE ISLAM and THE TRUE ISLAM EXISTED ONLY DURING PROPHET'S TIME!

2) No sense in getting emotional with the following:
"STOP ACCUSING ISLAMIC TEACHINGS FOR WHAT PEOPLE ARE DOING!STOP saying that Islamic teachings don't reflect kindness towards our fellow human beings.."

Who is accusing! I am stating facts that Islamic laws are INCAPABLE of kindness towards fellow beings. This has been further CONFIRMED here by lack of real life substantiation of it from you or salafi or shaheen or anybody else for that matter.!

3) BRAVO for the following statement and proves what exists at the centre of Islamic teachings today. It takes the cake:

"yea one thing is clear, WE WON'T HARM NON-MUSLIM BUT IF THEY TRY TO HURT MUSLIMS IN ANYWAY, THERE IS NO REASON WHY WE SHOULDN'T ANSWER THEM BACK.
And as an agent of OSAMA BIN LADIN said as he was interviewd by a CNN official:
'If someone comes up to me and slaps me on my face, i will punch him back and break his teeth' "

Yea, way to go! Talk about violence & killing and, people like you can really start to quote real life examples of violence against others. Switch over to topics of Compassion and the conversation turns to name calling. That speaks a lot!

4) Talk about the extent of hypocrisy:
"Don't address him as a follower of any sect of Islam, ....if you use Names of Islamic sec to show your disagreement, this reflects DISORDER among muslim ummah."

There is order in muslim ummah! When was there order in muslim ummah? Even when the prophet (s) lay dying, muslims were plotting and stabbing the other in the back!

You want UNITY in the muslim Ummah, then deal with the issues of absolute lack of compassion & tolerance in teachings & laws. Once there is tolerance, unity & respect will follow.

Dear faceup:
You really don’t know the Deen!
The duty is:

Aozubillahe minush Shytan ir rajim!
Bismillahir rahman ir raheem

KUNTUM KHAIRA UMMATTIN UKHRIJAT LINNASSE TA’MORUNA BIL MA’RUFE WA TANHAUNA ANIL MUNKAR.

TRANS:“you are the best nation who has been sent to order Maruf (good) and forbid munkar (bad) for the whole mankind(AN-NAAS)”

And when the whole thing is cleared and you have done the itmaam-e-hujjat, your duty is over. You will not be asked. That’s what was told the Last Prophet to say:

Aozubillahe minush Shytan ir rajim!
Bismillahir rahman ir raheem

“WAMA ALAINA ILLAL BALAGH”

Trans: “and my duty is just to tell you”.

understand dear

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smile.gif

So now others tell me who is right?
I have no doubt in saying that by Allah’s mercy, I believe I am Right. YES!!!

[This message has been edited by Shaheen (edited July 11, 2000).]

and one more thing faceup!

I couldn’t reply you early because I had to go to School!

Sorry about that

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/frown.gif

faceup, so now u have come down to tolerance. and osama bin laden who preaches "if i get slapped, i'll punch back"?

well lets take real life examples... according to u if u get slapped u will tolerate this and walk away. as a token of ur tolerance next time the same person will punch u... u will tolerate again. so far so good. well then the person punches ur mom in the face. u will tolerate again.

show me a person who will do that in real life? even the christians who preach the "turn ur other cheek, when u get slapped" follow the muslim principles. when anyone messes with U.S it responds with 3 times more aggression to teach the guilty party a lesson. eye for an eye.... preached by Islam is the best justice known to mankind.

so preach this tolerance b.s to non-sensitive animals who can see their mothers getting killed infront of their eyes and not say a word...... maybe you have the tolerance to put up with such acts no other human wants to.

Mundyaa yaar,

If we practised Tolerance & Respect for all then we would not find ourselves in a situation of confrontation or as you said 'getting our faces slapped'.

A Tolerant society would solve its issues through negotiation in the true spirit of Islam. Friction arises because of our 'intolerance' of the others and this leads to bloodshed.

Why would I slap you if you respected me like a true brother.

Why don't you try respecting other people like true brothers instead of coming here with posts like 'The Holy Book of Ignorance'?

It's very simple.

Tolerance and respect for all? Can you name me a society that practices tolerance and respect for all? Do you think cliches are a substitute for reality?

Xtreme,

The book like thar is a result of what's happening in the Islamic world. Call it a wake up call!

If you consider tolerance & compassion as merely 'cliches' then, my friend, you call Islam & Quran - cliches as well!

A religion that is the Final Revelation for mankind cannot be anything other than Compassionate & Merciful.

If you consider tolerance & compassion as merely 'cliches' then, my friend, you call Islam & Quran - cliches as well!

tolerance and compassion aren't cliches - just in the sense that you are using them. Prove me wrong; take up MY challenge; bring me one example of a society that practises tolerance and compassion for all.

A religion that is the Final Revelation for mankind cannot be anything other than Compassionate & Merciful.

You are right. Who knows? Maybe yours and mine sins will be forgiven?