I'm the princess:@:

Re: ~~~ wHo is da KING /QUEEN of GS~~~

I am the King

Princess is noone

hahahahah

really :bizz:

King of GS is Sarmad :rotfl: he loves his crown…humesha yahan wahan pehen ke ghoomethe hai paagal ki tarah :rotfl:

Queen…hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm…yeh tho i don’t know…I am AK47 :stuck_out_tongue:

queen maliha is the queen
n m innocent girl

shak:smilestar: i was the princess before u even knew it:mocking:

Crown me king might as well

It’ll be apt :phati:

LP I joined before you

:zobo:

why not vote for king and queen :slight_smile: i guess it shall be much better :hug:

Im The Heart Break Kid …Better than All The Kings N Queens Here :snooty:

shak before after se kya:emmy:
i’m stil lthe princess :barbie:

oh n king ka crown jiske pas hai uske paas rehne dijiye:emmy:

hahahahahhaha :pcg:

ur too twisted to be a king :zobo:

If there is a vote I'll win big

But LP and Aaliyah are like Zardari when it comes to rigging

so maybe not :(

we both sit in corner and welcome king and queen :hug: or clap hands :slight_smile:

yewwww Zardariiiii…and we don’t have to do any rigging :snooty:

i am WHO i am

exactly wht aaliyah bhai said shak :emmy:

just clap hands coz v know v r better than them :wink:

You are just my queen not GS queen ok happy now.......... you got the new role today to play :)