Zarine or Sonakshi?
Ok so both are on the heavier side and are tall and wide built but who do you think has comparitively a better figure/shape?
Zarine or Sonakshi?
Ok so both are on the heavier side and are tall and wide built but who do you think has comparitively a better figure/shape?
Re: Who has a better figure?
Pics ??
You have not seen them kya? :khums:
Don’t temp me to look at na mahram khawateen. ![]()
to be honest i dont find zarine khan that attracktive her figue is ok i prefer sonakashi.. but both r not really on my list of top actresses.
You need to post pics from which its easier to judge the figure…and of both of them ![]()
You guys don't have to like them to evaluate their figure. Lol.
i still can't figure out Zarine's figure....
Hmm.
How did you come to the conclusion that they are on the heavier side? The women I see here are of average weight. =/
Well they may be average for the part of world you are living in but definately not for bollywood or where i live. AND yah Unfortunately :p Haha.
agar buri nazar se dekho tou dono ka figure bakwas hai. :D
figure wise i dont like either one.
nowadays I just love zarine, especialy after the character deela song.she looks 100 percent more natural then katrina/kareena
sonaksi is not bad either,i use to really like her,everything changed after seeing her fat pic
Well they may be average for the part of world you are living in but definately not for bollywood or where i live. AND yah Unfortunately :p Haha.
you know what men always prefer some skin over zero size, there is something called right weight,should feel natural and soft rather mascular,
having said that iam not good observer of figure
sorry for being perveted :p
Zarine…I suppose ![]()
have u read latest naruto chapter.
Neither of them looks good!