Who has a better figure?

Re: Who has a better figure?

No i agree with you! but the key word is some skin not flab :stuck_out_tongue: Having said that, i think zarine now looks better and trimmed atleast in her new song :D.

Explain pls! :khums:

I think Sonakshi has a slightly more hourglass look (more nipped in waist) which to me looks better.. I find Zarine far prettier tho.. Katrina looks more like her now she's had a ton of surgery lol..

Zarine

yea she looks much better now, she was not bad before either :stuck_out_tongue:

hmm

woh to anime hai

was asking marmalade

zarine is 26
sonakshi is 23

They are both very heavy for their ages i.e. fat. they do look in shape sometimes but overall fat.

they both look like they're in their 30's.

i would say mid to late 20s

haha no way sonakshi is 23 :halo: n the latest is that zarina claims 2 be 23 also n says dnt know y people got her age wrong. hmm okkkkkkkkkkkkkz. but honestly when u look at their faces, zarine looks younger than sonakshi.

haha, jaane do yar aab itna bhi na khencho :stuck_out_tongue:

they both look same age to me.

hmmm oh ok dont know about zarine claiming 23. ah well

i got their ages from wikipedia…rest they and allah knows better.

haha i think only Allah knows, girls usually forget their age past 20 :p

aur phir apna mazaq urwati hain.

true :D

I prefer Zarine's figure

o vut a bayhuda thrade.

hmm…zarine khan…zareen khan…hmmmmmmm :hmmm:

oh wait! nxt i wl be accused of being zarine the actress, chalo bring it on :D haha.

none

sonakshi's figure but for look's ,zarine

Zarine is tall, big and broad like a man. While Sonakshi is short and fat.

None of them is fat!! Period!!