Who do desi guys go to for love advice?

**Women have no problem bearing their heart. Girlfriends, colleagues, sister, hairdresser, anyone’s good. At least, that’s what the guys think. But whose door do the dudes knock on when love hurts?

:sheyn1:

Re: Who do desi guys go to for love advice?

Someone guys are close to..:aq:

Ur no fun.....Spill :ASA:

do they love :konfused:

I meant ‘anyone’ they’re close to, itna obvious to tha hee na mai :nahi:

LP. Chup karo

sub mujhey chup kyon kara deytey hain :crying:

sach karwa hota hai :vivo:

They go to the 2 dollar hooker they visit every Wednesday at 9 pm.

considering guys fall in and out of love so often isn’t that a whole lot of money ? :hmmm:***

The imam.

Hey she is damn good for a 2 dollar hooker. Plus guys never fall in love. They fall into a girl's pants.

They go to Dr. Phill

We already have enough brains . Don't really need another one to think for us .

Stop trying to sound cool. You know you go to an online pick-up guide for your “love” advice. :snooty:

Bartender ,Barmaid mostly LOCAL Pub.

BTW I like CM s reply ..

girl friends? sisters? sometimes guy friends?

I made my SO talk to his closest gal pal if stuff about us is bothering him and he can't talk to me about it - like a fight that we can't resolve. It helps you get another perspective. I love how my gfs always try to explain his perspective to me, which makes resolving issues very easy. This friend of his is also very sensible and (it seems like) she does the same thing, and also offers other suggestions that work.

Arey the men just consult with their own heart ..and if no result then .. they go to the sister of the girl whom they are deeply in love .. atleast thats what i know :hmmm:

i think its really sad that guys have such limited options in such situations-esp. heartbreak etc.

shyne years ago I like this girl so much.
She was bold but very family oriented.
We use to get into fights, and when I turned to my “single” friend(s) for advice.
I got this “she knows you(monk) want to get into her pants. And you know that too”

That all when poor girl was introducing me to her amma and uncles :no:

What impact their advice had on my relation ?? well I am single and she is happily married to some one else :omg:

Who do desi guys go to for love advice?

Life 1.

^Your post (Monk's) just made me sad in a very subtle way. (This is a weird feeling.)