Hey who closed suhagraat?? I had so many questions about it … open it yar
Re: Who closed "Suhagraat"
and you are against marriage, why you wanna know about it?
what a pervert ! you can talk to JL via PM. he can help you a lot!
ps. this thread should be removed..not closed this time!
^ lol
I dont think Linux is the pervert, i hope not at least.
Jaan leva has een idiotic opinion.
Anyway i dont think u will be able to get some help here. U need to feel ur partners signals.
If he was a pervert , he could go to some chat rooms and some websites which are full of perversion. I am sure if he is a pervert he knows better not to open a thread here and go to those filth filled web sites and chat rooms.
All such threads end up locked.
wese bhi jo jo esi threads se maza lete hain un ko takleef ho rahee hai... kya ho sakta hai?
Don't blame Jaan Leva for giving some *farming *tips...
what a pervert ! you can talk to JL via PM. he can help you a lot!
ps. this thread should be removed..not closed this time!
I am not a pervert at all and please don't use such language for me this is very offending. you can look around i have tried my best in all of the messages to keep everything within the circle. this may be a joke for you but it isn't for me rather its very serious.
I am getting married and someone did said me very seriously outside this forum and some one did say it in this forum as well that it becomes very embarassing for the guy if he slips the first night. and i am really concerned about it.
I thank you chamak and mirch for standing up for me and i would request jaan leva to please keep it down atleast in this link
I think the "pervert" comment was more directed at JL and his way of thinking, not at you Linux. Or they suspect that you may be fishing for a sex thread on GS which I really dont think is the case here. Anyway, not to worry, most people who have responded do not have that impression of you.
ANYway, heres the thing...the BIG thing. You will marry a woman that perhaps you do not know. Of course you will both be nervous about the first night. Perhaps everyone will want all the details of that night but you know what? The things that go on in the bedroom between a husband and wife is NO ONEs business but your own. A simple response of "Our first night was beautiful" is more than sufficient answer to nosy people who poke their noses where they dont belong.
As far as for you and your bride, you COULD approach things as JL would - that being to go ahead no matter how your bride feels about it. OR you can be a caring gentleman and take things as they come. If your bride is scared and uncomfortable, you can go ahead and basically rape her. Or you can tell her that its ok, that things will happen when they are meant to happen and you want it to be nice and a good experience for BOTH of you.
JL's way is for the benefit of OTHERS and what they think. Forget about the feelings of the new bride and how SHE feels for her new husband. That way will make a VERY lasting impression and set the scene for a marriage based on "ownership". Do you think your bride will have any kind of positive feeling for you with this type of approach?
Take your time and consider the feelings of your new bride and she will LOVE you and respect you forever. Hopefully, this is more important to you than what the other simian-types say if you postpone it until BOTH of you are ready. Sex and making love is something to be shared between two willing and eager consenting adults. When this is the case, its much more likely to be a much enjoyed activity instead of a dreaded "duty". And THIS is explained in the Koran.
Thank you mamaof3. You exactly hit the point i was looking answer for. Yes this is an arranged marriage and I don't know the girl. I don't like talking to her as this makes me feel very incomfortable as i feel she and her faimly are very "shareef" people.
I had a very good laugh at you use of pharase "rape her"
Anyways all of my qurees are answered now if anyone likes to close the thread.
Thank you all of you, specially mamaof3
^ Did you ever talk to her in the engagement period or is that a taboo?
You will make a wonderful husband Linux. My prayers and good wishes to you both.
Linux why dont u ask ur gurl wot she likes....ur more concerned abt urself than her....
^ Did you ever talk to her in the engagement period or is that a taboo?
nai not taboo yar... i just don't feel comfortable asking my saas to please hand over the phone to her..... we did talk here and there mostly indirectly in presence of wali(her parents)... but thats not intimacy... you know wat i mean??
but i guess i should be asking someone for help in this regard too after all there are still 2 months to go
oh my God linux...i dont think ur getting married...ur asking juz for fun....rite!
ahhh how sweet, i didnt relize guys need advice on these things aswell as girls :D
oh my God linux...i dont think ur getting married...ur asking juz for fun....rite!
oh no i am damn serious... just wait couple of weeks Isha Allah i will be posting my card as well here
but wats the big deal... there are people like me... i have no shame in calling myself paindoo... its fine... I GUESS...