Who are you thread.

Salam all
so as u know im new

and i don’t know who are you
and this thread will help every member to know about other members

-Name
-Boy or girl

Thanks =) if this thread already exists delete mine =)

Have a nice DaY

Re: Who are you thread.

here i m
this is me ......

thers no one else i rather b ....

Thanks ^

it helps me alot =P

-Name :Sughra
-Boy
-where do u live : in a bucket.

Thanks uncle jee

lol @ your signature im not mota hahaa

uncle:konfused: abay yar bhai boltay tou samajh bhi ati thi

mama ki dua
female
dunia main :@:

interesting piece of information^

Haifa ..oops i mean MKD kaisi ho:)

lol i'm fine thnx, aap sunao penguin? So jao larki :p

Choudhrani
XXXX
Dubai

:nono: tou yahan pehra koun de ga?

yhe to socha hi nahin :bummer:

i just joined a few days ago so i figured i'd post too (:

sabina
a painfully cold part of america

dubaiwali
aren't you aisha ?

and i forgot to do it =P

Fallow
boy
i live near paris

Yes yes I was trying to be all mysterious and hide my name. I am aisha. choudhrani is my caste.. like i am half arain choudhry lol..

Hashmat Usmani
Male
age 30
Lucknow, Canada

aur kuchh?

:wave:
Name= Poppies:@:**
Gender= Female:champ:
Age=Older than you;) :bummer:
Location=UAE (Little pind called Al Ain:bummer:)
See u around Fallow ji;)**

NSWM
21 - non smoker

I am Ramchand Pakistani

Male 48 years old

Location Mirpur,Sindh

Job: Pottery works

:snooty: