Who are the top 5 non mods who should really be mods...

and no, please dont give you own name. Tell us who you think should be mod but she/he is not. Alternatively you can give one female and one male name.

alright guppies …spit it out…

Re: Who are the top 5 non mods who should really be mods…

OH I see a thread coming “Who are the top 5 mods who should really be non mods” :sigh:

we can easily conclude that from worst Mod thread :snooty:

Lekin dar ka maara koi bol nahi raha waha pe :smiley:

Re: Who are the top 5 non mods who should really be mods...

^ I think its not dar but politeness ..

:hmmm:

Partyslims
Sarmad786
Redvelvet
X2
Queer :cb:

RV
Ashy2010

I Think Ak Bhai Should Be Given Mods Place !!

NomiCA :snooty:

Queer and Afshi.

Now we are talking, good ...keep the names coming and at the end (if there is an end) we will request VP sahab or Director sahab to make most recommended ones mods :)

Queer, Theorist

^ I agree...

theorist, i wish you were mod.

:emmy: but you did not suggest her name

ashy and rv satisfy mod criteria, but i m not sure about theorist. i could only wish for her.

X2 can never become a mod. Did you see his signature ?

All the trouble makers should be mod.

:hmm: I am sure I have seen it but can’t remember right now…but he always has funny and great posts!!