Who are the top 5 non mods who should really be mods...

Re: Who are the top 5 non mods who should really be mods...

I am like Imran Khan of GS. I could only wish to become the praim minishter... :D

Decent 6chora

Re: Who are the top 5 non mods who should really be mods…

I hope he does not fire me for saying this but I will say the truth. :snooty:
His posts are the most lame ones. :@:

so true. but other two RV and Ashy2010 really deserve mod role.

If you revert and parho the kalima shahadat I will vacate my modship for you. :D

Why would he fire you…I think I am clueless about something on GS, coz Hareem thought it was funny too… :bummer:

If she reverts I'll make another mod position for Theo........but you can't leave Mirch.

that is the only concern I can see in GS mod criteria, therefore I could wish for her.

Decent Bhai :jhanda: :d6c:

A lot of awesome members amongst us, too many to name so I won't list top 5 as that would be berry difficult but I would say Decent6Chora for sure!

I ain’t telling you , you will then tell others too.

Now I feel silly..is he like the "Godfather" of GS?

Much obliged for kind words.

I second that. :k:

I will revert but then I would only want TLK’s spot. I want to be the director of GS. :snooty:

what? no?

Yeah, that’s what I thought :vivo:

I have my eyes on C&IT mod role. :@:

I’ve asked D6C…begged him, but he refused :mad:.

Others:
CM [yes :naak:]
Afshi
Khawateen
SaadiaB
Jhanjariya

Aur bhi bohot hain…their time shall come.

I’m still mad at you D6C, forever :snooty:!

I would say Hanibal, CM, Theorist, muqawwee and Captain1

finally. After so many oooth patangh posts, thread has served its purpose. You can close it Mods if you want :snooty: