Re: Who are really Racist in Pakistan?
There are many people with Racism but only one terrorrist and fascist that is MQM.
And the only party to take money, training and arms from India, in order to hurt Pakistan
There are many people with Racism but only one terrorrist and fascist that is MQM.
And the only party to take money, training and arms from India, in order to hurt Pakistan
[quote="Sa1eem, post:50, topic:161553"]
Brother thanks
*Ethnic racism breads tribalism, tribalism breeds injustice, injustice breads hate, hate breads fascism, fascism breads atrocities, atrocity breeds cruelties, cruelty breads evilness, evilness breeds beastliness, and beastliness makes a person disgusting animal *
and then disgusting animals are slaughtered and eaten by disgusting human beings which breeds ethnic racism and ..........
Please read carefully and think It is important that Pakistanis should know who are ethnic and racist in Pakistan and who are really playing with the future of Pakistan as one country. One can even find them out on this forum as post of these people tells everything.
As for Parties in Pakistan, one should look at the parties and see if they allow representation of all ethnicity in their party or not. For instance, we should check how many representatives in ANP are non-Pakhtuns, how many representatives in PPI are not Punjabi and Pukhtuns, etc. We have to also see if ANP is run by Punjabis in Punjab, Sindhi or Muhajir in Sindh or not. If party have members in provincial and national assemblies, we have to see if they have member on basis of non-ethnicity in assemblies or not.
Since Pakistan is country where there are religious and non-religious Muslims, Muslims from all school of thoughts (different Islamic sects), as well as non-Muslims, we also have to see parties are communal or not, by seeing if they have members representation of all communities or not, and that if they have members in assemblies, we have to see if all communities represent them in assemblies or not. [If any party we find are communal or racist, we should ask question from them].
As for judging people who are racist and ethnic, we can easily find them out, even on this forum as some of these people would:
1: Regularly talk about ethnicity and would make fun of others and show hate for others on ethnic basis.
2: Would only talk about rights on basis of ethnicity and not on merit.
3: Would talk about provincial autonomy and right of province on provincial resources and consider that Punjab is robbing them, but would never talk about right of Sindh on federal revenues collections in Sindh
4: Would never like complete merit in Pakistan on basis that Pakistan is confederation and all positions should be divided on provincial basis.
5: Many of their posts write that Pakistan is confederation and oppose the idea of dividing Pakistan into smaller administrative units.
6: Claim to have their distinct ethnicity and show how proud they are because of their ethnicity.
7: Would like the name of NWFP changed on the basis of ethnicity to Pakhtunistan or Pakhtunkhowa.
8: Supported Bugti because they believe that Bugti was hero because Bugti was fighting for Baloch (ethnic) cause.
9: When discussing Balochistan would show from their post that development of Gowader means huge influx of people from outside Balochistan and that to them is wrong as Gawadar belongs to Baloch, not Pakistanis.
10: Would be happy moving to Karachi (Sindh) as right and would like freedom to move to other provinces unhindered, but would hate people from Karachi and Punjab to move to their provinces. These people would never like domination in their area from anyone but would love to show dominance if they can in other part of Pakistan as their right.
11: Would like to move to other provinces and kill others on basis of ethnicity but would never tolerate others to move to their province and challenge them.
12: Would talk about differences of people in Pakistan on basis of language and culture, and would write how proud they are of their ethnicity and culture, and thus hate the idea of One Pakistan for all without distinction of ethnic background.
13: Would hate Urdu or even Punjabi as national language because it hurt their ethnic feelings.
14: Would always show their hate for others on basis of ethnicity and are proud of their ethnicity so much that they would be proud to call themselves Pakhtun and Afghans (as Afghanistan for them is Pakhtunistan) and whoever they won’t like they would call them Punjabis or Muhajirs.
15: If Muhajir get killed in Karachi it is fine but along with Muhajir if Pakhtun or others also get killed, that would be ethnic killing. For these people, killing of Muhajirs in Karachi by Naseer-ullah Baber was national heroism.
16: Would always talk about past personalities that they believe represent them but would never talk about personalities that do not represent them (in ethnic sense, religious sense or sectarian sense).
17: Would never accept anything bad coming from their own ethnicity, religious or sectarian affiliation however clearly proven to them, but would be first to blame other ethnicity, religious or sects they do not like for anything bad against all odds of proves and logic.
Well, there are many clear signs of these people and one can easily tell who in Pakistan are ethnic and racist. One should know them and know what they are, and be aware of them.
One should ask oneself, that when they support or dislike someone, then the cause of their support or dislike is because of 'work by that person for the country' or because of their own racist and communal feelings (based on ethnicity, religious, or sectarian affiliations)
Yet to see a racist like you. Or probably you dont know what racism is.
You are pushing someone against the wall and if he just complains you dub him racist.
You being bloody langmars and muhajirs are enjoying on the resources of smaller provinces. Gas is produced by Balochistan, electricity and Tobacco by Frontier, revenue by Sindh and all these are central subject and income is going into divisible pool where you are using all these for your parha likha punjab. While on other hand you are producing agriculture which is solely a provincial subject and you are using it for your own province.
Is it justice or discrimination? Either you are blind or you need to go to the hospital.
People like you are only good in shouting in the street to be good Pakistanis.
What is required to be a good Pakistani. We need to develop this country and duly recognize the rights of the citizens of this country irrespective of their ethnicity.
Probably you have never visited rural Balochistan. I am sure your eyes will be opened to see what your Punjab/Muhajir Lobby is doing with them.
What is the problem in provincial autonomy. All the developed states of the world have granted provincial autonomy. If we want a prosperous Pakistan we need to grant the autonomy to the provinces otherwise this Punjabi/Muhajir Lobby will never allow this country to prosper for their vested interests.
MWAP
I have always maintained that there are many very sincere ppl in MQM who want to change the party and who want to do whatis best not just for muhajirs but also for the nation. However there is a lot that needs to be done to weed out the extremist element in the leadership..e.g. altaf.
same goes for MMA or PPP. are there sincere ppl in both parties , def, but there is problem with the leadership, and they have extremist elements that I just cant accept.
when i say end, I dont mean wiping a party off, but ending the crap aspects of it.
Yet to see a racist like you. Or probably you dont know what racism is. You are pushing someone against the wall and if he just complains you dub him racist. You being bloody langmars and muhajirs are enjoying on the resources of smaller provinces. Gas is produced by Balochistan, electricity and Tobacco by Frontier, revenue by Sindh and all these are central subject and income is going into divisible pool where you are using all these for your parha likha punjab. While on other hand you are producing agriculture which is solely a provincial subject and you are using it for your own province. Is it justice or discrimination? Either you are blind or you need to go to the hospital. People like you are only good in shouting in the street to be good Pakistanis. What is required to be a good Pakistani. We need to develop this country and duly recognize the rights of the citizens of this country irrespective of their ethnicity. Probably you have never visited rural Balochistan. I am sure your eyes will be opened to see what your Punjab/Muhajir Lobby is doing with them. What is the problem in provincial autonomy. All the developed states of the world have granted provincial autonomy. If we want a prosperous Pakistan we need to grant the autonomy to the provinces otherwise this Punjabi/Muhajir Lobby will never allow this country to prosper for their vested interests.
This person writes a senseless post in which he presents a very prejudiced view of all non-punjabis and non-mohajirs (actually this post was meant to show all Pashtuns and Balochs as racist and intolerant), just read some of his points that clearly indicate which ethnic groups this person is actually targetting. As if the racists are only found among Pashtuns and Balochs and all Punjabis and Mohajirs are angels.
======================================================
As for judging people who are racist and ethnic, we can easily find them out, even on this forum as some of these people would:
3: Would talk about provincial autonomy and right of province on provincial resources and consider that Punjab is robbing them, but would never talk about right of Sindh on federal revenues collections in Sindh
5: Many of their posts write that Pakistan is confederation and oppose the idea of dividing Pakistan into smaller administrative units.
6: Claim to have their distinct ethnicity and show how proud they are because of their ethnicity.
7: Would like the name of NWFP changed on the basis of ethnicity to Pakhtunistan or Pakhtunkhowa.
8: Supported Bugti because they believe that Bugti was hero because Bugti was fighting for Baloch (ethnic) cause.
9: When discussing Balochistan would show from their post that development of Gowader means huge influx of people from outside Balochistan and that to them is wrong as Gawadar belongs to Baloch, not Pakistanis.
10: Would be happy moving to Karachi (Sindh) as right and would like freedom to move to other provinces unhindered, but would hate people from Karachi and Punjab to move to their provinces. These people would never like domination in their area from anyone but would love to show dominance if they can in other part of Pakistan as their right.
11: Would like to move to other provinces and kill others on basis of ethnicity but would never tolerate others to move to their province and challenge them.
12: Would talk about differences of people in Pakistan on basis of language and culture, and would write how proud they are of their ethnicity and culture, and thus hate the idea of One Pakistan for all without distinction of ethnic background.
13: Would hate Urdu or even Punjabi as national language because it hurt their ethnic feelings.
14: Would always show their hate for others on basis of ethnicity and are proud of their ethnicity so much that they would be proud to call themselves Pakhtun and Afghans (as Afghanistan for them is Pakhtunistan) and whoever they won’t like they would call them Punjabis or Muhajirs.
15: If Muhajir get killed in Karachi it is fine but along with Muhajir if Pakhtun or others also get killed, that would be ethnic killing. For these people, killing of Muhajirs in Karachi by Naseer-ullah Baber was national heroism.
MWAP
I have always maintained that there are many very sincere ppl in MQM who want to change the party and who want to do whatis best not just for muhajirs but also for the nation. However there is a lot that needs to be done to weed out the extremist element in the leadership..e.g. altaf.
same goes for MMA or PPP. are there sincere ppl in both parties , def, but there is problem with the leadership, and they have extremist elements that I just cant accept.
when i say end, I dont mean wiping a party off, but ending the crap aspects of it.
Do you think these people are the next Hitler or Saddam Hussein? I have always considered them as opportunist, most of whom are illiterates and know nothing about politics. They live on fear-mongering and divide and rule politics. That is the main reason they live their run as leader. If some of them are educated, they are so corrupt that their motive is bound to a bank balance or seat.
Just after the violence in Karachi, many of MQM members resigned from the party. There is always an accusation on Urdu speaking people that they are like slaves to Altaf, I have never believed in that. I think they do not have a party in Pakistan except MQM who is willing to make them a part of their constituent. Otherwise, most of them would have resigned and left the party a long time ago. It goes same with MMA. I see these people as real patriots, who are bound to their principles rather some attention or media whore.
Thing is when I hear leaders of PPP, PML (N) and yes Imran Khan talk about MQM as terrorist or thugs, I see hypocrisy. How many times did Imran condemn the violence in Peshawar;
When I see them pulling a blind eye to this and talking about MQM as the source of violence in Pakistan or Karachi, it takes all of credibility away from them. I see them as hypocrites, who are inconsistent when it comes to denouncing violence and discrimination in Pakistan.
Man with a Plan
"Honor Killings.
Ethnic viloence
Tribal violence.
Mullah against polio vaccine.
Mullah against women helping Earth quake victims; and recently
Threat to Christian in NWFP to accept Islam in ten days or die."
Your list does not affect common man on street. What MQM did was genocide of Muhajirs, Sindhis, Pashtoons, Balochis and Punjabis. All these people who were victims of their killings were common man. That is known as ETHNIC CLEANSING or TERRORISM which is totally wrong and HARAM in ISLAM. Get things straight in to your mind. Don't justify these killings! Perhaps you or your family are not the victims of such brutal act that is why you can not feel the pain. Ask those whose dear ones have killed for no reason.
FARID
Yeah, that's right, suicide bombings, beheadings, end of polio vaccination, tribal wars, burning of shops etc. does not affect the comman man! Another gem from Farid.
Ask the people who have suffered from jihadi and ppp terrorism what suffering is.
Khehkeshan,
It is pointless to argue with you:
Ya rab na woh samjahay hain na samjhangay meri baat
Lay aaingay baazar se jaa kar dil o jan aor
(Ghalib)
FARID
Saleem, to the all gibbirish you've spitted over here is one simple answer...that it is the natural, fundamental, and inalienable right of every human group and community to define and rule itself and retain its culture...It is the universal human right enshrined in UNO charter...you simply cannot impose the imported Indian culture from UP, the alien language Urdu-Hindi, and the artificial Pakistani pro-Urdu/Hindi identity on communities against their will...
Behind the facade of your Pakistani patriotism and complaints is hidden your own Muhajir super-racism and Hindustani fascism...You cannot tolerate a pluralistic Pakistan with its ethnic, cultural, and linguistic diversity preserved...So you've come out with this pro-Urdu/Hindi and anti-Pashtun, anti-Sindhi campaign using the excuse of your Urdu/Hindi centered Pakistani patriotism...You like all others to be like you and speak your language...In fact your views are the most racist on this board...Yours is the worst kind of racism...
As for Baluchistan and Baluchis, again it is their right to let who should come to Baluchistan and who not because that is their historical land...You simply cannot invade lands of others, like you've done in case of Sindh, and rob them of their resources and culture using the vague and self-serving notion of Pakistani patriotism and Islmic brotherhood...Matters of identity, culture, citizenship, etc. are not that simplistic as the simplinton minds of some would think...
And Karachi belongs to Sindhis not to you...Had not Muhajirs like Khujas, Memons, etc. pludered the resources of Pakistan in the initial days after partition and dumped them in Karachi, other ethnicities would not have migrated to Karachi...
ANP has a long history of stuggle against British imperialism and in favor of democracy and rights of people...It wants all languages and cultures to be considered equal and promoted equally unlike some Muhajir racists who want to impose their imported language and ideologies on others...It is not a party of thugs like MQM that supports a dictator because he appears to be an ethnic Muhajir...
Do you think these people are the next Hitler or Saddam Hussein? I have always considered them as opportunist, most of whom are illiterates and know nothing about politics. They live on fear-mongering and divide and rule politics. That is the main reason they live their run as leader. If some of them are educated, they are so corrupt that their motive is bound to a bank balance or seat.
Just after the violence in Karachi, many of MQM members resigned from the party. There is always an accusation on Urdu speaking people that they are like slaves to Altaf, I have never believed in that. I think they do not have a party in Pakistan except MQM who is willing to make them a part of their constituent. Otherwise, most of them would have resigned and left the party a long time ago. It goes same with MMA. I see these people as real patriots, who are bound to their principles rather some attention or media whore.
Thing is when I hear leaders of PPP, PML (N) and yes Imran Khan talk about MQM as terrorist or thugs, I see hypocrisy. How many times did Imran condemn the violence in Peshawar;
Honor killing is a national sport in the lands that are on eastern banks of Indus, which ethnically and culturally aligned with the Hindus and Sikhs of India...Almost all of the honor killings, gang-rapes and naked parading of women happen Punjab and Sindh...Islam protects women against the pagan jahalat that the still persists, rather that's been resurrected in the Heartland of Pakistan...So lets leave the muslims of NWFP out of this...
Honor killing is a feudal/tribal practics of Punjabis, Sindhis, Baloch and Pashtuns so you are wrong that it only happens on one side of the Indus. In fact only among mohajirs is honor killing almost unheard of.
Saleem, to the all gibbirish you've spitted over here is one simple answer...that it is the natural, fundamental, and inalienable right of every human group and community to define and rule itself and retain its culture...It is the universal human right enshrined in UNO charter...you simply cannot impose the imported Indian culture from UP, the alien language Urdu-Hindi, and the artificial Pakistani pro-Urdu/Hindi identity on communities against their will...
Behind the facade of your Pakistani patriotism and complaints is hidden your own Muhajir super-racism and Hindustani fascism...You cannot tolerate a pluralistic Pakistan with its ethnic, cultural, and linguistic diversity preserved...So you've come out with this pro-Urdu/Hindi and anti-Pashtun, anti-Sindhi campaign using the excuse of your Urdu/Hindi centered Pakistani patriotism...You like all others to be like you and speak your language...In fact your views are the most racist on this board...Yours is the worst kind of racism...
As for Baluchistan and Baluchis, again it is their right to let who should come to Baluchistan and who not because that is their historical land...You simply cannot invade lands of others, like you've done in case of Sindh, and rob them of their resources and culture using the vague and self-serving notion of Pakistani patriotism and Islmic brotherhood...Matters of identity, culture, citizenship, etc. are not that simplistic as the simplinton minds of some would think...
And Karachi belongs to Sindhis not to you...Had not Muhajirs like Khujas, Memons, etc. pludered the resources of Pakistan in the initial days after partition and dumped them in Karachi, other ethnicities would not have migrated to Karachi...
ANP has a long history of stuggle against British imperialism and in favor of democracy and rights of people...It wants all languages and cultures to be considered equal and promoted equally unlike some Muhajir racists who want to impose their imported language and ideologies on others...It is not a party of thugs like MQM that supports a dictator because he appears to be an ethnic Muhajir...
Didn't the afghan tribes invade and take over much of the land they call as pashtonistan and slaughter its original people?
For your kind information, Pashtunistan is being inhabited by Pashtun people since recorded history. When some western Pashtun tribes arrived in Pashtunkhwa in 14th Century, the people that inhabited Peshawar Valley for example were Karlanris of the same ethnic stock as the arriving tribes.
Even if your point is true, I will not condone what has been done in the past no matter who did it, Pashtuns or whoever. We are living in a civilized age now and have left the age of barbarism far behind. I will like for all Pashtuns in Karachi to integrate into Sindhi society because they are living on the land of Sindhis. Now what do you say about your Muhajirs?
We'll all follow your lead buddy, right after pashtuns stop barbaric acts in the name of tribalism/jihadism and integerate not only wth other people but with thier own.
Which barbaric act for example? Whom they've fought in recent history for example except defending their own land against foreign invaders. At least they fight for a genuine cause when there land is invaded (British, Russians, etc.) and don't kill indiscriminately like MQM thugs.
Kehkashan, why are you so bothered by what Pakhtuns do in their lands?
Khehkeshan,
It is pointless to argue with you:
Ya rab na woh samjahay hain na samjhangay meri baat Lay aaingay baazar se jaa kar dil o jan aor (Ghalib)
FARID
Holy crapeeeeeeee
You Just broke mirza Galib's leg
actually its
Ya rab na woh samjahay hain na samjhangay meri baat
Dy un ko dil ger na dy mugh ko zuban aur
Mirza sahib ky rooh ko takleef mat do yaar
Actually it is
Dey un ko dil aur Jo na dey mujh ko Zubaan aur
any o proof?
Honor killing is a feudal/tribal practics of Punjabis, Sindhis, Baloch and Pashtuns so you are wrong that it only happens on one side of the Indus. In fact only among mohajirs is honor killing almost unheard of.