White girls are better than Desi girls

In being ugly or pretty? :p

Re: White girls are better than Desi girls

preetyyyyyyyyyyyyyy ofcourseeeeeeeeeeee.. come on like you dont look twice at a mixed race!! :p

People with inferiority complex might do that, I don't. LOL

I dont care what the color of the gal happens to be or how her features are arranged - hands down, the most attractive gals are those who exhude confidence in themselves.

Personally, I happen to think that the dark-n-mysterious ladies are most attractive. Others like the blondie-blue-eyes. But either way, its a show-stopper to see a happy, confident, clear-complexioned, sparkly clean, nice smelling gal no matter what her color happens to be.

Complection really has very little to do with attractiveness IMO. Its the whole package.

if pak want more trade, then someone have to show this to President Obama as presentation !

I think Pakistani (NOT Desi) girls are the total package no doubt.

There are some ridiculous comparisons being done here though (Clinically Obese White Middle aged lady vs. Teen Pakistani girls, skin color crapola). The only thing that I give the white girls credit for: Hitting the gym more. Just don't see too many South Asian women hitting the treadmills, even less so with Pakis.

The other day, I saw this hijaban coming out of this spin class and gave her props for doing what she was doing. It's not even a religion thing, as there are plenty of women only gyms. Even my mom hits cardio at this women run fitness center.

I think this is the more appropriate package of the original pakistani girls!

beauty lies in the eyes of beerholder.

I only put the vid up because of the song name

'kala sha kala' as i think it goes with the topic :)

Thank you! Some one with sense, Why are people posting up fat white women and teenage pakistani girls??
Its abit ridiculous when in reality everyone knows its bull, I mean have you seen some pakistani women in shalwaar kameez *with *trainers?!
Or hijaabis wearing thick coats in summer? point? Sandles and socks?
Dont get me started on the facial hair...
Ginger side burns...
I think i'll stop.
C'mon peoples. You all know theres pretty and ugly in every race, and If you wanna post pics post up pretty of both and ugly of both.

Pretty much agree with this. What ever knocks your fancy.

But on average...white girls are better looking than desi girls.

its just a fact...

Kala hay rang farishtoon key bhool say
aik till laga rayay thay k siahee bikhar ga-e.

desi girls also have a lot of attitude about themselves....

like if there is a desi girl who is good looking...it will take a mountain of gold before she can be swooned over....

white girls are much more down to earth.....although there are some exceptions

fueling the fire hellraiser lighted. :D

^^ well its first hand experience :)

Kala rang ho mehboob ka to pyaar mein aur bhi mazaa ayega,

Na koi usse dekhega aur na koi usse nazar lagyega.

I have met plenty of White girls that have attitude.