White girls are better than Desi girls

i was going to say the same thing.

White girls are so plain jane. But yah, overall I do think they're naturally prettier (on average)

Re: White girls are better than Desi girls

someone called zayma had some interesting counter-arguments to this point raised by brother hellraiser..

If it can be summarized to this for an answer then I think OP would rather choose

this

than any one of these…

Have fun hellraiser finding what you you might be looking for!

And don’t be surprised what you find…a two day old cheeseburger hidden there? Oops! :wink:

I dont see why in an effort to praise the beauty of desi girls--we gotta put down white chicks?

cmon...Every culture has a Rosie O donnell as well as a Gisele.

and for someone who says desi girls are still ugly no matter what....its painfully obvious how deep your self-hatred for being brown is. now move on.

BILKUL sahi

ah hell no man pakistan's girls are gorgeous.

white girls are pale as deleted please get a tan, who wants to date a ghost ?

Sanwali saloni si mehbooba..jaamni hont seraiki bolay hai hai karay sab larkay :whistling:

^ hellraiser does :@:

ain’t nobody like a desi girllllll
sab tu soni saadi desi girl.

:smooth:

i think "beauty" can be found in all the cultures, but in Sub-Continent - they are so mixed up with araian/indians/pushto/tajik/persian/arabic/turkish/sri-lankan/chinese in the last 2-3 hundred years.. .that the today's race is such a yukh stuff....

but well still you can found hot stuff in desi land's.. well more like a needle in haystack :D

this guy is obviously looking for attention..the wrong kind..

This was a just a flame post...just to illicit reactions...stupid topic...an entire race cannot be judged on terms of beauty

If I start a thread that Girls from Lahore are prettier than Girls from Karachi....everyone is going to come out from the wood works to comment on that.....

Ain't we a bunch of shallow people for judging on looks-if Hellraiser can frickin' generalise so can I!

I ain't seen no white bird prettier than us desi birds. So hellraiser, would you say Susan Boyle is prettier than birds in your family (if your a desi that is).

lol funny thread :hehe:

btw in my opinion, desi guys are more attractive towards gorris (but grapes are sour lol ). and goray men are more after Eastern beauty (daal innki bhi nahin galthi).
Even i got proposed to by an american gora but alassssssssss :teary2: :frusty:

In the UK I see plenty of desi boys with white chicks....issue is when the novelty wears off they take their second hand a$$es over to Pakistan to marry a pretty virgin Pakistani beauty!

What else gets my goat...hhhmmmmm why is it for some desi boys they can date white girls yet if their sister brought home a white boy she's likely to have to fly to Pakistan asap because 'daddi aami in very unwell'???

Where did hellraiser go-he's got plenty of questions to answer :ASA:

You get hot and ugly people in every race.

I generally prefer Punjabis and Latinos but that's not always the case...

You think that white girls are more attractive than Desi girls, and since beauty is in the eye of the beholder your point is taken (Not considering here that there are good and bad looking people in all races). But does that make white girls "better" to you than Desi girls? Are looks all what you care about? LOL You poor soul, i pity you.

I have met many men with "Snow White Fever" before, and for some reason they all seem to end up with unattractive (Personality and looks wise) white women. Could it be that them being with a white girl is all what matters to them? LOL

LOL@ this thread. I think you get pretty and ugly in every race. But i think mixed race tops you all ;)
I mean c'mon have you seen us?! :p

I always joke abt to paki men tht have a white wife n a paki wife, i say why dont u get with one wife whos mixed race, best of both ;) lol!!!!