White girls are better than Desi girls

In case you missed the point (and you certainly did), the emphasis was on....

Beauty is not in skin color.

Hope this simple statement did go across! ;)

Now for your rest of post, the comments were irrelevant. The discussion and title was based on either ethnicity based on skin color or about skin color only.

i didnt say not all of them have it....but by and large desi girls almost 90% of them have serious attitude without any back up....

I mean many desi girl will have attitude even though they don't have the looks, the style, the personality to back it up with...

white girls do have attitude but there are many who don't

:smack2:

Agreed..........i have seen many gals here in pakistan's northern areas which r just so attractive n beautiful without even makeup n whatever

swooned over for what? for playing around with her?..then she has all the right to not give a look and lucky she didnt slap u in the face..

And like i said… neither pakistani or white people are good looking

Mixed race are :snooty:

I’ve never come across asian girls with attitude, About 1% who think their God’s gift .. dont pick on asian girls bless them their only allowed to go out to mehndis and get over excited at boys dancing leave them alone :chupki:

Why do I think it is a biased statement? :wink:

I am sure if a female frog could talk: she might say "heck with white, brown, black or mixed human girls, frogs are the best!

(Mind you I did not call you or any mixed person names)

Re: White girls are better than Desi girls

Well if desi women don't have much to back "it" up, desi men are in an even worse position. Desi boys are so yuck. They aren't blessed with good looks to begin with and then on top of it, poor kids don't even have any sense of style.

So basically we are all ugly then?

Funny, everyone who is commenting about one side or the other side can't back it up with their own photos. Step up or step off.

Allah made us the way we are, but some of the people here have the ugliest attitudes ever.

The thread creator couldn't have picked a more perfect nick: Hellraiser.

He's here to raise hell, lol.

Anyhow, I've seen attractive white girls and I've seen those that are not attractive according to society's standards (overweight, acne,etc). This is the case for every race.

That depends...

White washed Desi guys like me...are attractive

because we don't talk, dress like bollywood heroes and are not obsessed with bollywood movies, music, and cricket, etc...

I listen to English music, watch Hollywood movies and attend U2, Metallica, and other concerts and watch NFL, MLB, NHL and NBA and EPL....

So that naturally sets me apart than the Fobby crowd

My observation is that goris are generally more attractive than desis although I find most Pakistani origin girls as better than their counterparts who also come other the umbrella group of desis.

Arab girls are hot as well. And a little mysterious...

PS: Since beauty is in the eye of beholder, this is my subjective opinion and no offence is intended!

You're trying too hard. LOL

“Amreeka kay na Japan kay
Hum to hain dewanay Multan kay
chandni hont, saraiki boli
aur kanon may ras tapkay (!?!)
sawli saloni si mehbuba
teri choori sharak kar ke”

Listen mate, I'm not going to hate on you for stating your opinions, preferences but keep in mind that the assertion was based on looks not on bollywood vs. hollywood preferences, liking english music or not.

On a side and separate note, I do agree that South Asian men get a bad rap due to the bollywood effect or worse they are cads/lafanga types, so a definite need to step up the game is necessary. Besides that, stop staring at women...someone (like a brother, cousin) might deck yo sorry you know what for looking at women like that. Besides Islamically that is so wrong. If you like the girl, then step up and say it like it is.

It's funny that everything is so based on looks because the most beautiful people become uglier by the minute as soon as they open their mouths. This is not directed at you.

Well looks are the first filter when you don't know the person.

I mean, if you had to chose a wife with only looking at pictures....so then obviously you are gonna go for the most good looking one....

As for Desi guys....they need to step up their game big time....

First of all, they all roll in stags....

Second, they don't know how to dress, make conversation, and are stuck within their own cultural bubble and are extremely unfit and don't work out.

Third, they have a nasty habit of staring at girls.

Same goes for Desi Girls.

There are some decent ones out there...but many are too stuck up. There are either too religious, too liberal and some of them are too arrogant for their own good.

Thats why I try to pass my self as a non-desi cause desi guys have such a bad rap and never approach desi girls due to their attitude.

Desi people really need to broaden their horizons.

Curious, how does listening to English songs or watching Bollywood movies or playing cricket affect what you look like? I know of many 'white-washed' men that try too hard to fit in the non-desi enviroment and only end-up losing their identity. I also happen to know a few 'white-washed' desi guys that are anything BUT attractive!

Same for boys:chai:
Akhir Imran han per larkian itna kion merti thin:D Muddasir nazar per nahi:hehe: Imran looks like GORAS na:p

hellll yea! this song always makes me proud of being multani . lol screw the white or desi MULTANIS R THE HOTTEST! :smiley: