Which type of wife or which type of husband do u all like to have? :)

Salam guppies!

here is a question for all the guppians may be interesting one.

Which type of wife or which type of husband do u all like to have as ur life partner? :slight_smile:

:slight_smile:

Re: Which type of wife or which type of husband do u all like to have? :)

Yaar jaisi bhi ho bass zinda honi chahiye :)

Re: Which type of wife or which type of husband do u all like to have? :slight_smile:

^ dude, that is one limit of desperation :hehe:

i think we would all love to be married to someone who could always stay faithful to us and love us completely.

Re: Which type of wife or which type of husband do u all like to have? :slight_smile:

:hehe: Couldโ€™t think of anything else as this topic has been discussed before gazillions of times.

again?????

j/k :)

:hehe: Tox, nevermind dude, just pulling your leg.

In a perfect world, one which comes with a On/Off button.

intoxicated - ha ha ha ha!

and i still think i deserve someone who would be true to me and stays faithful.

faithful like man?? ehh? we have studied in our childhood that dog is a faithful animal, but here man is also faithful animal, but sometimes, much much cruel and brutal.

anyhow, thanks for ur replies.

LOL - I'm married... so ...so far I am happy that he is faithful.

I never had any expectations of how a hubby should be...seriously! so that kinda helps because I am not fighting to achieve my expectations of him.

You are out of luck for that one.

This one might do the same work.

^ Lol at that! :)

For another example visit this thread .
http://www.paklinks.com/gs/jokes-rated-g/311442-perfect-woman.html

in addition to the on/off button, a remote-control to change the channel at our will add lots and lots of value.

do we have a choice:hmmm:

One that acknowledges that i exist.

Sincerely,
Captain Lota

^ or you could use your invisibility to fight crime :hmmm:

:hmmm: How many types Are there actually:cb:
Agar list mail jayegi toh bahut easy ho jayega:nah:

^ yes,thatโ€™s true..:hmmm: