Which pant goes with which belt. Decisions, decisions , decisions.

Please advise me which belt of mine goes with which pant of mine. I always get confused and spend about 2 hours just staring at them to decide and even then I get it wrong, someone will walk up to me and tell me that my combination of pant and belt is horrible.
So with your help I can make a list and follow that every day. I am counting on your aesthetic sense please don’t disappoint me. In return you might get a surprise.

Re: Which pant goes with which belt. Decisions, decisions , decisions.

pant koi chiz nahi hoti.

See what’s your problem is mirch, you have too many choices. For me its just one pants and one belt, no decisions. I have to keep all my choices to one, one pant, one underwear, one shirt, one belt, one socks, one chappal and so on. :halo:

Abey tum ko bara pata hay, Pakistan main hoti hay.:snooty: Look at this deecashnaray.
pant - definition of pant by the Free Online Dictionary, Thesaurus and Encyclopedia.

Agree with Wiseman. You have made your life too difficult. I have one reversible belt - one side brown, one side black. Now bring on any kind of trousers, and this belt will work fine.

By the way, Krispy Kreme belt and orange dungaree?!? Mirch unkil, whats this... a mid-life crisis??

i am sure its a ruse, if not then i have lost faith in humanity

Then you will say , why do you even need a belt use the same nara you use for shalwar and make your life simple.

Her cheez ko khurdbeen lay k dekhna zarori hay. Are you a forensics expert ? Free main jo bhee mil jai theek hay.

:snooty:

That Krispy Kreme belt is just wrong, unless of course you work there and you have to wear it! eeek

krispy kream in mustang, that's hot mirch bhai lol

i agree with others though, keep it one!

Pants aren't nice. Belts are worse.

Wear Shalwar Kameez, bhai.

What are you trying to do?

You should have just one belt that goes on with all pants, preferably in black color.

You are not going to wear all 4 at the same time, so why buy 4?

Keep it simple, black or brown goes with everything.

Post this question in Fashion forum Mr Mod…why is it here…or is it a joke I cant understand;:konfused:
BTW Crispy creme “choker” not belt:D

looks more like a dog collar. hahaha

u really wear these belts??:aq:

u need help uncle seriously :smiley:

if you have green and red pants, you dont need a belt

OK, if I substitute the belt with kamar bund/nara ( like the one used in shalwar kameez) should it be a matching color or white one will do for all of them pants.

Krispy Kreme closed down their outlets in order to make belts??? eek

buy the cheapest, that you werent plannin on buying

spend the rest on something charitable

fashion is ego, ego is anti god