It looks like that we have to define what REVELATION is? According to your belief if somebody receives a revelation from Allah it Naozobillah paramounts to altering Holy Quran. I don't believe in that theory. If revelation of Allah has ceased to exist then how come Imam Mehdi would know that he indeed is a Imam Mehdi. Allah has to tell him that person that he is a Imam Mehdi but according to your theory, no more revelation can come! Aren't we going into a Deadlock situation?
*Originally posted by fatehahmad: *
Mr. Degas:
It looks like that we have to define what REVELATION is?
We have to define many things..its all ones perception.. look according to Zakia above muslims who dont believe Mirza's claims are Kafir but in a certain way .. to me kafir means not believing in one and only one God! one can be non-muslim but still not a kafir.. if only kalimah is a gurantee of being a muslim then nation of Islam guys are also muslim as they believe in Allah, Muhammd (PBUH) as messenger of God as well as Alijah as messenger of God!
You think us as Kafir of Mirza.. we can live with that! But next time anybody calls u kafir dont be offended as u call more than 1 billion muslims as kafir! as those dont believe Mirza as prophet of God.
why are you so insulted when you yourself proudly claim that you don't believe (unbelief/kufr) in the Promised Massiah of this time. Talk about being paranoid
*Originally posted by Destino: *
why are you so insulted when you yourself proudly claim that you don't believe (unbelief/kufr) in the Promised Massiah of this time. Talk about being paranoid
lol.. I can never be insulted if I become a kafir for not beliving in Mirza as messenger of God.. just check why Ahmadis are offended by people who call them kafir since in actual the ahmadis render muslims who dont believe in Mirza as kafirs! So this actual blaming game started from Ahmadis..thanx for information!
*Originally posted by fatehahmad: *
Mr. Degas:
You didn't answer my question about Imam Mehdi receiving revelation from Allah!
How u know Imam mahdi needs revelation.. no one is sure about matters between God and the one God choses.. muslims are not concerned much about mahdi and its not an integral part of islamic faith.. different sections of muslims intrepet Mahdi differently... I never worry about it.. as Quran and sunnah of Muhammad (PBUH) is enough for me and mankind for rest of history.. those who are still seeking some prophet or revelation from God might worry about it..
*Originally posted by Destino: *
lol.. I can never be insulted if I become a kafir for not beliving in Mirza as messenger of God.. just check why Ahmadis are offended by people who call them kafir since in actual the ahmadis render muslims who dont believe in Mirza as kafirs! So this actual blaming game started from Ahmadis..thanx for information!
Kufr is a state which a person opts for himself. Like leaving prayers intentionally is also kufr. But does that make that person non-muslim????
Similarly, you chose to be in takfeer of the imam of the age. That is your problem, and i don't need to declare you anything. you yourself are proud to be committing this takfeer (denying) yourself.
Where Declaring Ahmadis as non-muslims is concerned, it is imposing the supposition that Ahmadis are not muslims, hence they have no right to call themselves muslims. Thats something which we obviously do not accept because we are muslims and follow the basic tennants of Islam. And consider ourselves to be on the path set by Quran and Sunnah.
I think you (with some mental exercise) will be able to ascertain the OBVIOUS difference between declaring someone kafir and someone candidly declaring himself kafir (without any reservations).
If the matters of revelation are between Allah and its people, who are we to close that door? Allah can speak to anybody, anytime, anywhere he wants? Are we going to decide that this door of revelation is still open or closed? So I am going to repeat my question again! According to you, the door of revelation is closed for ever! If that door is closed, How the future Imam Mehdi would find out that he is the chosen Imam Mehdi? Only Allah can tell him that but according to you the door of revelation is closed meaning Allah can't speak to anybody anymore! Isn't it kind of confusing?
*Originally posted by insha_ji: *
To Bao and others who only konw how to curse but not to proivde evidences....
Hey terey paas kia galiyon ke siwa
saath mere hey Taieed`e rabbul wara
Kel chali thi jo laikho peh taighe dua
aaj bhi izen hoga tu chal jaye gee
:)... by the way come with some logical argument.
well tell me about some of gallies we muslims gave to mirza kazzab ....i ll inshallah tell u about what mirza wrote in his books................
well i gave proof from quran that if some muafiq or zandeeq(like mirzais) uses islamic symbols etc they should be stopped from doing so............i am very busy right now....can some of my MUSLIM brother quote that verse in which refrence of masjid zarrar is given......
How u know Imam mahdi needs revelation.. no one is sure about matters between God and the one God choses..
So you cannot be sure of Mohamad? That'd mean you cannot be sure of Koran either. Because Mohamad said Koran is the holy book and so what's said in that cannot be corraboration. Has anyone else heard from Allah proving these two?
Muslims will never accept Qadiyanis as a part of them no matter what Mirza Sahib puts forward. My ears, my mind and my heart close at the very mention of Mirza Sahib claiming prophethoot :nauzubillah:…
I don’t care if I am titled an ignorant person for saying this or an intolerant one…Qadiyanis for me will never be part of an Islamic society. I will not tolerate the presence of a ‘last’ prophet after the Holy Prophet :saw:, and that too claiming to be a ‘prophet’ of Islam.
We are quite sure of Muhammad (PBUH).. what gave u that idea.. u seem to be out of context when talking about Islam as usual.. we rae talking about Mahdi here and that is not an integral part of Islamic faith.. dont bring ur hatrad about Islam .. all muslims have full faith in Muhammad (PBUH) and Quran .. living miracle :k: U should be carefull before saying such slanderous things without any knowledge or stick to ur faith.. ur statement is not related anyway to the topic or this post.. u try to bring urlimited knowledge to any discussion about Islam..
Mirzais?? no idea who is here Mirza? anyway I read the vers in Holy Quran and yes there is the story of masjid zarar, and it´s ok why this mosque was destroyed, BUT this vers DOENST SUPPORT the rude act of Mullahs in Pakiland.
If we preach hate in our mosque then what about those mosque of Mullahs where they call eachother Kafirs, why not these mosques are destroyed??
My point was acctually about the Kalima, you didnt bring me proof where Muslims erase Kalima only cuz some1 else(non muslim) “according to them” use it!! bao bao you guyz are fail to expalin these actions, cuz ISLAM doesnt support your deeds which you guyz do against Ahmadi Muslim