Which Islam is this???

*Originally posted by Islamabad: *

Now consider this my last answer to this thread. In all Arabic dictionaries, Zuraya tul bhaghaya means Sons of prostitutes. If Mr. Tajil Urus has used it that way, than it does not mean that the other meaning is not valid!

Even If I look at this word from your point of view, good people do not use words that have double meanings. Out of all the words on earth, he selected zuraya tul bhaghaya. This itself speaks volumes of his character and Ikhlaq!

Again my same answer to you! Please read it!

[thumb=C]kalima4.JPG[/thumb]
I forgot to add Kalima in my first post, well you will see there and here :).

Islamabad ji, r u nunning away to your Mullahs?? :hehe:, your Mullahs didn nothng like Zia ul Haq, now many sunni Pakistan are cursig Zia fpr bring curroption in Pakistan.
May Allah(swt) save Pakistan and Islam from such losers. Ameen

btw u didnt provide any vers from Holy Quran and Hadith!!! :eek:

Nadia, if you are referring to the Hadith, “We are returning from a smaller Jihad to a bigger one”, this hadith is very dhaeef. It is weak. In fact some scholars claim it’s not even a hadith at all but attributed to be a saying of Ibrahim ibn Aila.

If you find anything otherwise, please share…Thanks…

Jihad, by many scholars, is claimed to be sixth pillar of Islam. If a Muslim is supposed to stand up against oppression, tyrrany, injustice and cruelty and you give this form of Jihad second rating, what’s left? A monastic Buddhist style Muslim incapable of even standing up for himself.

Allah knows best…

Lajawab
Can you give me a vers of Holy Quran and Hadith which support this rude action of Mullahs and Police??
I wonder if Islam teaches us this act, or it´s only rules of an (un)islamic country??

QazzaQ

Originally posted by smooth_guy: *
**QazzaQ

may I know what does this mean??

acctually I requested for a vers in Holy Quran and Hadith!!!!

so social problems are far more important than islam itself? while you try to correct the social problems you’ll start to lose ur fight against those who are trying to create their own form of islam. you yourself live in a society which does not care whether you are ahmadi, sunni, shia or non-muslim. they don’t see their own religion of any importance, how they will understand islam. but ppl who live in an islamic country and society [even if its by name only] they do have an obligation to safeguard islam by any means. these ahmadis are mixing their own teachings with the teachings of Muhamaad and Allah. isn’t this an issue within itself? maybe you don’t see it that way but there are ppl who do see it as an issue and whatever they can di in this regards, they are doing it :~)

Originally posted by Mr OuiJa: *
**Lajawab
Can you give me a vers of Holy Quran and Hadith which support this rude action of Mullahs and Police??
I wonder if Islam teaches us this act, or it´s only rules of an (un)islamic country??

and being me a hadith / verse from quran where ahmadiyat is mentioned along with mirza being the prophet?

*Originally posted by EntityParadigm: *

and being me a hadith / verse from quran where ahmadiyat is mentioned along with mirza being the prophet?

I think all Ahmadi Muslim Brothers here did this already, now u have to search it, but bring me the vers and hadith I want plz.!!

*Originally posted by Islamabad: *
Alhamdulilah! You (Mirzais/Ahmedis/Quadianis) have no right to write kalima like that! You are declared non-Muslims. So instead of pointing fingers at Pakistan, look at what you have done, and how you are defaming Islam!

Dear Islamabad,

Islam is NOT your pappa's property

AND,

Who Died and left you & your gang in-charge?

How about you tell me & us all:
What you or Islam has done -deemed pro-humanity, in the past 500 years to this date?

What you MAY do is:
Do not follow 'their interpretations/aqeeda' just like they do not follow yours.

There is no Compulsion in RELIGION.

*Originally posted by EntityParadigm: *

so social problems are far more important than islam itself? while you try to correct the social problems you'll start to lose ur fight against those who are trying to create their own form of islam. you yourself live in a society which does not care whether you are ahmadi, sunni, shia or non-muslim. they don't see their own religion of any importance, how they will understand islam. but ppl who live in an islamic country and society [even if its by name only] they do have an obligation to safeguard islam by any means. these ahmadis are mixing their own teachings with the teachings of Muhamaad and Allah.
Your "safeguarding" of your religion tells much about your insecurity or lack of confidence its tenants or truth. If its truth, it doesn't need you to be the spritual police. If it needs "true believers" to coerce, discrminate, suppress, imprison and kill others in order survive, perhaps its not even worth all your negative energy and thoughts.

Any religion can look at another and consider it mixing teachings to corrupt their own "true" belief. Christian denominations can vary greatly on their interpretations, but none of them feel its their obligation to suppress the others. A Christian could look at Islam as ripping off the Bible and mixing serious and sinful lies into it. Should Christians make laws to outlaw the corruption done to its scriptures and ban subsequent "prophets"?

Why the heck does it bother others what Ahmedis or Qadiyanis or XMen believe in? Let them believe what they believe in and you keeps yours. Why such intolerance? As long as they don't infringe upon you why do want to "reform" them to your thinking? Who made you Allahs sole proprietor or agent who decides?

Re: Which Islam is this???

*Originally posted by Mr OuiJa: *
The incident reminds one of the painful destruction of Buddha's statues in Afghanistan by Taliban two years ago.

Slightly off-topic, but since it's metnioned in your article, the true reason for the Taliban to destroy those statues was becuase foreigners wouldn't help the poor and sick people in Afghanistan, but did come their for those statues. I got this from my emailgroup:

They Blew up the Buddhist statues!

Buddhist pagan idol statues that had no worshippers anywhere in the whole of Afghanistan are destroyed after consultation with hundreds of scholars. Foreigners did not want to give aid to starving children but the foreigners wanted to save statues that nobody in the area worshipped. US continues with sanctions on trade, finance, freezing overseas assets and a ban on flights in spite of famine in Afghanistan which lead to the Afghans becoming fed up with the foreigners when they did not want to save children dying in front of their eyes. But save statues they would.

Sad, how people keep nagging about the statues being blown up, but nobody naggs about the victims in AFghanistan. It made front page news in Holland, it was all over tv, therew ere even debates about it, but at the time, nobody mentioned the extreme poverty, illness, dying children, lack of medical care, etc. Humans suffereing and dying didn't make front page news, but statues did....

Mr. Ouija, no Muslim will ever consider you Muslim. No matter what you say. Your man Mirza sahib was an educated man. No doubt he was taught by some very knowledgable people.

I have no clue, why, out of nowhere he would stake a claim of Prophethood. That too a Prophet of Islam. The word Islam starting from tauheed and ending upon the finality of Prophethood by our Prophet :saw:, Mirza sahib said, heck no, I too am a prophet.

I don’t want to argue here, but according to my knowledge, you guys begin where Islam ends. Out of boundary.

Lajawab
I didnt ask what you consider about us, I asked just a simple question to provide me a vers of Holy Quran and Hadith which SUPPORT this rude action.
I am MUSLIM, u dont agree with this, good 4 u :hehe: who cares

Who cares Mr OuiJa?

Afer all what they do to you; surely, you would do into them.
FOR
Such is what being a MUSLIM is all about!

It is a joke and it is not funny.

Re: Re: Which Islam is this???

amazing blaming others(non muslim) for not helping Muslims and dont think what MUSLIMS are doing??
tell me onething, would you accept if non muslim destroy mosques only cuz NO1 comes there??

MY question is still here!!!:smooth:

Re: Which Islam is this???

abbay oyejay…hum ko pata bhi nahin aur humari dastanay hain yahan par,…aik masom say bihari ko na tang karo…

any way mirzay ki baqiat ko koi haq nahin kalima ka…

definately …what muslims did to masjid zarrar in hadrat MUHAMMAD salllahoaihaywasalm time is enough evidence for that…all muslims hate mirza kazzab…

Re: Re: Re: Which Islam is this???

brother if I would see a Mirzai in trouble, dying of hunger, or being ill, I would still help him/her too, out of humanity, as long as that person wouldn’t harm anyone else. A human is a human.

Re: Re: Which Islam is this???

*Originally posted by sadya: *

*Originally posted by Mr OuiJa: *
The incident reminds one of the painful destruction of Buddha's statues in Afghanistan by Taliban two years ago.

Slightly off-topic, but since it's metnioned in your article, the true reason for the Taliban to destroy those statues was becuase foreigners wouldn't help the poor and sick people in Afghanistan, but did come their for those statues. I got this from my emailgroup:

They Blew up the Buddhist statues!

Buddhist pagan idol statues that had no worshippers anywhere in the whole of Afghanistan are destroyed after consultation with hundreds of scholars. Foreigners did not want to give aid to starving children but the foreigners wanted to save statues that nobody in the area worshipped. US continues with sanctions on trade, finance, freezing overseas assets and a ban on flights in spite of famine in Afghanistan which lead to the Afghans becoming fed up with the foreigners when they did not want to save children dying in front of their eyes. But save statues they would.

Sad, how people keep nagging about the statues being blown up, but nobody naggs about the victims in AFghanistan. It made front page news in Holland, it was all over tv, therew ere even debates about it, but at the time, nobody mentioned the extreme poverty, illness, dying children, lack of medical care, etc. Humans suffereing and dying didn't make front page news, but statues did....

how destroying budha's statue helps afganistan ? so budha's statue gone and all afgan problem gone?