Which is better? Karachi? Lahore? Islamabad?

LAHORES THE BESTTTTTTT!!!....karachIs good...ISlamaBad SUCKs ASS...........its a dead city...the shops close at 10 for Gods SAKE!

The following are the recent results from the votes !

Karachi = 8
Lahore = 6
Islamabad = 4

Yay my # 1 city's winning!

check out this huge HUGE P()()H i won, 5'7 tall, weighs 70lbs.

OUCH
[thumb=H]Picture%2003424019_5161939.JPG[/thumb]

no lahores 7 now cuz i added my vote u dumbutt:P

OK NEW RESULTS ---- THESE ARE JUST IN----

KARACHI -=- 8
LAHORE -=- 7
ISLAMABAD -=- 4

May the best city win.....

well i dunno abt karachi but lhr has the BEST ppl...(ahem -> me wink).........

Indeed Lahore does have the best people cuz a lot of my moms friends are from there but Karachi got the HOT girls **ohh sonia**

but lhrs got the best guys...:)...all dreamy........im straight i dun think id be interested in the girls livin in Karachi :P

Lahore Lahore a, Lahore Lahore a :dhimpak:

muahaha ! now karachi n lhr's points r 8 :).......im tellin u...lhrS the best...:)......

**actually even american people know how good lookin the karachians are.... how about Mr Chicago who won this year....pakistani, karachi boy :)

RUFF RUFF

--i was actually born in riyadh, saudi arabia

well the americans can kiss my sweet lill ass :D.. hehehe

KARACHI = 8
LAHORE = 8
ISLAMADBAD = 4

LOL sure u wouldn't wana say that when your speaking thier language, let alone their .com industy, computer, etc... lol come on now :)

haan haan like i care wink hotmail bhi tu kisi desi ney banaya tha....n i think i duno for sure....muslims weree the first ppl to actually think smart or sumin they were good at art, poetry n **** like tht n the only reason americans r so at the top now is cuz they r united unlike muslim nations...
nways!...LAHORE STILL IS THE BEST!!
(amerikanno dey chamchey!) ....just playin..

Originally posted by *tsk tsk: *
haan haan like i care wink hotmail bhi tu kisi desi ney banaya tha....n i think i duno for sure....muslims weree the first ppl to actually think smart or sumin they were good at art, poetry n **** like tht n the only reason americans r so at the top now is cuz they r united unlike muslim nations...
nways!...LAHORE STILL IS THE BEST!!
(amerikanno dey chamchey!) ....just playin..

hahahahha let me help u out a bit. Muslims were the best in inventing and knowledge at one point of history. Baghdad was the city of the world, they had books with all sorts of information. Algebra/math was invented by us, all the advanced medicines along with many other things. Also invented the whole banking system.

Whats sad though that no muslim has invented anything for 100's of years now. SAD :(

Americanno chamchey? hahha this is my country cuz i live in it and I LOVE IT. It's better then living in many many other places, WHY? cuz its justice here and everythings fair. FREEDOM RULES! hotmail was invented by a desi(indian) but thats no big deal... lol all microsoft did was buy it from em. He just registered hotmail.com for 12.95 a year...billy gates gave him a few million + for it.

but my point is----Karachi RULES!

can I vote again?

hey wtf!?!? hehhee how the hell do u knw all this sh!t...i mean ahem...."stuff".......weellll i dun like america tht much cuz the laws r too strict here...n the area i live at is worse than isb...the stores close at 9!
LAhorEs the best hunny u just gotta accept it!

lol yaar its not my fault u moved in the worse area of america..

come down here in jersey or ny u'll find stores opened 24/7 all over including desi stores.

bichari..... kya hoga tumara?

sorry no 2 votes, i know all that sh!t becuz i went to class and i rememebred it cuz it was baout muslims and knowledge is the key to suce$$ honey

ill be okay sniff (blows her nose into a napkin....).......u still have to admit tho tht the laws r real strict here....haina?....
unlike in......er ....LAhorE!

well yea true about the laws but its strict as in, if the sign says ONE WAY traffic, don't go down the road the other way strict lol.

its just to avoid deaths and problems...why do u tink our country has a higher rate of death in accidents rather then any other within its square miles. <---thats sad sh!t rite ther