hmmMmm..........u'll never learn;) hehee.........well i still dun like america....i miss my um.....my...uhh......room? n frndss n hotspot ki icecream...n my "ex- banda:P"....n my.......(the list goes on!)
*Originally posted by AdilAli786: *
sorry no 2 votes,
why not!....Lahore deserves more votes!
cuz it's not fair then...
i dont know why people aren't voting.... hopefully these are all pakistanis on this Forum....
maybe we're all being tricked ???
what kind of makeup do u guys like? lipstick? mascaras? etc... what is it u like? i gota show u guys a suprise :)
cuz it's not fair then...
i dont know why people aren't voting.... hopefully these are all pakistanis on this Forum....
maybe we're all being tricked ???
what kind of makeup do u guys like? lipstick? mascaras? etc... what is it u like? i gota show u guys a suprise :)
ppl are not voting coz atleast abroad Pakistani's dont want any city to be the best..every city of Pakistan is beautiful and important
and yea...by voting for Lahore I dont mean that Islamabad and Karachi arent the best cities or whatever...
no lhrs the best...:).......(adil-> lipgloss , mascara , eyeshadow...hmm...)
give them time....everyone always has a favorite then 2nd an 3rd.....
they'll vote once they come :)
its human nature to put something at 1st place and so forth...some don't say it but then of course they are just hiding it.
overall pakistan rules but its just the decision over the cities my lady
ohh yeah and eye liner!
Originally posted by *tsk tsk: *
no lhrs the best...:).......(adil-> lipgloss , mascara , eyeshadow...hmm...)
hahahahha hahahahah i guess i know what ur thinking. no its just that i boughta HUGE lot of make up for my mother because she said so. we have wedding coming up first time in america from our relatives end of july and she wants to have aloooot of makeup for her friends and relatives that are coming.
i have over 3000 pieces of makeup. cover girl, loreal, maybelline, max factor, neutrogena, revlon .. don't even bother asking how much it cost me so i tot i could take a pic of it and show it to u
give them time....everyone always has a favorite then 2nd an 3rd.....
they'll vote once they come :)
its human nature to put something at 1st place and so forth...some don't say it but then of course they are just hiding it.
overall pakistan rules but its just the decision over the cities my lady
great!...I know lots of ppl here who arent replying coz they dont want to
dont you get it!.....
how much did it cost u?:P
waise Adilali whats the suprise?
Come back after 2 days u'll see more votes... i bet this thread will never disappear lol.
ALOTTTTT OF Money.
i didn't know shadi is so much money....Gold, clothes, makeup ARGHHHHHHHHHHH.
can't wait to have mine though hehe :) abu says, "Jawani mein ghadi be khoobsurat lugti hai, soch samaj kay choose ker na"
^^^ think is the surprise?
hahaha......thts cute snort....thts wht my mom told me yesterday.....hehehe.......but some weddings r fun if u have a tite family.......cuz it goes on for a week n u get to buy all these clothes
no the suprise was actually a pic of all the makeup i have, well a little bit of it cuz there all in seperate boxes.
yea this wedding comin up is gona be banggggingggg!
over 700 ppl and 200+ are just relatives. comin from all around usa, canada, switz, london, pakistan, india, dubai and saudi!!!
i had to take off for 2 weeks from work cuz its gona be a long process.
ama says that one day is mehndi then next day is another thing, then another thing and so on... omg why can't it just be one day?!?!?? lol i dont care though its gona be alot of fun.
- my brothers and i are going to wear hijabs full hijabs, and sit in the lady section when they are dancing & singing and at the end we're gona spray them with stringssss!!!
hahaha much more planning going on cuz they'll be relatives
hahahahhaha.....love the hijab part....;)...hahhaa........thaz a smart move...:P....but only if u find the girls pretty if ur stuck between budhi auntys then i wud feel sorry for u:P...:);...
the ali's got the beautiful family :) no worries yaar TONS OF GIRLS ARE COMING!!!!!!!
how i know? cuz the girl gettin married shes my tightest cousin from cali (goes 2 berkley) and she told me how many of her friends are coming and her younger sister friends and bunch of my other girl cousins who have their friends coming and so forth.... they booked well over 800 seats so i'm sure pretty girls will be all over.
can't wait to see em allllll DANCE! then wen its done, my bro's and i are gona take off our hijab(it fits PERFECT we already have it lol) and then start spraying.
actually first we're just gona get up, me, imtiaz and asif and start doing the chicken dance.. then we're gona strip off our hijab and make all the girls say OHHHHH MYY GOOOOODDDD and spray em alllLLLL!
no body will 4 get it.....theres much more to plan...gota do much more with the cuz's
hahahhahahaha.....im sure tum loog bohat poondi aur shughal kero gay!......good for u!....:)...........hahhaa........thAzzZ funny as hell..........u already bought the hijabs?....haha...how long have u been plannin this for?
actually i emailed my aunt in pakistan and told her she can't tell any one and she sent them in mail.
my mom was like whats in this? i said oh no its some shirt i ordered online... lol my mom never opens my mail so i was in good luck :)
planned this about 2 months ago..we have alot more to do... messing around u know its fun...thats what kids are for... even though im 20 but FUN IS FUN.! lol also have some exlax for the little nautghy kids :) we're gona feed the annoying kids some good food so they won't bother us any more and spend more tiem in the bathroom.
also wen our uncles come my girl cousins are putting paaper under the blankets so when they sit on the bed it cracks like hell and alot more which we wrote down. lol my bro has the list and we always do everything cuz we the bombbbb