Which guppy would you like to beat ?

and why ?
Yes this thread is inspired by " Which guppy would you like to meat ?" :chai:

Please keep your post limited to humor , no insults allowed :asa:

Remember I and mods have full control of this thread , all insulting posts will be deleted.

Re: Which guppy would you like to beat ?

every guppy who called moi an aunty… :barbie:

Firenze :hehe:

y! what did he do now? :hehe:

Who ever have desire to beat me. hehe
Other then girls. off course.

spock vs firenze would be a sneak preview of imran vs altaf!

I thought he was uncle Sam!

You did not say why . :asa:

Xeno for not letting me borrow his Cayyene :kursi:

L plate wali driver… :vivo: kaheen takraa de tou… :emmy:

Tum ne kon se pesson se li hai :vivo:

han Barclays loota thaa mene.. :emmy:

oh, yea its too late now...nick is banned already :)

^ who was it ? ;)

I know you got it from scrapyard and got the paint and interior done urself :hoonh:

Ohhhhhhhhh…where shall i start…Alphabetically is the best..
Ahmi: Stood me up, tea in subway :naraz:
Ahsan111: Study’s too much with not much sleep:p
D@rkNgt: He got himself banned:(
Innocent_Smile: Has not messaged from long..seemingly is busy:hmmm:
Navid: He doesnt want me to call him Bhai..:hehe:
Namaan: I didnt get a chance to sit on a tree; all because of him…:teary1:
Shaz:Just like that:smilestar:
Spock: He taunts…:D..and talks about AE all the time…PS:am J.. :blush:
Zakhmi: He is hurt…:frowning:

Thats for now…am thinking…will write later…
Oh ya, the Gigantic Punching Monk: the cheekless man…:snooty:
done…dana dan…:smiley:

MM:hmmm: ..bas awain mai:snooty:

:smilestar: awain mai does not count. Now I feel like :asa: you.

that in itself is scary mirch paa…:hayaa:
No Tokaas allowed in this thread:hayaa:

haha , you are the only one who caught that pun.